Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke after five months
 from Phoenix,  Dec 7, 2009

Piece of garbage. Only buy if you want to see your wife in tears after five months when all of the diamonds fall out. Overstock won't touch it. Last time I ever buy jewelery from Overstock again. This ring is a complete piece of rubbish. Buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful value
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 10, 2009

I got this ring for our wedding to go with my princess cut 3 stone engagement ring with princess diamonds set in the band. The diamonds on this ring go to almost exactly the length on my engagement ring so its perfect. It's true to size and thin/petite which I like. The diamonds are clear and sparkly. The band on the bottom part is thinner than on top but it's not a problem. It's a great value if you compare it to any retail jewelry stores. We saved a lot of money and it was well worth it! We also got my husband's ring on here too and he loves it! We love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Jun 4, 2009

I bought this to go with a princess cut saphire engagement ring. It looks great with it and my soon to be wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from IL,  May 2, 2009

I bought this ring in white gold. It will be my wedding ring in a 2 months. It's gorgeous and simple. It arrived quickly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from TN,  Mar 15, 2008

I got this as my wedding band, and I love it! I had looked at some that were very similar at local stores, and the price was a lot higher! The diamonds seem to be really good quality, and they really sparkle in the light. My only complaint is that the band is already scratched a little, a week after the wedding, but that may be the nature of white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 28, 2008

My husband bought this for me for our first anniversary and I love it! It looks beautiful paired up with my wedding band and my engagement ring. I am so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 16, 2008

This ring is very nice and very simple and matches my engagement ring perfectly. I went by overstock.com's ring sizer because I couldn't remember my size and it ended up being a little on the big side, but taking it in to get resized is no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 5, 2008

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! I was very happy to see what it looked like when I opened the box. The pictures do not do this ring any justice, you have to see it for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 6, 2007

I bought this ring for my fiancée, to replace the old promise ring he was wearing. When I got it at first I was unsure about its size (width/ thickness), but looking at it now on his finger... it¿s beautiful! And he absolutely loves it!! Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Antonio,  Nov 5, 2007

My husband purchased this for my wedding band. We shopped at several "sales" and discount jewelers, and could not beat the price. It is beautiful and compliments the engagement ring (Three Stone Diamond Ring) he purchased on this site also...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Missouri,  Oct 28, 2007

excellent match to my engaement ring. Great buy. recommend to evrybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2007

This ring is really sparkly and beautiful. It complements my engagement ring perfectly. This is a beautiful ring and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 8, 2007

Bought this ring as a wedding ring and it is great. Will buy a bigger one later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Waukesha, WI,  Sep 2, 2007

My son just got married on 9/1/07. We brought this for his wife as her wedding band. When she saw the ring she began to cry and thought the ring was beautiful. I can't thank you enough for having great items at prices anyone can afford. Thanks Pat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2007

I ordered the white-gold ring for my wedding ring and thought it was absolutely gorgeous. I ended up returning it because the 1/2 carat fit better with my engagement ring, but this one was almost perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought