Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Dallas, Ga,  Sep 24, 2010

I ordered two of these rings as the engagement ring I purchased (from another jeweler) did not have a perfect match for the square diamond setting. That said, this (these) ring(s) match up perfectly to her engagement ring and they look very nice as much to say, they loo like they are a custom ring set. Setting prongs are all tight and the ring looks to be made well. Wish it were higher in TDW, but, what the heck! I would buy this ring again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING finish to my set!!!
 from Fort Lee Virginia,  Feb 13, 2013

I have owned the diamond ring that goes with these two bands for about 4 to 5 years now and just now was able to afford to purchase two of them to complete my wedding set. Trust me when I say this......they are well worth every cent spent. I shopped around, Jareds, Diamond direct, Kays, Zales...you name it I was there.....they were wanting DOUBLE for something not even up to par with what overstock is offering, plus none of them had bands like these. Im not sure how they will work with single solitares, Im sure just fine......but it looks like I have a 5 to 6000 dollar set on my left finger and I LOVE IT!!! Especially since I payed under 2000 for the complete set in the end. Can't wait to get it appraised.... You will definitely not be disappointed so don't hesitate, BUY THEM NOW!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ring is beautiful and fits my engagement ring perfectly! it is very tiny, and if i could afford it, i would get one of these rings to go on each side of my engagement ring. but one side will have to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Saucier, MS,  Nov 3, 2010

This ring almost worked with my engagement ring, we had to take it to a jeweler to make it fit against the square cut of my diamond perfectly and it still isn't where we want it, but it lived up to everything stated. It is a lovely ring, in beautiful condition, stunning and sparkly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 1, 2010

I ordered this ring to fit with my princess cut engagement ring. I was so sad, my ring was a little too high to work with this band. This band is so pretty and sparkly, I would recommend it to anyone. I'm still bummed it didn't work!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Astoria, NY,  Aug 26, 2010

I bought this to wear as my wedding band to wear with my blue topaz rectangle cut engagement ring. I was so happy this ring fits perfectly around my other ring. Originally I was hoping to find something with out diamonds. The diamonds on this ring are really really small. This is a very delicate and small ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Mar 20, 2010

I bought two of these rings to enhance my custom designed yellow gold diamond ring.. the offset design of the white gold rings fits PERFECTLY with my ring and gives it the look that I had hoped for..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vice band!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 3, 2009

I bought two rings. They very nicely complement my asscher cut solitaire. Diamonds are very tiny, but they sparkle nicely when in proper light. Good price for the value. Sizes run big, so order size smaller ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great complement to a larger engagement ring
 from New York,  Dec 14, 2013

I was looking for a wedding band that had simple "bling" that didn't steal the show of my emerald cut engagement ring. The difficulty was finding something that tucked nicely under a rectangle and large setting. .This was excellent! I was worried when I saw online that the quality wasn't the greatest but the diamonds are so tiny you can't even tell and the clarity is very high so it does shimmer! Like I said the engagement ring has enough diamonds on it that this ring is the best complement to something that is already a show stopper. Also love how there are diamonds on the sides as well. Light weight compared to the platinum which is great because having two heavy platinum can be a bit much on one finger.. To me it was exactly what I needed: Something simple to symbolize the marriage but "locked" in and complemented an already gorgeous engagement ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

The diamonds were tiny and hard to make out. Also, the shape did not go with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased two of these rings to go with a midora engagement ring that was a square setting. They fit with the ring perfectly. I have this Gorgeous understated ring set that has a wow factor for those who prefer lower settings. Love it!! Quality is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little to the small side if you have a larger hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as described. Well made. Elegant twinkle. Not for bling lovers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 3, 2012

I have been shopping around for a curved wedding ring that would fit my radiant cut engagement ring everywhere. Most of jewelry stores carry very few selections of curved rings. When I found this ring on Overstock.com, I was very skeptical about buying a wedding ring online. I didnt feel comfortable ordering a diamond ring without taking at it or trying it on in person. However, I was willing to take a chance since I didnt have an alternative option... I was completely wowed when I received the ring. It is beautiful and most importantly it fits my engagement ring perfectly. It looks like it was custom made just for me! The ring size is also perfect. I loved the ring and am very satisfied with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamond ring is very pretty
 from Kansas City,KS,  Mar 16, 2012

I was very satisfied with this ring. I also purchased the engagment ring to go with it. It is not real glitzy unless the light hits it just right. It has an old victorian flare to it. I am very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very true to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I have had nothing but great experiences with Overstock, not only is the online purchase easier than ever, great merchandise and most of all very big on customer service when I needed help. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good guality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from ny,  Dec 14, 2011

Another great item. I will keep on buying again and again from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy 2, it completely changes the look!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 30, 2011

Buy 2 to go with the engagement ring to complete the bridal set. It looks far more $$$ than it really was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2011

The diamonds are beautiful, would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

I first saw this item while searching for a wedding band to compliment my engagement ring. After comparing several rings in upscale jewelry stores, we decieded to take a chance with overstock. To our surprise, the ring is just as elegant, if not more elegant than rings sold in upscale jewelry stores. I am totally satisfied and will be ordering more jewelry from overstock. The service was unbelievable as well. Recieved in 1 day. Thank You Overstock!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a beautiful ring but the goove is smaller than it appears. It will not fit any diamond that is larger than 0.5 ct. Sadly I had to return mine because it just would not fit with my engagement ring. The gold is also very thin.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold is very thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought two of these to go with the engagement ring I purchased last year for soon to be wife, and all of it looks amazing together. The engagement ring was also from this site, and the bands were recommended to go along with the ring. I had thought about just buying one, but it looked strange, so I bought to so it was symmetrical and she couldn't be happier. All of her friends have gasped when she showed them how it all looks together, not believing how gorgeous it looks. I would recommend this to anyone, but I won't so that we won't have anyone we know that has the same thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top