Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Metro Detroit,  Oct 21, 2011

I knew .25 carat would be very narrow in width, so I was not surprised there. I am using this ring as a stacking ring with two other more substantial rings, so it goes well. I would say it's too narrow by itself, but that is entirely personal preference. The most important thing I noticed is that not all of the diamonds appear to have the same clarity. A few of them seem more "cloudy" than the rest. It's especially noticeable under incandescent and halogen lights. In regular daylight, it is not as apparent. The "G" color rating seems to be right on - the diamonds are nice and white. Overall, if you are looking for a good price, I would say you've found it. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website appears to have more metal surrounding the diamonds than what it looks like in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, maybe even a tad big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Using the naked eye, it appears to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2008

I bought two for my wife to wear on each side of her engagement ring, and they look stunning. They are small without being too small, and they really sparkle much more than I had expected. A friend of hers has a ring similar to this one, but she paid almost twice as much at a jeweler's. Thanks Overstock. I highly recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

Smaller than you would think...The price also fluctuated by about $60.00 over the 3 weeks I was looking at the ring. The models hand must be a teenager or a small child because this ring is probably 1/16th of an inch thick, so the picture is deceiving, this would be a good ring stacked with others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Apr 26, 2010

It's pretty and sparkly and for the price, you can't beat it! It goes well with my engagement ring and wedding band. I used it to stack with my rings and it's looks beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WV,  Apr 5, 2009

My husband bought this ring as a wedding band. The diamonds are small but they shine and have lots of sparkle. I have small fingers so this ring is perfect. I'm getting a new engagement ring and they will go together great. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sparkle and workmanship
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 18, 2008

I was prepared to be unimpressed by this ring. It looks so small online. What a great ring. Beautiful clear diamonds and sturdy workmanship. Also, I found it very comfortable and true to size.I really love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Greer, SC,  May 9, 2008

I ordered two of these rings to go on each side of my diamond that I just had reset and I am extremely pleased. They are very shiny and the color (or lack of) is wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend this ring. For the price it can't be beat, these rings exceeded my expectations. A jeweler in town wanted $550 each for these exact rings! If you are on the fence you should definitely order this ring to see how great it is, I don't think you'll be disappointed. I can't wait to buy another piece of jewelry from Overstock now that I've seen the quality of these rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sparkly
 from new york,  Feb 4, 2014

very beautiful and sparkly out of the box!! cant wait to slip it on at the wedding. It totally matches and enhances my beautiful engagement ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Excellent ring! Love it! Super sparkly and great price. Size is perfect fit, recommend if your looking for small band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Ayer, MA,  Feb 8, 2013

I took a chance getting this ring and was very pleasantly surprised. The sparkle is awesome and it looks much more expensive than it is. It is my anniversary band and my husband helped me pick it out. He thought it seemed small, but once he saw it next to my engagement band, he was very happy as well. I'm very pleased and would highly recommend to anyone who wants a diamond band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect, just enlarge it to see it clearly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with out nicely it fit with my platinum three stone engagement ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring arrived in the time frame stated in the order. The color, quality and size of the stones was well matched and the ring size was spot on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this ring to wear with my thick diamond band wedding ring (I don't wear an engagement ring) and I love them together. It actually improved the look of my other ring and I get tons of compliments on it, and you can't beat the price. I get asked all the time about it, and people try it on with their rings. It is a perfect stacking ring (as it is very thin and delicate) and compliments other rings nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and great price!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I was a little skeptical to buy my wedding band on overstock...more so because I wouldn't be able to see it with my engagement ring. I have a dainty, antique ring so I needed something simple to go with it. What I found in jewelry stores seemed to match well but way out of budget. I compared to what was on here and found that I could find the same ring, same quality, same clarity but for 1/3 of the price. I just received the ring and it is perfect! Exactly what I wanted. Looks pretty with my ring and not too small that I couldn't wear it alone. The diamonds sit in the setting so they don't look like they would come out easily. The clarity is great! Very happen with the ring; not to mention the shipping was really fast too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture but a shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkly diamonds and shiny gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

Great ring. Highly recommend. Thanks Overstock! Wife loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and sparkle!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought this ring to go with a diamond set in a solitare setting. I had already bought a very similar ring to this from another store. This one matches that one very nicely and the diamonds on this ring are actually whiter and better looking than the other ring. I am very pleased with the quality of this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality of the ring. The color of the diamonds was very clear and white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and demure
 from Miami,  Oct 20, 2011

Nice ring to accompany a larger engagement ring. Two would make a great guard. Made well and diamonds sit low and secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds are bright, white, and match perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews are accurate
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 14, 2011

I received this ring very quickly, ordering on a Sunday and receiving on Tuesday. It was exactly as I expected. Size was very accurate. The diamonds go halfway around, which is perfect as it matches my engagement ring. Just remember that as the description states "semi eternity" to me there is nothing semi about it. It should say half! My engagement ring is three-sided diamonds, so I have been struggling to find a slim wedding band with some sparkle to sit next to it. This works well because it has a very low profile, so you can still see the diamonds on the side profile of my engagement ring. It is slim enough to wear one above and one below my engagment ring which I just might do. I also plan to wear it separately when I need something simple. It is very comfortable and doesn't seem like it will catch on anything. The stone color as the description stated seems very accurate - my engagement ring is H and this looks great next to it. I'm very pleased and cost wise it was at least $150 less than the local stores I've been to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Value!
 from MT,  Jul 9, 2011

Me and my husband saw this ring right after we came back from the mall. The same quality ring in the mall costs us 499. After some serious thinking, we decided to return the ring to the mall and buy this online. I was really worried at first. However, when I opened the box, I was quite relieved. It looks just like what was depicted on the picture. At least I can't tell the difference. I received the ring in the mail 4 days after I placed the order. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Hope the diamonds won't fall out as people mentioned earlier. And that's why I suggest getting the warranty plan as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the $$
 from SD,  Jun 29, 2011

I was looking for a wedding band to go with my odd-shaped engagement ring, and I found it. I had looked at a jeweler but everything was so expensive- the closest thing to this that the jeweler had was almost $600. I am very pleased with this purchase- and it ended up matching my engagement ring so well that I can get them soldered together.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow diamonds
 from San Francisco,  May 31, 2011

Diamonds are yellow and cloudy and did not sparkle. don't buy this, returning

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not realy
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top