Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive necklace
 from Jonesville, MI,  Mar 11, 2011

I agree that the chain is a bit flimsy, but so far it has stood up to my daily use. The pendant is really quite pretty, and I'm enjoying wearing it every day. More unique than a lot of jewelry pieces I see related to music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very significant gift
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Dec 31, 2010

I am a church musician and received this beautiful pendant for Christmas, and I love it. The white gold presence is substantial, highly polished and well crafted. The diamonds show up well and are very clear and sparkly. Although the chain is dainty, it probably would be strong enough, but the clasp on the chain was hard to manage, so I am using a different chain...not a problem. I have received many compliments each time I have worn this pendant, and I look forward to wearing it as a personal statement piece for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Middle America,  Jul 17, 2010

Nice, shiny, well made. It's small, but they give you the size beforehand. My wife, the music teacher, loved it and got rave reviews from her co-workers.....and that's what it's all about. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Apr 27, 2010

My wife is a music teacher, and this has been one of her favorite necklace charms, she loves it. The quality is very good, and it looks fantastic on her. I was very happy with the entire purchase experience and Overstock did a wonderful job getting this to me at a great price. I have bought watches and jewelry from Overstock before and I have yet to be disappointed with either the quality or the value of their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2009

I got it as a gift for my best friend and it was exactly what i was looking for! Beautiful, very decent price and perfect pendant for a music lover/ musician!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Note Pendant
 from Long Branch NJ,  Dec 26, 2008

I was attracted by thr price initially. When I received it I was impressed by the quality and packaging in the red box with magnetic closeure. My wife loved it. I would highly recomend this pendant to anyone with a musical interest from the professional to the Sunday choir member>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value, Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

Any musical note charm is hard to find, even more so in gold and diamond. This piece is exceptional. Its well made, shines with good quality diamond chips and is simple beautiful. Truly a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Chicago,  Jun 25, 2014

The pendant was smaller than I expected. Also the chain seems does not appear to be real strong. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamond necklace was exactly as portrayed
 from dover , tasmania 7117,  Mar 14, 2013

The necklace was very appropriate for my needs -- a present for a very dear and old friend with whom I shared beaut times in the "50s

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Necklace
 from Philadelphia,  May 10, 2011

Just received the necklace I ordered for my daughter. It is quite lovely. I am giving this to her as a birthday gift and would have preferred a better box than the one it came in ( plain white box dented on the side). I would also like to know the country of origin. I am doing my best to stay away from countries that do not practice fair trade or fair wages. A nice gift for a young woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Aurora, IL,  Mar 23, 2010

Based on a so so review on this necklace, I was slightly concerned I may be disappointed when I received it. NOT AT ALL! This necklace is WAY more beautiful than I anticipated. The size is perfect, the diamonds sparkle fiercely, the chain is thin, but I would say more dainty than chintzy, and the red magnetic flap box it is presented in is classy. This is the perfect gift for my musical daughter's sweet 16 and I know she'll be thrilled when she receives it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2009

I was a little disapponted when i received my necklace. I'm not a big fan of thin chains because they just scare me.. So when i got mine i was a bit saddened by it. I also thought the charm was a bit larger so that wasn't too great. I guess what i have to remember about the jewelry pictures is that they are zoomed in on and they may not be as big as the picture lets on. I LOVE OVERSTOCK, i just wasn't impressed with this purchase. I'm still loving my goose feather pillow top mattress pad, its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought