Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Ring
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Mar 4, 2010

I got this ring as my engagement ring and I love it. The ring has a nice sparkle and fit perfectly out of the box. I get compliments on it all the time. They took really great care when shipping and it shipped fast. I can't wait to pick out my wedding band !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles beautifully
 from Washington,  Feb 20, 2009

I received this ring and it's beautiful. picture does make it look larger but it is really nice. not too small and not too big. looks amazing in the sunshine! I luv it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring, great value
 from Sault Ste. Marie, MI,  Nov 25, 2007

I just received this as my engagement ring and am very pleased. It's not so small that it's un-noticable but not so huge that it's tacky. The diamonds are very bright and shiny and the setting seems very solid. I really love it, will probably pair it with a princess cut eternity band when we get married.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a budget
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2007

The ring was nice, and like the others said it looked smaller then the picture. Money is tight with us so it was a good purches for her ring, the diamonds are very shiney and good clearity. If you are on a tight budget, this would be the ring for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from WA,  Dec 27, 2006

My boyfriend purchased this ring for me as an engagement ring. He purchased it months before christmas. It is a very nice ring, smaller in size than pictured, and after putting it on noticed that one of the side diamonds are spaced a lot further apart than the other side, which no one really noticed except ME!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty RIng!!!
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 26, 2006

I received this ring as an engagement ring, and I love it!!! It's really pretty and sparkly. A bit smaller than the picture makes it appear, but great none the less!!! Great college student budget!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Quincy, IL,  Sep 10, 2006

This is a very pretty ring. Nice bright diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good.
 from Ohio,  Dec 22, 2006

Good ring, good value. It's definitely a solid purchase. Overstock takes good care -- packages the ring like they're shipping an egg. I'm pleased, and I hope my girlfriend will be too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top