Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from New york,  Oct 17, 2010

This is a truly beautiful set, I was unsure of this set but i am so glad i went for it. Its a really different style from what jewellers are offering. When i walk into my local shop the lights just light up this ring (well its always sparkling). Im delighted i went for this ring and its great value. Speedy delivery aswell. Thanks Overstock a very happy customer..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Portmouth,OH,  Oct 14, 2010

It is as beautiful in person as the picture. She loved it and most of all she said yes!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2011

She loved it, her friends love it. What more does anyone need to know? If you buy this ring, you will be making a good choice and you shouldn't go wrong. It arrived very quickly, instead of standard shipping, it was sent 2 day by . The price was right, I checked many different places and Overstock had the best prices and the best looking rings. I always have a good experience with Overstock. Thank you once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Shown
 from Beeville, TX,  Jun 26, 2011

I am so very happy with this selection. My husband picked this out and to my suprise I couldn't have made a better choice. This ring is great quality and rest perfect on my hand. I have so many compliments and am proud to wear it. If you have any questions or reservations rest assured that you will be just as happy with this beautiful piece of jewerly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equisite
 from Arab, Alabama,  Dec 10, 2009

I am so pleased with this ring. It is truly beautiful. It has an antique style to it that I was attracted to when I first saw the ring. Thanks Overstock for providing quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2010

I have been happily married for two years now, and this ring is even more beautiful in person. It is completely unique compared to rings sold at chain jewelry stores and even those stores have complimented the craftsmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Oregon,  Dec 26, 2013

Nice quality, fast, efficient. All around, a great experience. I'll use Overstock.com again. I also highly recommend Annello Bros. jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bridal set!
 from Nebraska,  Oct 22, 2013

This set sparkles, however haven't had it appraised yet. Good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Monument, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

Very beautiful ring set. It has a brilliant shine and I love the etching - makes it even more gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better when received
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 26, 2011

My fiance was stunned and really enjoys the sparkle to the ring. I just wonder how it looks with the whole set put together, since I have yet to put that on her hand. She is extremely pleased and makes me feel even better about the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was compariable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clarity is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top