Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Timeless Classic
 from Canada,  May 30, 2009

Simple yet elegant, this setting is a classic. The Asscher diamonds are mesmerizing!. My husband bought this as an anniversary ring for me. We were hesitant to buy diamonds online especially with a fancy cut diamond that we don't even seedisplayed in the jewellry stores over here. We decided to buy it based mostly on the previous customer's review. It's a georgeous ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing. Wow. Sick.
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 9, 2011

the girls at my fiance's beauty school in denver said it was "blinding" when the light hit it. look, you could sit there and wonder all day long if this or that ring is the best under $$$k. I literally looked at 1000-1200 rings online. this is the one. you don't know me from adam, but it's amazingly crystal clear. water clear. flat surface keeps the ring cleaner, obviously. the cut makes the light shimmer with incredible glare. it's sick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unbelievably clear, like water.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 26, 2007

I didn't buy this ring for an engagement ring. I bought it to wear on my right hand. I've never had ascher cut diamonds before and thought I'd take a chance. Well, this ring is stunning! The facets look really cool too! I normally only buy F-G color and this is H but looks very clear and sparkly. I would buy it again in a heart beat! Don't hesitate to get this one! It's a keeper!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Engagemt Ring
 from Edison, NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

It looks like a more expensive ring. Was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nice on the screen and even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely sparkle. I thik it was a very good value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!!!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2012

Ring shines and sparkles like no other ring that I've ever seen. She loves it, and so does all of her friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well regarded
 from Central MO,  Jun 5, 2012

Ring came just as advertised. Looks great and my (now) fiancee can't stop bragging on it and says it makes her smile every time she sees it. The unique cut definitely gets a lot of attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does quite do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from OH,  Apr 2, 2012

We were very happy with the quality and cost of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, we took it to a local jewerly store and had it appraised for more than we paind
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from montreal, qc, canada,  Jan 2, 2012

this ring is beautiful. the quality of the diamonds is out of this world i am very happy with it. It shines even in the dark and looks large even if the center diamond is a .5 carat. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, maybe a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt ask for better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2011

Not much more to say, best purchase I've made to date...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was quite comparable to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got the desired reaction and then some...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from New York, N.Y.,  Nov 11, 2011

Thanks so much for a job well done! The ring took awhile to be delivered, but the wait was well worth it. She loves the ring, what a huge relief! Keep up the great work O.co! You have a valued customer here, and will continue to be as such.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!!
 from Stockton, Ca,  Sep 18, 2011

I spent a long time looking for the right ring. Ascher cut is a hard cut to find. After trying many store and websites I came across this ring. It was the cut she wanted and the style as well. I couldn't find this style ring anywhere else. The price was unbelievable!!! When I asked her to marry me and gave her the ring she was so happy! She loved everything about it! It's very simple yet very elegant at the same time. Since she was very happy with it that made me feel very happy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2011

Just got this as my engagement ring! It's a simple but absolutely beautiful cut and design. I've never even heard of Asscher cut diamonds before I came across this ring, but I have to say this ring had exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you like the square shape of princess cut diamonds but want something a little more unique.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this as my engagement ring and I LOVE IT!!! It's so simple but more than solitaire. The size is perfect and it's so tasteful!!! Definitely would recommend it 10 times over!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Feb 24, 2011

My fiancee absolutely loves this ring. It is stunning and worth every dollar. This is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top