For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is exactly what I expected!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

I like it so much I was thinking of buying a second one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, the image was dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceed the price tag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from LA,  Jul 20, 2011

This ring sparkles and is truly gorgeous. I am considering returning because you truly need 2 of them they are thin and the ring is a little uncomfortable a channel setting would be more comfortable for me. Lastly I'm not sure I can afford two of theses now in today economy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaility was good, saw the same quality at my local jewery store for twice the amount.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much sparkle
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 28, 2010

Returned this, more than half of the stones were cloudy and had no shine or sparkle what so ever other than the surface reflection. I wonder about the clarity rating....I3 is more consistent in my opinion. The picture is not at all accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prong setting takes a beating
 from So Cal,  Jan 6, 2014

This was my first prong-setting eternity ring. The ring is very pretty, and delicate looking -- just what I wanted. But I seem to catch things in the prongs and end up with little pieces of fluff hanging on to the ring. The solitaire engagement ring "protects" part of this ring, but the palm side is exposed all the time. The diamonds are poor quality and inconsistent when viewed through a loop. But at arms distance, they are great. Perhaps because of me catching prongs, or perhaps because of the setting quality, I have lost one of the diamonds. I am thinking I need to trade this ring out for its channel set sister. Although the ring is pretty, I would probably not recommend this design to a friend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from DC,  Jul 12, 2013

Product of good quality and actually as described. Best of all was the customer service. Very efficient and helpful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from indiana,  Nov 10, 2012

very happy with purchase, looks very nice between engagement ring and wedding band, adds a lot of sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Waterford,Michigan,  Nov 3, 2012

I was very leary of purchasing this ring over the computer, but was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it is. It is very well made, and has a lot of sparkle to it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Alabama,  Aug 12, 2012

This ring is more than I expected. It looks beautiful on my finger. Perfect size to either wear with other rings or by itself. Just lovely and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from new jersey,  Aug 10, 2012

This is a wedding ring purchased for me by my new husband --it is exactly what I wanted. I am an emergency room nurse and needed something lower profile that would not be caught on gloves. It is pretty--lots of sparkle and I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold 1ct TDW diamond Eternity Band
 from plam bch, florida,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this as part of our anniversary gift for my wife.she already has 1 that i purchased a few years ago, also from overstock.she wears the eternity ring then her engagement ring next to it.I thought another eternity ring on the other side of her engagement ring would look beautiful. Her engagement ring sandwiched between the eternity bands is stuning and she loves it! It looks like a million bux on her finger! We love the quality of the diamonds, and they are so well priced! although my wife's engagement ring is set in yellow gold, i got the rings in white gold to set off the diamonds. I don't know how overstock can do this at thier price, but fon't stop! We wil be back. thank you for a most excellent product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful white stones,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, great value
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a beautiful eternity band, full of sparkle! It fits perfectly, and is very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring, great value.
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 6, 2011

This ring is a very good value. A good number of certified diamonds on an elegant band. It looks great with my fiances engagement ring and sparkles nicely. Upon close inspection you can see that not all of the diamonds are mounted at perfectly matching angles (this is common on even supreme quality rings) and one of the 25 stones does have a visible black inclusion. Still, a 1 ct eternity band that looks great for under $$$$ - you're not going to do better than that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? No issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped it would be
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 13, 2011

A perfect "every day" wedding band that also dresses up nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was good; actual product was even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant diamonds. Perfect fit, Dainty & is a complement to my wedding band which has similar sized diamonds surrounding both sides.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute ring
 from las vegas, Nevada,  Jul 6, 2011

I love this ring it is used as a ring guard in between my engagement ring and my wedding ring matches quite well am always looking for good quality diamond no fakes or silver or gold plated which can be a challenge sometimes but again love the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2011

I decided to take a chance on this ring and I am so glad I did. The diamonds sparkle nicely and are a nice size. I would say the diamonds are closer to a G than H. I did a lot of looking before making this purchase and let me tell you- no one else comes close to the price on this one. It's a keeper for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Washington St,  Jan 2, 2011

I LOve this ring ,I have sent a few back because of the color of the dimonds .but this is beautiful,my husband is really impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Wis,  Dec 18, 2010

I was leery of buying a diamond ring, sight unseen, from the Internet. First of all because I am very picky about my diamonds. Even if they are only chips I want shine/sparkle or I won't spend my money on it. But, I knew I could send it back so I went for it and am glad I did. I have had this ring over a month now and still admire how sparkly it is. None of the jewelry stores could come close to the price offered through Overstock. As soon as I got it I took it to get cleaned and checked along with my 1 carat diamond wedding ring and when the lady brought them back to me she complimented only on my eternity ring, not the ring that was worth thousands more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the wedding band I was looking for
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

I wanted an eternity wedding band and after looking at several, priced from high to higher, I decided to order this one merely based on the photos and description. I am very pleased with my purchase and the ring is just as nice the ones I had seen in person at the store. The only difference is the price. This ring was about a third the cost of the other rings I had seen but your friends will never be able to tell because it sparkles just as brightly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado High Country,  Oct 26, 2010

This ring is elegant, and understated. Just the look I wanted and everything I expected. It is quite sparkly in spite of the diamond rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 23, 2010

My fiance and I purchased this band on a whim, because the only wedding ring I wanted was a brilliant eternity band--Overstock delivered! I was happily surprised that it measured up both in sparkle and quality to the ones we've been looking into at jewelry stores around us...but it costs less than half the price! I would highly recommend this ring to anyone. I have a 1.5 carat Asscher cut solitaire, and this ring pairs perfectly. Have faith in Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top