Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Washington D.C.,  Apr 11, 2010

My fiance bought me this for my engagement ring and I instantly fell in love. I'm rather small so the ring just glistens and stands out! Numerous times I've been stopped and asked where my fiance got my ring because they had been searching for the perfect ring and that was what they wanted their significant other to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for the money!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Dec 16, 2012

My fiance actually bought me 2 rings, and let me choose which one I wanted. The other ring had a slightly bigger diamond but the stone was not nearly as nice. Setting is nice and the band is solid and good weight. I am very happy with his purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate picts!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit small I am glad that I ordered a half size larger than the size I norally order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good ring for the money, and I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 May 18, 2016

Diamond much smaller than I thought, poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement tools... :)
 Feb 11, 2016

Sure am glad my girl's petite fingers will make this slice look sweet! Then things should seem downright spicy once the Simon Frank Hand Set Bright White Stackable Eternity Band is placed alongside this engagement ring. Can I get a yes bling? WooHoo! Valentine's morsels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife new ring
 Jan 5, 2016

seen it on here i hope it was nice it can in intime for christmas to give her the best gift of all we are very happy with this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You Overstock
 Nov 10, 2015

We received this ring yesterday! 1 day earlier than estimated shipping date. It is stunning! The pics on here don't do it justice, even prettier and more brilliant in person! We were relieved and excited as we never made a major online purchase. The Overstock staff, and international department gave exceptional service all thru! Highly recommend this site and the quality of this ring we purchased! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 Jun 27, 2015

I took a chance buying this ring online because of the reviews. I am so glad I did. It is one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen. It sparkles like you would not believe. I have small fingers, so the size of the diamonds are just right, not overbearing. I would not hesitate to buy again. I usually wear a size 5.5 and it was just a bit big, should have ordered a 5, but other than that, the ring is perfect. The shipping was super fast. The price was excellent The ring is very well made. Don't hesitate to buy from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100x better than expected!
 from Tx,  Jun 6, 2013

My fiancée gets complements on it all the time! It really is a gorgeous ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better in person...accurate portrayal, but it doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pristine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought