Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2011

This set is much prettier than the picture. The height is not too high; it is absolutely a very beautiful wedding ring set. The diamonds are clear and sparkle. You just can't help but stare at it! It is 'flashy' without being overly flashy which is my kind of taste. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it but...
 from Lamar Mo,  Dec 11, 2011

I absolutly love my this ring!! It is beautiful unique and fits perfect. But..... I havent had it a year yet and I am having to get the ring re-prongged so I do not loose a diamond. I work at a computer all day its not getting bumped. Thats a little disapointing. However it doesnt make me regreat the decison!! I LOVE this ring. I will take the good with the bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very compareable however i though it would be bigger then it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well...... i havent had it for a year and i already have to have it re pronged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relieved
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2011

I felt that I owed it to you guys to write a review. I don't normally write reviews but I was so nervous about spending this amount of money on diamond that had an I- rating without being able to see it in person first I was having trouble sleeping. I can't express how relieved I was when I finally got it out of the 4 packages it was in (yes 4 lol, it was in a small box inside a bag, inside another sealed bag and then inside a large 12"x2"x16" approx box, there was no way anyone would have known it was a ring inside). I cannot with my eyes see any imperfections in this ring. Which to me is the point, I have no desire to put it under the microscope or magnifying lens, but to the naked eye it is perfect. Thanks overstock. A small annoyance is that I had to sign for the package, but for the value I completely understand. Also, I showed a picture of this ring to a salesperson in the mall that had the same diamond for nearly triple the price (no exagerration) and they confirmed it is the same ring with the same color and clarity rating. They added that the reason overstock is cheaper is that the local stores get first pick and overstock gets the leftovers, I don't know if there's truth to that but it makes sense, just look at their name. Again I'm very happy and will purchase more jewelry in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, side diamonds are much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, flashy, not too gaudy
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very impressed and am happy with this purchase. My fiance loves it, and tells me all the time she loves to just look at it. Everyone compliments her on it, and she is proud to show it off! I looked at the diamonds under magnification, and the imperfections are so small, there was only one I could see in one of the diamonds, and that was quite magnified! Very impressed, the quality is higher than expected and we are very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 19, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I have very dainty fingers, and this ring is the perfect fit. The large diamonds are a good size, and the small diamonds add a lovely accent. My fiance and I are very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from South Dakota,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring looks slightly different from the picture. My fiancee is very small, but it looks AMAZING on her hand. She is in love with it. All of her friends are very impressed. Only complaint, the wedding band doesn't seem to fit perfectly with the ring so we are getting it soldered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Diamond
 from Indiana,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought this ring for my fiance last summer. She loved it. It looked beautiful on her. The diamonds sparkled. She got many compliments about how unique and stunning it was. She is a teacher but isn't very hard on her hands. After only seven months, one of the smaller diamonds in the trio went missing. I guess the prong came loose and it fell out. It is so tiny that it was impossible to find. So now we have to go to a jeweler to buy a replacement diamond before our wedding. DON'T BUY IT! It won't last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture, looks smaller in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A main diamond fell out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Fairborn, OH,  Apr 6, 2012

I always came back to this ring when looking for bridal sets. My husband surprised me by buying this one after telling me that we will try some on at Kay's or Jared's. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring and it is not too big. Gorgeous set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and yet delicate looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 16, 2012

Great ring. She loves it and her whole family was impressed. I'll never tell them how much I paid... ha

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Dec 30, 2011

When I first pulled it out, it seemed really small and fragile almost, but then i realized that was just because I'm used to wearing this really heavy tungsten ring, and after looking at it, I found it hard to take my eyes off from it, it's like eye candy. Very beautiful! ...and I KNOW she will love it when I pop the question :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Jackson, WY,  Apr 27, 2011

This is the most amazing ring ever!!! It is sooooo gorgous!! I was a little sceptical about buying a diamond from o.co because I thought the diamonds would not be of low quality but they are perfect and the clarity is so much better than expected, I couldn't be happier with the ring. I was a little disappointed because I had to send it back for a smaller size and we were assured there would be no issue about resizing it and we were told that we would be reimbursed for the shipping and that did not happen so I would rate this lower simply because of that but I love the ring so much that it is a minor issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal set
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

This ring is even prettier than picture,diamond is clear and bright

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enuf Bang for the Buck
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

Just not enuf bang for the buck, period. I expected more diamond presence.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 17, 2013

This was a lovely wedding set. However, it was not as wide as the picture showed. It looked very small on my hand. The diamonds were beautiful and very bright. I sent it back because I wanted something larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was much smaller than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from DC,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent ring, sparkles beautifully, looks great and has a very sophisticated look to it. I love, fiance loved it - I am a very very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far (only been a couple of weeks of wear)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fitting
 from Merced,Ca,  Oct 15, 2011

Bought this for my wife... she loved it. Fits her finger nicely and looks really nice on her. She has small hands n still looks nice on her hand. Not too small... not too big... perfect for both of us....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Ring
 from Apopka, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

My fiance proposed to me 5 days ago with this beautiful ring!! It is absolutely stunning, sparkly and just plain gorgeous. I love the setting and have received many compliments on it. Don't let the price fool you, this ring is absolutely beautiful!!! It looks wonderful on the hand without being too "busy" or "gawdy". Simple, beautiful and worth every penny!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image captured the beauty but it is so much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, made well and sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it :D
 from Leawood, KS,  Aug 31, 2011

I am not putting excellent because the two rings were not perfectly matching the way it looks in the picture, but not giving a bad review because my fiancÚ loved it and all the "girls" around her. :D She is tiny and so that ring looks kind of big on her finger, she's a number 5. However, if you have a taller or bigger girlfriend and you know that she likes something "shinny" and not "that little" this is not the ring for you. But over for me it did work fantastic. She loves it! I already ask and they'll charge me 45 dls to fix the right and make it perfectly match. Alejandro.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 8, 2010

My Fiance' brought me this ring and its absolutely magnificent. I love the way my hand looks. I cant stop staring at it. Its small but simple and thats just the way i like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Oct 16, 2010

The ring is great. It shipped fast and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top