Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 26, 2009

My husband got me this ring for our 5th wedding anniversary.My engagement ring has 6 channel-set diamonds on each side... and it was truly hard to find a band that would match it because the semi-eternity bands diamonds do not have as many stones as my ring.However, this band matches it perfectly!!I have waited a long time, and I'm happy I did because I know that Overstock offers the best price for this ring.I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.Not to mention, we got it so fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring Purchase
 from Sacramento,  Feb 26, 2009

I LOVE my new ring. Excellent price and exactly what I wanted! Much bigger than I expected on my finger, which is always great when talking about diamonds. I might even buy another one it was such a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Absolutely Fabulous Find!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2008

I received my wedding ring 2 days after placing the order. It looked amazing. The diamonds were sparkly and clear - no visible flaws. The setting was perfect and everything was very well assembled/put together. The white gold was clean and approved by my local jeweler. This was a great buy and I can't recommend Overstock's ring enough. I've seen comprable rings from other retailers at $900, $1200, one was even $1700....O's was obviously the best price. I highly recommend having this go to your place of business - you don't want your UPS guy leaving it on your front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from Carolinas,  Oct 29, 2008

Got the ring quickly and it's a gat value-great workmanship and the diamonds really have a sparkle to them. Had another ring repaired recently and the jeweler gave us a ballpark and said that would retail for about 1500.00-needless to say i'm happy and my wife is VERY happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 10, 2008

I was very happy with this ring although the diamonds are not crystal clear. But that is what you get with diamonds that are H-J, I1. The white gold setting is beautiful. Overall the ring is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
channel eternity band
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2008

The eternity band is just what I was looking for, my wife loved it. What a great anniversary present. I would recommend the eternity band and overstock.com to any looking for a multitude of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but be careful
 from Midland, TX,  Jan 24, 2008

The ring was beautiful--I loved it! The only problem was the return process. Items must be returned with 30 days of ORDER date, which is difficult when bought early for a Christmas gift. Also, once we started the return process, it took 3 days to get approval to return. I felt that Overstock was trying to prevent us from returning the ring--even though it was simply the WRONG size, and I had already re-ordered the ring in the correct size. So again, GREAT PRODUCT--but be careful if you need to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Northville, Mi,  Sep 16, 2007

The diamonds are sparkly and sizable! I bought this ring as my wedding band and am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended, the picture doesn't do the ring justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2007

I bought this ring for our 25th anniversary. It was a complete surprise to my wife. I even took a gamble on the size but was pretty sure it would fit. When she opened it she said wow! I love it. It was just what I like. Not to big, not to small and very elegant. From her response alone I would recommend this ring. It was a great deal! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 1, 2007

This ring is exactly as described online. I am wearing it as a wedding band. It is very comfortable ring. It looks great stacked with my princess cut solitaire engagement ring. The diamonds appear to be of good quality. The price is right for this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jun 15, 2007

This ring is a beautiful piece for the price you cant beat it. Very nice workmanship and settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity ring
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 8, 2007

Absolutely beautiful. Purchased ring for myself as a treat. Exceptional quality and the diamonds just sparkle. Any woman would love to receive this as a gift or even gift themselves as I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is Better then Expected!
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2007

I bought this ring for my wife. She has a white gold solitaire wedding ring and she wanted and eternity ring to go with it. We weren't sure if the ring would be too small for her chunky wedding band with a 1.2 carat diamond. However, this eternity ring is beautiful. It was much bigger than we expected. The diamonds are very sparkly. They seem a better quality than listed. If you are considering this ring...buy it. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Georgia,  May 1, 2007

When I received this ring, I was impressed with the quality and design of the ring itself. The presentation of the ring box and appraisal card was a nice bonus. The fact that I was able to purchase the ring with more than 50% off its retail price was just icing on the cake. It looks beautiful with my wedding ring, a semi-mount with solitaire center, and makes a stunning set. I would highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 27, 2007

The ring looks great and it's a great value for the price. I admit I was a bit skeptical at first but because of Overstock's great return policy, I went ahead and ordered it. I was not disappointed and the shipping was really really fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Iowa,  Apr 19, 2007

I just got this ring, and it is beautiful. I am having my diamond reset into white gold and needed a new band. It exceed my expectations and looks fabulous with the new mounting. I would recommend this for sure! I look foward to having it appraised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought