Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a vintage feel wedding band
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought this ring as a wedding band to compliment my Tacori-style cushion cut halo engagement ring. It looks beautiful and will give a simpler design engagement ring more of an intricate vintage feel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this in silver for my wedding band after seeing a similar one in a jewelry store for over twice the price. I get compliments all the time - it looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Apr 19, 2015

This ring is very pretty to the eye, but very, very, very thin. If you are considering this ring as a wedding band I would say look at other options. Again, this ring sparkles very beautifully, but the quality just isn't there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 7, 2015

It is a beautiful ring, the fit was perfect - my wife LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this ring based on the other reviews and I am very happy with it. I expected it to be very thin, dainty, and sparkly, and it is all these things. While the diamonds are obviously tiny, they are white, and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love!
 Apr 3, 2015

This ring is exactly what I wanted, thin band and looks beautiful with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 Dec 28, 2014

I was hesitant to order diamond jewelry on Overstock. I shouldn't have been. This ring is sparkly and beautiful. It's VERY thin though. I don't think you can wear it along. You need to pair it with another ring. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 15, 2014

Ordered the white gold. Beautiful. Received in great shape. Very white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty and Sparkly
 from FM,TX,  Oct 4, 2014

Band is very thin which is what I wanted to stack with other bands. Quality is good and tiny diamonds are very sparkly. I probably paid too much for this band but I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Vintage Add
 from NOVA,  Sep 5, 2014

This is my wedding band. White gold. I wanted a vintage engagement ring, but we just could not afford it at the time. So instead I opted for a classic solitaire with this band to add that little bit of vintage I was after. The band is very well made, the diamonds sparkle, and the milgrain detail is very nice. My jeweler was very taken with how nice this band is and told me I got a great deal. I have to agree! IĀ’ve worn the band every day since December 2012 and have had no issues. It makes my day whenever the cashier at a store comments on how nice my rings are! Positive comments from complete strangers are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought