Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Delicate
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased this for my wedding band and I can honestly say it is EXACTLY what I wanted, it's delicate and super shiny, the diamonds sparkle in a subtle way but the way they are set really makes them shine bright. This is a very thin band and it matches my engagement ring band perfect as it is thin as well, so keep that in mind, if you want a thicker bigger wedding band this is not for you, but if you want something romantic and delicate and thin then this is your ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & Exquisite
 from Highland Park, NJ,  Oct 24, 2013

I was looking for a band to match a dainty antique engagement ring, and this one immediately caught my eye. It doesn't overpower or dwarf the engagement ring, but rather complements it in a quiet and elegant way. It has a very nice shine to it too. As someone with a small hand (and small ring), this was absolutely perfect! My family thinks I'm crazy for buying my wedding ring online, but the ones in stores were about twice the price and didn't have the same character. Another big score on overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from North Dakota,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this for myself and my daughter loved it! I want to buy her one, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2014

This ring is so pretty and sparkling. It is quite a delicate ring though, but i don't have large fingers so it works for me! It is smaller than the picture, but being the one receiving the ring, i love it! It also sparkles even in low light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed in this ring. I lost the packet that came with the ring so can not send it back. It was expensive and very cheap looking . It looks like a **.** ring and cost ***.**. I would not advise anyone to purchase this ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Mi,  Oct 24, 2013

This is an attractive ring. It has a lovely, delicate appearance... worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 13, 2013

The ring is beautiful, the design is great and in style. It sparkles and reflects well off of a larger stone. It is smaller than it looks in the picture. I was trying to get it to match a larger ring with the criss cross design style. It comes very close. I am thinking to buy a 2nd one to surrond my ring on both sides and mimic a wrap I saw at a jewelry store that cost $1200, however this would be less than half of that cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 22, 2013

The ring is beautiful. I might end up returning it because it is a lot smaller than I anticipated so it doesn't match my engagement ring. But it's very pretty and dainty. I'd wear it alone but paired with another ring it almost gets swallowed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 6.5 by accident and was very concerned because I'm normally a 6.75. The ring fits perfectly, so I'd say this runs a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful and dainty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are very tiny
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this band to go with my engagement ring but the diamonds on the braided band are much smaller than the ones on the band of my engagement ring. The braided band is very pretty, thin, and adorable but the diamond size just does not match well with my ring. It looks very pretty if worn alone. When the ring arrived it had noticeable fabric stuck in the prongs and I did notice that fabric was very easily snagged on the ring. I'll most likely return this band and order a different one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds seem much larger and sparkle more in the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints about the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  May 23, 2013

My fiancee ordered this 2 days ago and it arrived today! it was exactly as pictures, it'a beautiful sparky and dainty ring that matches very well with my e-ring. I tried almost the same ring on at a big well known chain and it was almost a grand. Love this ring and fantastic price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top