Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate, elegant, perfect!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2007

This is such a beautiful necklace. The diamond sparkles so much that everyone comments on it. The necklace is very fine, which really makes the diamond pop, as it is the main focus. Also, the frame around it is thick enough so that the sharp point of the back side of the diamond doesn't scratch your skin. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

Stunning! Worth every single penny. An incredible bargain, and you'll be sure to get tons of compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 1, 2011

Very pretty. Diamond was abit smaller than I had thought it would be. But I wanted small, not gaudy. I was debating between the 1/3 carat and the 1/4 carat and am glad I went with the bigger one because I am sure the 1/4 would have been too small. Chain is not very substantial and the clasp is just a standard ring type. In other reviews it was stated that the necklace felt scratchy at the diamond. I did not find that to be true, this necklace is completely comfortable and you don't even feel it on. Diamond is very white and there are no flaws that can be detected by the naked eye. Also, this one sparkles quite abit. All in all, a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Thought It Was Bigger
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

I wanted to give my mother something that she was never forget. This pendent would the perfect choice. I bought it. When my mom got it, she had to get an extender for it, because it would have been a choker on her. There could have been a face model showing off the product to get a better look. I thought the diamond was going to be bigger. Seeing that the original price was almost **, you expect more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anello 14k Gold1/3TWD Bezel Diamond Solitaire Neck
 from Glendale, California,  Nov 13, 2013

I just received my necklace in the mail and I am very disappointed with the white gold chain that comes with the bezel. It doesn't look like gold and it is very flimsy. The diamond itself is not bad at all but the chain makes it look like a cubic zirconia. I plan to return it as soon as possible. Very sad and disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture did not idicate proper size
 from Arizona,  Aug 16, 2013

this product is an embarrassment at a cost of nearly ***. And I will try and return it if I can locate the receipt.I i am currently out of town. And if there is somewhat of a return policy it will be to use. As I just read your return policy it looks as though you have insulated yourself to the full extent of a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not good
 from NYC,  Aug 13, 2013

I understand the clarity of the diamond is I1-2 but there is a large inclusion near the center of the diamond that you can see on the face of the diamond as if it is dirty (like a white spot). The large inclusion is very obvious under normal light from the back of the diamond. One side of the setting (where the chain connects with the diamond) is fused together so it is not hanging correctly causing the diamond keep flipping on my neck. I would have keep it since there is sparkle even with the large inclusion BUT the diamond keep flipping from the setting is not something I can accept. I am returning it. I believe I just received a particular bad one while other can give such high review of this item. If the inclusion is not as large and the setting is not ill fitted, this item would have be a great value. Too bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small size
 from GA,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought this item and it was shipped very quickly. It arrived and is beautiful. However, it is small for my taste. Unfortunately I will have to look for a larger size. It is much smaller than I expected considering most were saying it is a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knots very easily
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 13, 2013

I got this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it, but the maintenance of keeping it from knotting all the time was a hassle. She worked an hour on one knot but there were two others to deal with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is so dainty and delicate that it knots very easily, I think the quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet!
 from Chaska, MN,  May 3, 2013

I first bought a smaller size of this same item for my daughter's 16th birthday. When she graduated from college I bought her the bigger size. So she has had this item for 8 years now and loves it. She still gets compliments all the time and it is very sweet. It works with layering also and she doesn't have to take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice.....chain a little delicate but has held up!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the one from Tiffanys
 from New York, New York,  Jan 3, 2013

This necklace is so pretty. it's understated enough to wear everyday, but just the right about to sparkle to have everyone look.n e

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its so much prettier in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Necklace
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 6, 2012

Great necklace - receive compliments on it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Chicago, il,  Jan 31, 2012

It's a beautiful necklace. The chain I'd delicate but my chain was a bit discolored for the money I put into it. It is very sparkly though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty, sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2011

i really love it ..its the style that i had been looking for .. i'm so happy to get this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

I love this necklace! I was looking for something sparkly and versatile, and this delivered. In my opinion, it's the perfect size for a 16 inch diamond solitaire. Just sparkly enough and easy to wear layered with other necklaces. A great everyday necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my necklace!
 from Boca Raton,  Oct 4, 2011

I love my necklace. The diamond looks larger than the size indicated and it is so sparkly. I'm noticing that a lot of the stars are wearing this same style and I wear mine with everything. This is also a great price! This necklace looks like a floating beautiful diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 28, 2011

She loved it. The diamond size is good for the price and looks beautiful around her neck...pretty darn happy. One thing I did was to get a generic little bag (like Tiffanys uses) vs the box it comes in to present it to her. The box is pretty ugly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brillant sparkle!
 from Tully NY,  Sep 17, 2011

This was a gift for our daughter receiving her PhD. She was extremely delighted by the quality of the diamond...sparkles so brillant in the sunlight and the size 1/3 carot was the perfect size. The only drawback is the chain seems a little fragile and not as strong as I imagined, but she is totally happy with the necklace. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A beautiful diamond sparkling so brillant in the sunlight was better than I imagined. The chain seemed much more delicate and smaller than envisioned by the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size on the diamond.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great diamond, brillant sparkle, daughter was extremely pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Present
 from Marietta GA,  Jul 5, 2011

I bought the 1/3 ct for my wife on our 4th anniversary. She simply adores this necklace. It looks great on her and she wears it all the time. The clarity is great and it sparkles when the sun hits it. This is a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online jewelry purchase
 from New York,  May 19, 2011

Simple with a hint of sparkle. Just what I wanted in a necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought