Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Brighton, CO,  Sep 10, 2009

The ring is exactly what I expected. It looks great next to my engagement ring. The diamonds are very small but catch the light well and sparkle. It is very light weight. My engagement ring setting is platinum, the ring of the wedding band does not match perfect even though it is white gold. However, it is very subtle and I doubt people will notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great ring for petite hands
 from Logansport, IN,  Dec 14, 2013

My fiancÚ loved this ring, it matched her solitare 1/4 carat white gold engagement ring perfectly. Her hands are very small (size 4.5) so the small stones don't look so small on her. It's a great way to get a nice looking band without breaking the bank,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from NJ,  May 27, 2013

I bought this ring based on all of the recommendations from other buyers, and it was great! I didnt want to waste money on a ring at the jewelry store that was the same but twice the price!! great sparkle and the size was true. I cant wait till our one year anniversary to get the same ring to add to the other side of my wedding ring!! Love this ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better sparkle in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Diamond Wedding Band
 from Louisiana,  Sep 8, 2012

Beautiful ring. More than I expected. Would encourage friends to buy this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and petite
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

I lost a similar band 5 years ago and wanted to replace it. This ring compliments my engagement ring quite well. Keep in mind of the 1/4tw, the princess diamonds are really tiny but will sparkle if caught in the perfect lighting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images always look larger on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas,Tx,  Dec 19, 2011

My husband purchased the band to replace my 14 year old plain wedding band, It matches my engagement ring perfectly. The diamonds are a good match for the smaller side stones in my engagement ring. Dosen't "overwhelm the larger center stone. The clarity is bright,clear. The price is very reasonable. I am very happy with the ring. Thanks O.Co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it but...
 from Michigan,  May 17, 2011

love it i also have the set to match its been a year and it has turned yellow I'm so bummed I hope they can fix it I have the 2 year protection plan I don't want a replacement cause this has sentimental value its my original wedding band :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2009

We bought this ring as the band to my wedding ring...its been a year and it turned yellow? I am returning it since I purchase the platinum protection plan...I hope they either fix it or replace it. If it had not turned yellow I would of given it 5 stars all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Phladelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2009

Was surprised at how beautiful this is. Smaller than I expected, which is perfect for me. Stones shine well in the light. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it
 from Auburn, ME,  Mar 30, 2009

This is my wedding ring. I got it in white gold. The look and fit is wonderful. It's so comfortable I can't even feel it, which is great because I hate wearing rings.It doesn't twist much, so the diamonds stay in front like they are supposed to. I have been married for nearly a year now and it still looks great. No tarnishing, yellowing, or noticeable scratches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 from Lakeland, FL,  Feb 21, 2008

Beautiful ring! The diamonds look great, and the quality can't be beat! I'm extremely satisfied, and will look to Overstock again for jewelry purchases in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, a nice ring.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

This ring is very attractive, however, I didn't realize the band was so thin. Had I known, I may not have gotten it. Overall, it's a nice ring, but I think it was too pricy for such a small ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a perfect match!
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 26, 2007

Excellent wedding band that accompanies my engagement ring perfectly. I am fully pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 12, 2007

an anniversary ring for my wife. she hasn't seen it yet but I have and it's about what I expected for the money. Looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 29, 2007

Perfect! Just what I was looking for! Very fast shipping and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Neenah, Wi,  Nov 1, 2007

Very nice diamonds for the price. You won't be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 4, 2007

Nice item and super fast shipping. I and my wife like it very much when we receive it. Would like to recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 19, 2007

I purchased this ring last minute as my wedding band and it turned out to be perfect at such a great price. It matches my engagement ring almost exactly even though the engagement ring was not purchased from Overstock. Everyone thinks it is beautiful. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it. Bought it for a new wedding band - my old wedding band was just a solid band. Wanted a new ring to go with my 3 stone princess cut engagement ring. Looks stunning with my ring. Great price and value. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from weatherford, tx,  May 22, 2007

It has very good clarity and fit like a glove...very comfortable. Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought