Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than impressed
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jul 7, 2011

I love my engagement ring, but I was almost positive that I wouldn't be able to get a wedding band to compliment it. The center diamond was a raised one with very intricate detailing on the sides of it (also purchased from overstock :Item#: 12913357), so a straight band wouldn't do. I had pretty much given up hope that I would forever just have the original engagement ring by its lonesome after looking at several stores. I ordered this band on a whim HOPING it would look ok with it, but I was expecting much. However, I was completely thrilled when I got it. It looks so nice with my ring that it looks like they came in a set. The band adds a perfect amount of bling to make the set look completely impressive. My wedding is coming up in 2 months, and I can hardly contain my excitement to wear them together. I've already gotten huge compliments from the very few people that have seen them as a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Band
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this ring to go with my antique diamond pave style ring that my husband gave to me for our wedding. It is beautiful and fits perfectly with my diamond ring! I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a beautiful sparkly enhancement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Austin, TX,  May 16, 2011

I got this to fit around my engagement ring. My engagement ring is a radiant cut diamond with a "halo" of diamonds around it. I went to the jeweler that the engagement ring was bought from only to find out the matching band was $1800! I went on a search to find something that was in my price range. Needless to say the wedding band bought on o.co matches my other engagement ring very well. I couldn't tell how far the diamonds went down the side from the picture but they go exactly half way which is exactly what I needed. The band width was exactly as advertised and is the same width as my band on my engagement ring. This ring is perfect to pair with an engagement ring when you need a band with a nice curve to it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply perfect!
 from Sacramento,  Apr 10, 2011

I bought this wedding band to go with my 2 carat diamond engagement ring. I really wanted a simple wedding band to compliment my gorgeous ring and this curved band was perfect! If you're looking for a band with a lot of bling this may not be right for you but if you're looking for a band to simply compliment something already special this is perfect. The shipping was great, it arrived in only 3 days. When I tried it on I knew I wanted another band to go in the other side of my ring ...so I made an order right away. I would definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Aug 19, 2010

My fiance and I have been searching everywhere to find a band to fit my vintage style engagement ring. We were having a very difficult time finding something with a deep enough curve. We took a gamble on this ring, and I'm sure glad we did. This ring was perfect, having a deep enough curve to fit flush with the ring, and it sparkles beautifully in the light. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and am looking forward to finally being able to wear it in January.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Compliment to My Solitaire Diamond Ring
 from Broomall, PA,  Apr 6, 2014

I wanted a band to wear with my new solitaire diamond ring. The 1.25 carat diamond was from my Mom's engagement ring and I had it reset in a more contemporary setting. I knew it would be a challenge to find a band that was curved perfectly to butt up against this ring but Overstock.com made it very easy due to the detailed description & accurate measurements they provided. I couldn't be happier with my new wedding ring set. The color & clarity of the diamonds in this band are excellent!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 19, 2013

Lovely ring, petite and pretty. Perfect for small hands or someone with larger hands who wants something modest and dainty. Many of the reviewers have mentioned they have paired the ring with vintage style engagement rings, although I have a 1.2c emerald diamond in a simple gold band and it works well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 14, 2010

My fiance and I purchased this as a wedding band....fits perfectly around my engagement ring. Considering I looked at something just like this in a jewelry store and they were asking around $600...I would say this was a great deal. The diamonds are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Sep 10, 2010

My wife was very happy when I presented this to her. It fit perfectly with her engagement ring looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 24, 2016

Purchased this to wear with my wedding ring and couldn't be happier. This ring is everything I wanted and more. I've included a picture, but the pic can't do it justice. Have I mentioned how beautiful this is?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 Aug 4, 2016

My wife absolutely loves her ring. i purchased 2 of them to go around her halo diamond and make the ring looks 10x larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 Aug 3, 2016

I wear a 6.5 but this ring was tight on me and was just uncomfortable, I didn't feel it was worth getting sized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Jul 26, 2016

I would have liked something a little larger, however, for the price this was an excellent value. It complements my diamond engagement ring nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 May 7, 2016

I have really enjoyed this ring. I almost bought another but decided on this one and have been totally pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Wearing it
 Mar 14, 2016

The quality so far has been excellent. I bough it 3 years ago and I was hesitant to write a review without knowing how well it will stay over the years. Let me tell you that it has maintain its beauty. I wear it everyday, I shower with it and it is still very shiny. It hasn't loose any of the diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Jan 17, 2016

She loves the wedding set and it is clear, has good color, and sparkles in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value.
 Jan 15, 2016

I have a very expensive wedding ring, and needed another curved band to go on the top. This was a perfect match. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 14, 2016

gorgeous wedding band that compliments my engagement ring perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 6, 2015

it's perfect. it matches the curve in my vintage style engagement ring wonderfully. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Oct 22, 2015

Bought this as my wedding band and I loved it so much I bought a second one! It fits perfectly against my oval halo ring, and does not stick up too much, allowing for the basket detailing to still be seen on my engagement ring. Bought in rose gold and it matches great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought