Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Quick Delivery
 from New York,  Sep 5, 2006

This ring is fantastic. Its exactly what I wanted. The setting gives its originality. The price is incredible for the quality, cut, and clarity you get. The delivery was amazingly fast. From order to delivery was three days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 May 25, 2010

my boyfriend bought me this ring as a promise ring 5 years ago. i was VERY happy with it then and to this day get compliments on it. This is saying alot coming from my self because im the type to get sick of things very easily. the stones are very clear and have no inclusions to the naked eye. I'm still very satisfied with it and would HIGHLY recommend this to ANYONE. The size is VERY good for the price and i feel that this is an absolute STEAL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bargain
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this ring for a very special girl and she was absolutely thrilled with this ring!Great Quality, Clarity, and Value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy.
 from Trenton, NJ,  Mar 3, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I had a bad exeperience with another online ring website that made me a bit hesitant to purchase this one. It was the reviews that motivated me to take a chance - very glad that I did. It is nice quality, well-constructed, heavy/full feeling, the diamond clarity is wonderful. Very, very satisfied and happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price...
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Mar 16, 2009

I bought this as an engagement ring and gave it to her a few weeks ago and she loves it. Its not to small or too big. It looks great and fits great. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from miami, fl,  Mar 13, 2009

Very impressed with the clarrity of the diamonds. very good option for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2008

I received this ring from my boyfriend (now fiance) as an engagement ring. I had picked it out as one of my favorites. I cannot speak highly enough about it. It has beautiful color, clarity and presence. It looks much more significant than its actual cost. I would highly recomend this ring to anyone not looking to spend a fortune but who still wants to have a nice presence on their hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 Dec 21, 2007

this was much more than i could have hoped for on my budget and she loves it a lot

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from MI,  Dec 11, 2007

My husband bought this for me for our second anniversary. I was a bit skeptical ordering diamonds online but I was pleasantly surprised! It's simply gorgeous! It's the perfect size for me...not too big, not too small. The quality is wonderful. A really great deal on quality diamonds and setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Valley Center, Ks.,  Nov 23, 2007

I loved this ring. It is beautiful. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it on Tuesday. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from San Antonio,  Nov 5, 2007

My husband surprised me on the riverwalk with his proposal and this beautiful ring. I have received numerous compliments - especially with the uniqueness of the setting. We paired it with a 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Semi-Eternity Band. They are BEATIFUL together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Quick
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 25, 2007

Wow, I ordered this ring for my wife late Friday night and it was received early Tues. morning!!! She love's it. The brilliance and size of the diamond was exactly what she wanted. I was nervous to use online shopping for jewelry, but Overstock proved me wrong!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful!
 from kentucky,  Aug 5, 2007

this ring is absolutely beautiful! i love it and would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice ring w/o spending a lot of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Belleville, IL,  Jul 18, 2007

I love this ring. I was looking for a nice right hand ring and this ring is great for the price. It even got to my house a day earlier than anticipated. I havent taken it off since I got it and have recieved many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous Ring
 from Northern NJ,  Nov 5, 2006

I was in the market for an everyday diamond ring and I stumbled upon this one. The ring has beautiful craftsmanship and definately stands out in a crowd. Would definately recommend. I've received numerous compliments (wish I would have seen the 3/4 carat when I purchased this one).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top