Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations!
 from Smithville, TN,  Aug 5, 2014

After searching for over 6 months for a band to go with my engagement ring, I was hesitant to buy this band. My engagement ring is a family heirloom and it was difficult finding a band that not only matched it but also fit around the square setting without looking odd. Different jewelry stores told me I would have to have a band made specifically for my ring they all quoted me nothing less that ***. My fiancé (at the time) showed me this and said that it was worth a try for the price. I was running out of time and patience so I ordered it. It not only fits my finger perfectly but fits my engagement ring as if it was made specifically for my ring only! I would've paid double what this ring cost me just to be as happy as I was when I received it! I am considering buying another to put on top as well to look like a wrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jan 18, 2016

Wife loves it quick shipping will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Dec 8, 2015

I was looking for a wedding band to match my engagement ring. this fits PERFECTLY. even down to the location of the side stones. Very happy with our purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Aug 25, 2015

Looking for the perfect band for my future wife and this fit the criteria. Great price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Aug 4, 2015

Fit well to my engagement band and nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

This ring fits perfectly with my engagement ring! I did buy the wax mold first just to make sure. I was also a little bit worried about the diamond size, but the smaller diamonds on this ring fit perfectly with my engagement ring! I love it so much that I'm even thinking about buying another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the diamonds were too small
 Jun 9, 2015

I felt the diamonds on this band were too small and wouldn't show up well with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at this price
 May 29, 2015

This is a very nice ring, you can't beat the price. It's delicate, meaning it's not huge or horsey. My engagement ring is beautiful enough, I just wanted something that fit along side it but doesn't make a bigger, flashy display. I liked the fact that I could order a few styles from the designer in wax form, so that I could see which fits best and then I ordered that ring. The wax form is inexpensive enough and better than dealing with returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 18, 2014

I was so nervous to be ordering my wedding band online without seeing how it would fit and how it would match my engagement ring, but I couldn't be happier! The dip is perfect for my square-cut, multi-diamond engagement ring to fit right into and the diamonds shine beautifully. The band is a bit more narrow than I anticipated, but I am not upset about that by any means. It's a perfect addition to my engagement ring and I am supremely happy. I definitely suggest this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wasn´t thrill
 from San Diego,  May 15, 2014

It doesn´t fit exactly to my ring the preson that I talked to told me this is the one for the ring also bought here in overstock also the presentation didnt help they send it in this cheap box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought