For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leery about online jewelry but HAPPY w/ purchase
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 2, 2009

I was really leery about buying my wedding band on-line but after shopping around different department stores and other on-line stores I could not be happier with my choice. I also thought that these reviews were just something that the "O" made up to get people to buy their product ........so you can have comfort to know these are real people and true opinionsThe ring is absolutely fabulous! The ring is true in size, shape, and color. Its very light weight so don't expect something that feels heavy. Perfect diamond cut for the price I paid. I would recommend this to anyone that is not looking to spend over a thousand dollars at a jeweler. No one will ever know the difference!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 27, 2009

I had been searching for a ring to match an amazing princess cut solitare that I already own and this ring was perfect. It is well priced and good quality - a solid purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from Kansas city Missouri,  Nov 30, 2007

I am so happy I ordered this ring! It really sparkles beautifully and the diamonds are very clear and brilliant. It was a perfect addition to my princess cut engagement ring and plain, thin platinum band. It really gives the set presence. The profile is very slimming for the fingers. Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from Webster, NY,  May 15, 2007

This item was a great buy! Nice ring for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Diamonds!
 from Franklin Square, NY,  Sep 8, 2014

I looked around for a wedding band that would look just right with my engagement ring. My engagement ring is white gold with princess cut diamonds, so I was looking for something similar. I didn't expect to find something so nice on Overstock, so I was a little unsure of whether it would be a quality ring or not. I figured I'd take a chance. I ordered my six 4.5 ring, and it fit perfectly. The diamonds look brighter than my engagement ring actually. It is a perfect width, and it's a little bit tapered on the palm side, which feels more comfortable. I love the style so much that I ordered the same ring on Overstock in yellow gold---except with CZ instead of diamonds. I like to wear yellow gold a lot too so I figured I could alternate. Some day I'll get the diamond gold ring for an anniversary. I was hesitant, but I am completely thrilled with these rings. It's been two days since I was married, and it feels perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, yet to have it appraised
 from Albany, OR,  Jun 26, 2012

I was a little skeptical of ordering such an expensive item online but this turned out to be a wonderful purchase. I'd like to go in and have it appraised just to see what it comes in at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the money
 from Marshfield, WI,  Jun 9, 2012

bought this as a weddding band. My future wife was happy with the looks and style of the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from WI,  Jan 7, 2011

I love my ring. The same ring was at a local jewler for double the price! Can't go wrong with purchasing this ring and it matched my engagment ring perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from 74074,  Dec 15, 2010

Again, we are very pleased. The diamonds are so sparkly and the band goes beautifully with the engagement ring we also ordered from you. Highly suggest people compare prices and what they like and then come to you for their rings. I am very picky and my husband to be is too. We love our purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring !!!
 from Phx. Az.,  May 11, 2010

My husband bought this ring for me for my wedding ring I just love it. I asked him to please buy another for the other side of my enagement ring for our frist annv. It is perfect and has lots of sparkle !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Jersey, NJ,  Mar 11, 2010

I found this ring at a jewelers for more than twice the price. I fell in love with it there and was going to purchase it. I found it on here and bought it instantly. I love the feminine style of the ring. Yes, the gold gets thinner in the back but the ring is perfectly suited for someone with smaller hands. I loved it! When I put it on I knew I had made a perfect choice for my wedding band. Had I known Overstock has such great quality rings, I would have had my fiancee buy my engagement ring on here too. The diamonds are clear with wonderful sparkle and the gold is shiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2009

I got this as my wedding band it matches nicely with my engagement ring. ladies if you have slender petite fingers this ring is perfect. It has a nice brilliance and stands alone nicely. I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from ROCKAWAY, NJ,  Nov 10, 2009

Ring arrived promptly!! It is my new wedding band.... looks great! and for the price you cannot go wrong!!! I soooooo recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from TN,  Jan 14, 2008

I haven't had this ring appraised yet buy intend to. I love the look. My only real complaint to date is that the ring constantly rolls so the diamonds are facing palm down even when I where it with my engagment ring. I can't have it re-sized because it wouldn't be able to fit over my knuckle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring, sweet price, arrived overnight
 from California,  Jan 14, 2008

This ring was given as a gift over the holidays. It was ordered close to Christmas and still arrived in time to act as a stocking stuffer. The ring itself was as advertised - sparkling and fine. The sizing was perfect. I have no complaints. Oh, and the added 10% discount - stellar. I went to a local jewelry retailer and he had a 1/2 carat white gold ring which was very similar if not identical for $1,200. O hooked me up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product didn't match picture
 from Northern Michigan,  Jan 4, 2008

This is a very nice ring for the money spent, however, the picture shown on the website shows the band thick all the way around the ring. When I received the ring, the band was very thin opposite the diamonds and the overall weight of the ring felt light. I think the band could of been improved by making it thicker all the way around. Other than that, my wife and I are happy about the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from DE,  Nov 21, 2007

I received this ring as a 26th wedding anniversary present. I had received a three-stone princess cut ring for our 25th last year and have been looking ever since for a diamond band to go with it. This ring fits beautifully with my engagement three stone ring and is a great buy. I have checked out many places for 1/2 carat diamond band and this one is at least 2-3 hundred cheaper that anywhere else for the same size, cut and clarity. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love This Ring
 from Concord Ca,  Nov 14, 2007

I purchased this ring to go with my 3 stone princess cut engagement ring. My ring is a beauty on its own, but now paired with the addition of my new diamond band it is absolutely stunning. I love the sparkle & feel of this ring on my finger. I have to stop myself from just staring at them. It is really a great ring to be worn on its own or paired with a ring you already have. I hope you enjoy this ring as much as I do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 23, 2007

I was nervous about buying diamonds online, but I took a chance because of the great price and the ring is better then I expected. I bought this ring to go with my engagement ring and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from CA,  Oct 3, 2007

I took a chance and bought this ring to match my engagement band. It looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top