Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
 from Indiana,  Jul 20, 2010

I recently sent back another ring set from OVERSTOCK.COM that was "supposedly" great quality diamonds but it was sooo tiny you really couldn't see them! So I was really surprised when I ordered this online and opened the box! GORGEOUS! The diamond quality is only I1-I2 but I've done my research and this is the SAME quality you get from BIG CHAIN jewelry stores (you know, ***, ***, etc) but they're pricing them DOUBLE what you pay here on Overstock! The diamond color is GREAT and clarity is still good! Yes, there are some inclusions, but the diamonds are still small enough that you either need to be looking VERY closely or be a jeweler to really notice them! The sparkle is still just soo amazing! The ring sparkles even when there is no sunlight! We had storms all day yesterday so our house was pretty dark and this thing still shimmered and shined! I won't take this set off my finger, it's just too beautiful! I don't even think I'll part with it long enough to get the bands sodered together, that's how much I love it! It's good size too! Definitely more than enough to get noticed! I LOVE IT, and YOU WILL TOO!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2011

I just got my engagement ring in the mail today and it is gorgeous! The pictures of this ring do not do it justice! It sparkles amazingly! I am so pleased that it doesn't sit high up off the band because I am a nurse and have to put gloves on and take them off. This ring works perfectly for that! I would highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happie
 from Pomona, Ca.,  May 14, 2010

I could'nt be happier... Everyone who sees my ring says its beautiful. I have been wearing it ever since I got it and its still beautiful and shiny... I love the ring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher!
 from Central NY,  Apr 1, 2014

WoW! This gorgeous ring catches EVERYONE'S eye!!! People assume it cost much much more than it really did. This ring look so SO GOOD on your finger. It also has a low profile so it won't be snagging on this, that, and the other thing, which is a huge plus. It does seem a little on the small side, size wise. I'd recommend ordering a half size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Fl,  Mar 9, 2014

I have had this ring for going on 4 years now and it is just as amazing now as it was the day I received it. It sparkles so beautifully, and I have never had a problem with the diamonds falling out! I constantly get compliments on the uniqueness of the ring. If you are deciding on which ring to buy your future wife, this one is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...amazing..guys buy this!!!
 from San Fernando valley ,ca,  Dec 10, 2013

Just plain wow ..it's amazing my girl..fell in love with it at first sight ..very nice clear diamonds and shiny ring..the picture foes not do it justice ..overstock .com is way cheaper to buy than jewerly store..looks like it wopryn twice the price if not more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Lexington, MN,  Jul 2, 2013

My fiancÚ and I picked out this ring online together. We were a little hesitant about ordering a ring online, but decided to anyways. When he proposed to me and pulled out the ring, I was VERY surprised. It is even more beautiful than the picture! The diamonds have so much sparkle to them. I am very happy that we decided to order this online because I feel as though we saved a lot of money in the long run (this ring looks way more expensive than it is).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do the ring justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2013

i am absolutley in love with my engagement ring (bridal set) my fiance knew i wear gloves all day at work and i didnt want a tall ring that could rip them. Also i am very active so i didnt want to risk hitting it and knocking the diamond off. this ring is so beauitful and i get so many compliments on it for how sparkley it is. just amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was better than the picture even though it looked amazing online
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didnt go by the sizing on here i went by my other rings that i had
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 24, 2013

I bougth this as my wife's weding/engagement ring and she LOVES it. She is always getting compliments when out and the sparkle is incredible. Do not hesitate to get this ring it is worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is BETTER!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 150% better than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

I'ts an amazing set, there is no argue about it. EVERYONE notice it. It sparkle when u don't have a direct sunlight on it, and it almost makes me blind if I look at this outside. My husband picked up the original first bridal set, but we went on a trip and I lost it. So I got on overstock.com and I was looking for a pretty good size round ring that has lots of diamonds on it and it's gonna be flat on the finger, and have a little bit of a vintage look (not that huge pointless diamond that you scratch youself with all the time or get stuck everywhere). And that was the perfect one. It's even pretier than in the picture. And u know usually girls don't share their secrets and want to have the nicest stuff, well as long you don't live in San Antonio TX and you hang around next to me you can buy it, lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speechless
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 31, 2012

I absolutely love my ring. I wanted something different and this definitely covers that. The ring sparkles so beautifully I can't stop admiring it. Everyone that sees it just loves it. Just perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not compare to in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? You might want to size up I am a 4.5 and I got a 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is "sweet"
 from TX,  Mar 2, 2012

I was apprehensive about buying on-line such an expensive item . I received this ring in a very good timeframe. The transaction went well. I did purchase a warranty. I was Very pleased w/ this ring. I have bought from "O" before and had good service and prices are well worth surfing the site. Thanx "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears to be the same. You have to remember this is an on-line pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered 7.5 and it works well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are very shiny. The design is what I liked. It does not stand up too tall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Before we purchased this ring, we spent almost a month going to local stores to find something that we both liked within our budget. We saw a lot of the same ol rings. I wanted my ring to look different. We started looking online and we came across this ring. I was shocked that this ring was UNDER our budget even after the purchase of the 4 year contract. So far so good as far as quality. It is very lightweight. The ring sparkles EVERYWHERE and people always stare. Great set. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far... so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!!
 from Horn Lake, Ms,  Jun 21, 2010

I just gave this ring to my fiance' and she loves it!! They only had one size when i ordered mine so i had it sized. Still well worth it. This ring is beautiful. i had it appraised and it came back over double what i paid. What a deal!! The picture does not do it justice. It jumps out in the sunlight too!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Fridley, Mn.,  May 12, 2010

This item (like most others I've ordered) came in a timely manner. This was a gift to my mother for mother's day. She cried then she saw it. It is stunning! And as past ratings have stated....the picture does not do it justice! I love it , love it, love it, and hope to one day receive it (or something as beautiful) as a gift one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

PICTURE DOES NOT DO THE RING JUSTICE. GREAT PRICE FOR VALUE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bargain!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 20, 2009

The pictures really do not do it justice! It sparkles brilliantly and the workmanship is flawless!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Think Twice. BUY IT.
 from GA,  Oct 25, 2014

I purchased this ring when it was on sale. It was the most beautiful and unique bridal set ever. Ordered a size too small. I would only advice that anyone purchasing a wedding ring should always order up a size as it's easier to resize smaller. I ordered the ring for my sisters wedding. The marriage was at an international location. the ring was too small. Thank ***, it was only the band that was forced in. We had to cut it out as her finger swelled and nothing could remove the ring. She was in horrible pain. That's how beautiful the ring was. we had to find a replacement ring for the wedding day. Apart from that. the Ring is beautiful. I still have the Ring and She has not been able to wear it as we don't even know where to go to have it re-sized. The ring fits me perfectly, but its her ring. Hopefully I will find a place to get it repaired and surprise her for her 5th wedding anniversary with this ring. LOVE LOVE LOVE. JUST ORDER A SIZE UP IF YOU NOT SURE HER RING SIZE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture's does not do it justice
 from Springfield, MA,  Feb 3, 2012

I ordered the ring for my fiance and it shipped really fast. Like within a week fast. Gave it to her for christmas and she was excited and happy that I got her this ring. About a month now though we have noticed a slight miscoloring on one of the diamonds around the outer circle. She loves the ring but it bugs her so hopefully we can get this fixed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pictures don't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring was fine with the exception of one of the diamonds on the outer ring is miscolored
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from severn MD,  Jan 19, 2012

this rings is stunning!! i can't even look at it in certain light its so bright. I get compliments everywhere i go! its quite large on my hand but not gotti looking. i love it. if you are thinking of getting this for your lady think no further. my husband got this for me and i LOVE it!!! just be careful when you are driving its hard not to look at and VERY shiny! LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture, i like that you can view the ring on a hand because a lot of times a ring will look huge on a picture then when its on your hand its tiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fits like a glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought