For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring...great value
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2009

I debated buying a ring online but after doing a lot of research I found everyone claiming that you pay way too much in a jewelry store unless you are very good at haggling them down. I saw this ring, read the reviews, and took a chance, knowing I had 30 days to return. I received the ring 2 days later, BIG PLUS! When I got the ring my first thought was...beautiful. Tons of sparkle and beautifully polished white gold, must be platinum bonded because it was a pure silver color. I thought at first it was a little smaller then I wanted but once I asked her to marry me and I put it on her finger it was not as small as I thought! She absolutely loves it. Before I gave it to her I went and had it appraised and here are the results:18k white gold (not 14), platinum bondedColor - G center stone, H both side stones.90 total carat weight (since the diamonds are already set you cannot get the true weight, they rely on measurements and calculations. She told me this could differ by .05 either way)TOTAL APPRAISED VALUE = $2970Overall --- extremely pleased!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring, great value
 from SE Ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

Super nice ring, great value compared to mall jewelry stores. I was very hesitant to purchase a diamond anniversary ring online but after looking at several stores and online sites I decided Overstock had the best quality for the price. I am very pleased with the ring, shipping was fast and shipping packaging was very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly Disappointed
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 6, 2014

The stones were smaller than I expected, but the ring did have very nice diamonds

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!
 from TN,  Dec 26, 2013

This ring is spectacular. It's not too, too big (gaudy) but the diamonds are definitely stars of the show. It sparkles like crazy and I can't help but glance down at it throughout the day. I, like others, was leery of ordering jewelry online, but I'm thrilled beyonds words with this and so glad I did!! I took it to a local jewelry (due to my initial concern) and his exact words were, "You did really good. These diamonds are nice." I did decide to pair this with another purchase from Overstock of a 'matching' Anello band; it's a 1/3 carat princess cut diamonds band in white gold. Adding that to this already gorgeous ring...it completely set it off!!! I'm in love with them both!!! Wouldn't hesitate to shop with O again. Great experience and awesome results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price.
 from wauwatosa, wi,  Aug 19, 2011

I used the ring as an engagement ring. My girlfriend liked it a lot. I also thought it looked good and would purchase a ring from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones seemed bigger on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had it appraised yet. It looks to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it would be bigger
 from Sterling, VA,  Mar 30, 2010

Although pretty, I really expected a bigger center diamond. I am not complaining but I really wanted something bigger and the pictures make it look a LOT bigger than it is, It is a very pretty ring and my fiance loves it but if you want a true engagement ring get a solitaire. It is as advertised but don't let the pictures fool you. Ordered 2nd day air (they use UPS). I ordered on Friday and it was here on Tuesday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Now I have not given the ring to my girlfriend yet, but in my opinion this ring is great! We had already discussed what her desired ring would look like and I feel this matches it perfectly. I am anxious to give it to her and am very confident she will love it! I was ecstatic to find a ring like this at the price I did it was a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2009

I was looking for a ring in this price range. But I didn't expect something of this quality to be such a great price. It looks wonderful. I've stared at the sparkle in the diamonds for a day straight. The clarity and the quality of the diamonds are just amazing, exactly what the description said it would be. Very impressed with the ring and also with the delivery time. Overall great investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 25, 2008

I bought this ring (white gold) for my wife to replace a less expensive wedding ring. The ring was everything i had hoped it would be. It has gotten many compliments and my wife says that it's very sparkly, and just the right size, without being over-the-top. Would definitely recommend this ring. Also, got a notification that it had shipped on Thursday and arrived the next morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price.
 from Indiana,  Apr 7, 2008

Wonderful ring for the value. My fiance loves it. The three C's are everything it said and more. This is my second ring from overstock and they both are great values. I will definately purchase from here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As I was overseas searching for an engagement ring, I came across this beautiful ring. I was rather reluctant to purchase it online due to the price. To my surprise, the ring was very breathtaking. Everyone that has seen it has fell in love with it and constantly give it compliments. All the diamonds are very clear with very nice cuts. The only issue we've had with it and why it got a 4 in the workmanship category is just a few days after proposing and taking it by a jeweler, we learned that the center stone was just a little lose- other than that, NO complaints at all!!! Great ring at a great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Broke
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 17, 2008

I bought this ring a few months ago for my wife. I was initially very impressed... it looked like a nice ring. A couple of weeks ago my wife brought her jewelry to the jewelers to be cleaned and they discovered that a prong had broken off and the diamond had chipped. I didn't think diamonds could break like this with normal wear. Overstock only has a 30 day return policy so I am out of luck. We have never had this problem with any jewelry we own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Oslo, Norway,  Jan 24, 2008

It took awhlie to get to me, but the overall ring it self is flawless. For the price that I paid it was a great ring. Got it apraised for the actual pirce listed, that was a plus. Great deal and I plan to do all my jewerly shoping via Overstock.com. Thank you for the deal Overstock.com, I will be back. Cheers,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Engagement Ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 15, 2008

My son bought this ring for his girlfriend, now fiance. It is absolutely beautiful. The diamonds are great quality and size...the color is so clear and the sparkle in the diamonds are unbelieveable. The setting is also great...simple, elegant, and great quality. People are always commenting on how beautiful the ring is...they couldn't be more pleased! Now we are looking for wedding bands that will compliment her beautiful engagement ring. Thanks for making this a very memorable Christmas for our family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top