Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from OR,  Oct 5, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It came within 3 business days and it is more than I could ask for. Its so shiny and there are so many diamonds. I cant stop looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring - buy it!
 from Bentonville, AR,  Apr 3, 2013

I sure was hesitant about buying a ring online, but Overstock really came through on quality and service. I will definitely have no reservations making another purchase like this from Overstock. This ring is impressive...you will be pleased with the sparkle that this baby generates. Me and my fiance' are very happy with it. The thicker band is one reason we went with this ring over others in the same price range. We like the low profile of the center mounts as well...it doesn't get snagged on stuff & scratch people & surfaces. It's a great ring, don't be afraid to buy, you (she) won't regret it! Here's a picture of it on her hand: https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/733896_10151372897238301_861306883_n.jpg

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match...looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...an excellent purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful -beware
 from denver,  Aug 11, 2011

absolutely beautiful ring, i love it. i am very satified with my purchase, however please be sure to order the correct size the first time! the return process on expensive items is a real pain, requiring several emails, phone calls, and stress off being told they did not recieve my returned item...even when i provided the tracking number stating it had been delivered. the product itself is everything i hoped for and i am completely satisfied with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, amazing for the price
 from AZ,  Jul 30, 2011

My husband bought this for me as a 'starter' ring. Most people think I'm crazy to ever plan to replace it! It sparkles like crazy. There are 56 diamonds, the ones in the band obviously being very tiny, but in certain lighting the ring is absolutely dazzling. Since there are no settings in between the 4 center princess cut stones, they can sometimes appear to be one large stone, which is obviously beautiful. Everyone that has seen my ring or pictures of it on my hand has been stunned and impressed. I have been wearing it for almost two weeks now and still find myself looking at it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks a little more delicate than on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate. I usually wear a 6, and this fit perfectly: not too tight, but definitely would never fall off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a very quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 27, 2013

The ring looks great in the pic, but much better real! It is very shiny and sparkly and we couldn't be happier...The sizing is just a little off, maybe a half size or so, so I suggest going down a size. However, the ring itself is gorgeous!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is amazing!
 from California,  Jul 26, 2012

Purchased for my brother to propose to his girlfriend! She was speachless! More dazzling in person for sure. Sparkles at every angle. Of course she said yes and loves her new bling!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jun 28, 2016

Very elegant for the price. This ring looks far more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engaged
 Mar 18, 2016

She loves it! Couldn't ask for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 Dec 25, 2015

Perfect fit, cut and look. A beautiful piece of art and a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but broke me out :(
 Dec 17, 2015

My husband bought this ring for me as my first wedding ring. It is hands down a beautiful ring! However i will note The diamonds in the band are much smaller than how they look in the picture. They are super tiny but this ring shines like no other!! Unfortunately, this ring broke my finger out terribly to the point where I can't even wear it! I get a huge red itchy rash whever i wear it longer than a day or so. Needless to say my husband and I are now looking for an upgrade. Overall, beautiful ring but unsatisfying !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy!!!!!!!
 Sep 22, 2015

My soon to be loves this ring.. It's catch shine from every angle. The sizing fit was perfect... This was best decision I ever made it... I plan to buy the wedding band also from here....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just metal, no bling
 Sep 2, 2015

I returned it after comparing it to rings that actually have visible diamonds in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds not too big
 Jul 23, 2015

Looks like a full diamond in middle but 4 little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 12, 2015

This ring is beautiful, the picture does not do it justice. My wife loved the ring. Very Blingie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She said yes!!
 from Muncie, IN,  Oct 14, 2014

I was very skeptical shopping for rings online, however when I saw the sparkling and beauty of the ring, it was beautiful, we've been engaged three days now and i'm marveled with the purchase. the sparking is gorgeous. I 'll recommend it to anyone wanting a perfect budget wise ring for the soon to be bride. im grateful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from SoCal, CA,  Oct 10, 2014

The ring is absolutely beautiful! It has an elegant look and just enough shine. We were hesitant to purchase a ring online, but very satisfied when it arrived. It is excellent quality. Shipping was fast & the fit was exact! You won't regret this purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price.
 from West Covina, ca,  Mar 18, 2014

Bought this for my girlfriend(now fiancée). Had a few options but this one stood out and you can't beat the price. Great quality and craftsmanship. She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from bronx ny,  Feb 19, 2014

the ring is absolutely amazing im proposing on mothers day i cant believe how nice this ring really is it looks 100% identical to the picture online and for the price i paid wow thank you overstock the rin g was here in approximately 5 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought this to propose to my girlfriend, now my fiancé..it looks better in person, very sparkly when light catches it. My only concern is that it is not comfort fit underneath the top so I did not have room to get it engraved..wish it was solid all the way around, but she can't stop staring at it and has already gotten numerous compliments. Great purchase, definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2013

This ring is beautiful and sturdy. I work with my hands a lot and its just as shiny as the first day I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought