For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!!!
 from PA,  Mar 21, 2007

I was in the jewelry business for 13 years and was still awestruck at the beauty of this ring. The craftsmanship is PERFECT and the diamonds show well above the rating they were given. WELL worth the price!! You won't be sorry to receive or give this as a gift!! Also I LOVE the card Overstock gives with the picture and specs of the piece...great idea!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from Northern VA,  Oct 11, 2007

Don't waste your time or money. Very disappointed when I opened this package. In person, nothing like it seems in the picture. Some of the diamonds very, very dark, and the ring had little to no sparkle overall. Was told that jewelry purchases are not sent a return label. Between this, restocking fee, and original shipping I'm out $30 on this one...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from SOUTHERN NJ,  Nov 7, 2008

I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY WEDDING BAND AND TRULY LOVE IT. IT IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL RING AT AN AMAZING PRICE. I SEEN THE SAME RING WITH THE SAME COLOR/CLARITY FOR TWICE THE PRICE AT RETAIL JEWELERS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK IN THE FUTURE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 25, 2007

After I received the ring, I was very disappointed...I took it to a jeweler who showed me how brown the diamonds were. I sent it back and I too was out the restocking fee...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier!!!
 from Columbia, Ms,  Oct 2, 2009

The ring arrived yesterday!!! It is absolutely beautiful. It is so much prettier than the 1 carat anniversary band that we purchased several years ago from a jewelry store. We also saved $300 by buying from Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price!
 from New York,  Aug 6, 2014

Diamonds are clear and shine very nice!. Super happy with the ring for price. Only concern is that size is a little bigger than stated. Happy that local jeweler was able to help. Otherwise get this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k Gold 1 ct diamond channel set eternity ring
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

Beautiful 14 kt. white gold 1 ct. diamond eternity ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

I love this ring and wear it all the time with my other wedding rings. The quality is far beyond the small cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and looks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Ring
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring was a present for my wife and I must say I did really well. What a beaufiful ring. I looked at these rings at jewelry stores and they were more expensive but not as nice. If you need or want an eternity ring I don't think you will find a better value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 4, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. My husband got it for me in yellow gold, to add to my wedding set. It looks great stacked with the other rings or just worn alone. It fit exactly true to size, and the diamonds are clear and bright. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Price Utah,  Dec 1, 2010

The ring was just as pretty when it came as it was on line. It ran true to size the fit was perfect, loved the setting just exactly what I was wanting to go with my diamond solitaire. i have received many compliments on my new ring and I have made sure to tell them where I purchased it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from California,  Nov 8, 2010

I bought this for my fiancÚ for her wedding set. It is a very beautiful ring and the price was fantastic. The only negative thing is you need to be careful on ring sizes. My fiancÚ has alway worn a size 6 (which is the size of her engagement ring) but these rings seem to be slightly larger than their labeled size. It almost looks like these rings are a half size larger than their labeled size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must buy!!!!
 from Long Island New York,  Oct 12, 2010

Love it!!! I'll give it more than 5 stars. I got this ring 6 month ago and it still looks shiny and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifulll!!
 from western New York,  Aug 16, 2010

I got the ring 5 days after I ordered it! It is soooo pretty, just like the picture of it!! I cant wait untill october 2nd so i can finally wear it!!! I wear a 5 3/4 size so i ordered a 6 and it fits perfect, so the size might run a little small...so so so happy with this purchase.. I had another one picked out and my size was sold out so I went with this one, super glad I did!!! Its AMAZING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from San Francisco area,  Feb 3, 2010

Bought this as a wedding band and it is beautiful - have received many positive comments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TX,  Dec 18, 2009

Please be aware that the picture shown is greatly magnified. I was expecting mine to look similar to the picture but it is looks more like the 1/2 ct ring. I will be taking mine to a jeweler to see if it is in fact the 1 ct and not the 1/2. Otherwise the ring is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 28, 2009

I ordered this to replace my existing wedding ring. I ordered late on a Thursday afternoon and had the ring on my hand Tuesday afternoon, with regular shipping. I was concerned after reading some of the negative reviews but was amazed by how BEAUTIFUL this ring is! It sparkles brighter than the, much more expensive, ring that it is replacing. I've had several people tell me that they had not realized how beautiful my ring was before. I have not told them that it is not the same ring. I have not found one thing wrong with this ring and my husband and I are very happy with this purchase. He is especially happy with the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!!
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2009

This ring is an amazing deal! Not only is it gorgeous, you can't beat the price. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 26, 2009

My husband got me this ring for our 5th wedding anniversary.My engagement ring has 6 channel-set diamonds on each side... and it was truly hard to find a band that would match it because the semi-eternity bands diamonds do not have as many stones as my ring.However, this band matches it perfectly!!I have waited a long time, and I'm happy I did because I know that Overstock offers the best price for this ring.I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.Not to mention, we got it so fast!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring Purchase
 from Sacramento,  Feb 26, 2009

I LOVE my new ring. Excellent price and exactly what I wanted! Much bigger than I expected on my finger, which is always great when talking about diamonds. I might even buy another one it was such a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top