Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Princess cut engagement ring
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 13, 2010

The ring is pretty but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. However, the value is excellent. My fiance' and I went to purchase a bigger ring, and they gave us more for this ring than we originally paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amazing
 from Williamsburg,Va,  Dec 2, 2013

Was skeptical buy a ring online but this ring was perfect!!! its been almost a year and it still sparkles like day 1!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but problem
 from CO,  Oct 21, 2011

This was a very pretty ring I got my wife for her anniversary. I had to return it because my wife told me it had black spots in it when she held it up to the light. Not sure what that means, but hopefully it makes sense to someone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very compatable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with my purchase
 from Quakertown, PA,  May 11, 2011

Overall I am very happy with this ring. I always read customer reviews before buying so that had a lot to do with the ring I finally decided to purchase. This was a replacement engagement ring as a gift from my hubby. I love the ring & have received a ton of compliments on it since I got it. Again, the only thing that was a disappointment was that the side diamonds are very tiny and the band is slightly thinner there. I also thought they would match the size of the diamonds in my wedding band...Other than that we are very pleased. The center diamonds aren't huge but very sparkly & it was what I was looking for!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes I was just expecting the side diamons to be a bit larger to match the size in my wedding band
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, the fit is very good.
  • How is the quality of the product? I think it is a good value for the money spent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Ohio,  Apr 20, 2011

Was really excited to get a nice ring without spending a fortune and this was the perfect match. It is not a large ring, but it has an elegant look to it and shines beautifully. Eye catching without being over the top!! Great buy and great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? YEs
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGGG!!!
 from MA,  Jul 15, 2010

I received this ring the other day from my fiancee, my orginal diamond ring was gold and I always wanted white gold, i didn't know he was doing this for our wedding that is coming up! It sparkles like nothing I have ever seen before, it is really just so beautiful, I have already received a dozen compliments on it from starngers!!! If your unsure of this ring, try it, it is wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than what i expected
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2009

my fiance ordered this ring as my engagement ring on monday, december 14th and we received it friday, december 18th. we have never ordered online before so we didn't know what to expect. this ring was more than i expected. thought it would be too small for my fingers since i have big fingers but on the contrary it looks great. it's a perfect fit. oh and i love the way it sparkles. would definitely recommend this ring! thanks overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear Dropper
 from RioGrandValley, Tx,  Mar 17, 2010

purchased the ring for our engagement, liked the way it looked on the website but look's a whole lot better when you get it, ther ring was worth every bit of it. Real shinny an bright an it's not slim like i thought it would be has some meat to it. I would recommend this ring to any of you other guy's buying a ring to your one an only. Not to expensive, i think you get more bang for your buck my opinion though. Just wait till you prappose to your love one with this ring just so magnificent to see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top