Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my new ring!
 from KCMO,  Mar 20, 2014

I could not be happier with my decision to buy this ring! It is the perfect complement to my engagement ring and it really makes that ring look prettier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

Was looking for a wedding band to match a princess cut solitaire engagement ring and this was the one I liked. It had a sharp edge so it could sit tight against the engagement ring and was about 1/2 the price of the brick and morter stores. Overstock did a great job shipping it fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from san francisco,CA,  Jul 3, 2013

I got this as a wedding band back in 2007 to match the engagement ring my Husband bought me. It is now 2013 and the ring has help up quite nicely! I keep it clean and it still sparkles like new. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Beautiful and sparkly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, great Color, stunning.
 from Effingham, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought this ring for my wedding band so it would match my engagement ring, and it is perfect. I have had this product for over 3 years and it has held up well, and that's saying something, because my hands are into everything. I've had it welded to my engagement ring since I got it and I've gotten a lot of complements on it. Also I had it appraised for insurance purposes and it's worth more then what you pay for it, you can't go wrong with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 25, 2010

Received my ring very quickly - very happy with the quality and the style. Perfect with my princess cut solitare engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 29, 2010

My finance and I had been all over town trying to find a wedding band with princess cut diamonds to match my engagement ring. All the rings were WAY out of our budget. Ordered this one and it came fast and looks great! I love the way it looks, highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful for petite fingers
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Feb 19, 2010

This goes very well with the engagement ring my fiance picked out for me as well as less than half the price he paid. This is why men need women; to shop on-line at Overstock for what they want at a less expensive price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after five months
 from Phoenix,  Dec 7, 2009

Piece of garbage. Only buy if you want to see your wife in tears after five months when all of the diamonds fall out. Overstock won't touch it. Last time I ever buy jewelery from Overstock again. This ring is a complete piece of rubbish. Buy at your own risk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful value
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 10, 2009

I got this ring for our wedding to go with my princess cut 3 stone engagement ring with princess diamonds set in the band. The diamonds on this ring go to almost exactly the length on my engagement ring so its perfect. It's true to size and thin/petite which I like. The diamonds are clear and sparkly. The band on the bottom part is thinner than on top but it's not a problem. It's a great value if you compare it to any retail jewelry stores. We saved a lot of money and it was well worth it! We also got my husband's ring on here too and he loves it! We love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Jun 4, 2009

I bought this to go with a princess cut saphire engagement ring. It looks great with it and my soon to be wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from IL,  May 2, 2009

I bought this ring in white gold. It will be my wedding ring in a 2 months. It's gorgeous and simple. It arrived quickly as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Kansas City,  Nov 20, 2008

The ring is super tiny, and when I switched my plain wedding band for this one, nobody even noticed. The quality is great and it would be way more expensive elsewhere, just be aware that it's quite smaller than you would think by looking at the picture. I wouldn't describe it beautiful, gorgeous, or even elegant. Just cute. Once I got it, I could have done without it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from TN,  Mar 15, 2008

I got this as my wedding band, and I love it! I had looked at some that were very similar at local stores, and the price was a lot higher! The diamonds seem to be really good quality, and they really sparkle in the light. My only complaint is that the band is already scratched a little, a week after the wedding, but that may be the nature of white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 28, 2008

My husband bought this for me for our first anniversary and I love it! It looks beautiful paired up with my wedding band and my engagement ring. I am so pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 16, 2008

This ring is very nice and very simple and matches my engagement ring perfectly. I went by overstock.com's ring sizer because I couldn't remember my size and it ended up being a little on the big side, but taking it in to get resized is no big deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 5, 2008

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! I was very happy to see what it looked like when I opened the box. The pictures do not do this ring any justice, you have to see it for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 15, 2008

Purchased this band to match my new 3-stone princess cut ring. You'd have thought the two rings were sold as a set! This ring is beautiful and has fabulous fire. It was an incredible value and I won't hesitate to buy jewelry from overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this
 from Dulles, VA,  Jan 4, 2008

My husband and I have been searching for years to find a wedding band that I liked to go with my solitaire princess cut engagement ring. These are perfect and beautiful and look just right! The diamonds are even bigger in person! I am completely happy and look forward to wearing this ring for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase I ever made!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2007

I searched FOREVER for a princess-cut ring like this to match my three-stone engagement ring. Millions of websites, tons of stores...this is BY FAR the best value. The ring is BEAUTIFUL-I can't wait to wear it every single day!! Definitely not a cheaply-made piece of jewelry. This item is TOTALLY worth buying...I read the reviews before buying it myself, and I thought I'd add one more glowing review because I love this ring so much! Plus, I ordered it on a Monday, and by Wednesday it was at my door! I <3 Overstock :]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy!
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2007

These are better grade diamonds. They are white and bright and sparkly. The ring is quality made. I'm very happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top