Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 18, 2009

This ring is gorgeous, it is just like the picture. I was so excited about getting this ring. You would not be able to find this ring in the store for this price, it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Sep 14, 2011

I found this ring a few months ago and just fell in love with it! I am now engaged and could not be more happy with this ring! Its beautiful! It sparkles brilliantly in the light and inside!!! I still can hardly take my eyes off of it. The band is perfect as well. It fits together with the ring so well and looks great. The way the band molding to the ring is what caught my eye on the site and it looks even better on my finger. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this ring and would recommend it to anyone!!! Beautiful set, and I could not be more happy with it! This ring is much bigger thanI imagined it would be. Great deal for your money. It sure made me a happy woman!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful on the site and even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is perfect. Beautiful. And I have found nothing bad about it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it apears to be
 from Oklahoma City,  Nov 15, 2014

I purchased this ring two years ago and my ex finance ended our engagement and pawned the ring. I ordered an extra at the time and still have that because I was waiting to give it to her when got married and I tried to pawn it today and was told that the diamonds on the side are fake but the ones on top are real and they could only give me ** bucks when I paid over *** for the extra band. I do not recommend buying this your better off getting a cubic zirconia since the resale value is the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

The ring was beautiful and my wife was very pleased with this. The only negative was the cheap ring box that it was shipped in, I would up buying a velvet presentation box separately that really set it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 Feb 24, 2011

Received this to replace lost original set. Looks good in sunlight. If your looking for a bargain with a lot of bang for your buck..than this will do it. Great set for a couple on a limited budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay attention to Clarity Rating!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 4, 2010

My fiance bought this ring for me. I loved everything about it, except the fact that it has a VERY visible inclusion (a crack) right in the middle of the center stone. It is visible to the naked eye, without you having to hold it very, very close. Otherwise, the ring is a nice size and has a pretty sparkle to it. It looks good next to the matching band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RINGS!!!
 May 16, 2010

This set is very elegant its hard to take my eyes off of it from the glare it gives off it is so shiny! My wife thinks it is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

The ring is so-so in my opinion though my fiance loves it. The photo of it make the stones look much larger than they actually are but the way they are set allows light to hit the stones from all angles making it sparkle that much more. My suggestion; go to a jeweler and find a ring of similar size and see if you like it. Also, the wedding ban's stones are super tiny. Where the wedding band interlocks with the engagement ring band is a little misleading in the photo. The fit is not flush so there is a gap. I guess what's most important is that she loves it so mission accomplished. For the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring set!!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 23, 2010

I just got this ring set today. It is breathtaking! I shopped around all over online for my wedding set and I came across this one and it was perfect for me and my husband. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend this wedding set to anyone! You cannot find a set like this in a store for this price! I can't wait to take it in the sunlight and see how it sparkles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 3, 2010

The 14k White Gold 1 5/8 ct TDW Diamond rings are very breath taking. I am please to show off my wedding set. The ring is perfect for us. We are pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Feb 28, 2010

this ring is great. my hubby got it for me for valentines and i love love love it. i liked it better than i thought i would. but i got the ring and band sautered together and its amazing. great buy. i promise. its very sparkly and clear. nice pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
post review on ring
 from ohio,  Oct 2, 2014

When I got this ring I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I have been looking for a long time to find a ring that I would be happy with and when I saw this ring I really like it. And now that I have it I love it and I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outcome was better than expected
 from lacenter washington,  Apr 4, 2014

I purchased this ring with reserved expectations. A major purchase made online without seeing it. The experence was rewarding as the ring lived up to my best expidations. When I gave the ring to my future wife she was overwelmed and extreamly pleased.I gained a level of trust which will allow me to make future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkly ring!
 from VALLEJO, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

This ring is beautiful. I had been looking for a two ring set for quite awhile. In the sun it just sparkles! I've gotten alot of compliments on this ring and I'm very happy with my choice. The only thing that I didn't like was that I had to get this ring size. I ordered a particular size but what I actually received was a larger size...so double check that you're really getting the size you want...but other than that...I LOVE THIS RING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annello 14k Gold 1 5/8ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring S
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 30, 2013

Let's be very simple about this review. A similar ring cannot be purchased at a local jeweler for this price. The engagement ring and wedding band are separate and that is the old school way of doing things. The value of this item is unbeatable. If you have the type of woman that is going to put this thing under a scope and complain about flaws (what makes a diamond a diamond), perhaps you are looking at the wrong girl and the right ring! I am lifetime wearer of Rolexes and appreciate the good things in life. However, I know where to spend money and where not to. Enough said. Thanks Overstock! This was a home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought