For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Jersey Shore, PA,  Jan 15, 2009

Me and my boyfriend have been together for about 6 years. He has been promising me a engagement ring for about 3 years. In Novenber he finally asked me to marry him. He asked me to look for rings, which i did. I found this ring on Overstock.com and fell in love with it. He wanted to go check out rings in person, and we couldn't find a better deal any where. I LOVE this ring. It is the perfect size for me, I am a waitress and didn't want a ring that would get caught on anything while I am at work. And the shine that it gives off is unreal. all my customers have commented on it, Thanks Overstock!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 10, 2010

After a long process of shopping around for the best ring in our price range, we finally found the perfect one for us! It isn't a huge ring, but the setting is exquisite and makes the ring feel more substantial. The band is nice and thick (not thin or flimsy at all), and the craftsmanship on the whole thing is great. The diamonds aren't super clear (there are some inclusions), but they are bright and white and for some reason this ring sparkles like crazy. Buy it! If you've shopped around in this price range, you will definitely be impressed when you see this ring set in person. Fits true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 26, 2010

My son recently purchased this set for his fiance, now his wife. The diamond is absolutely beautiful and really shines. Compared to others he looked at this one was a good value for the price. The only con would be that the wedding band is very thin. My son's fiance loves it and she gets lots of compliments. I would recommend this set for anyone who is on a tight budget but wants something really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very obsessive
 from The ridge, CA,  Nov 10, 2009

i am quite obsessed with this ring. it is very pretty and a very good price. in my opinion this ring is "the one" for me...you won't find a better deal. it doesn't even compare to other rings i have looked at. the size makes me glad i have small hands, for once.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small hands
 from Osan AB, South Korea,  Sep 20, 2009

Its a beautiful ring for a good price. If my fiance's hands were any bigger it might be an issue because the ring is kinda petite, but luckily her hands are small and the ring looks perfect. The ring shines and has a great design to it. I'll definetly shop for more rings on Overstock :) Also, the only reason i wouldn't recommend this product to a friend is because I don't want anyone else that I know having the same ring, ya know ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings are as shown on Overstock.com website
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 31, 2012

I bought this set and I am very happy with the engagement setting and wedding ring setting. I especially like how the white gold matches with the diamonds. I really like how it looks on my finger. My husband bought me this set as my engagement and wedding rings started having the decorative image on them wear off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compares very favorably with actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small hands.
 from Tennessee,  May 23, 2011

This ring has a clean and clear presence. Lines are perfect and the diamonds are beautiful to the naked eye. I haven't had it inspected, but I plan to just to see how great this ring is.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Matched but too close.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 16, 2011

At first, i thought the height would be an issue, but when it arrived, it was just beautiful and not too tall at all. The pictures just do not do the justice of this ring. Very beautiful ring! Highly recommend if your on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from California,  Sep 6, 2010

My husband bought this ring when we got married. He picked it out by himself. This ring is so pretty. I always told how wonderful my ring is. It sparkles all the time. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Jan 12, 2010

This ring is really nice. As said in some of the other reviews the ring box is pretty sub standard, but the ring is beautiful. My fiance really likes it. It shines well and she gets a lot of complements. My only concern with it is that the smaller diamonds seem like they could be popped out easily, but so far so good. It is a beautiful ring and it really shines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Wewoka, Oklahoma,  Jan 11, 2010

I love this ring, it is small but everyone notices it. It is perfect for somone with small hands like mine.Thanks Overstock .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Canton, IL,  Oct 30, 2009

This ring is beautiful, we love it. It shipped extremley fast we had it in less than a week. I have used overstock before and always check here for something first. They always have great deals. I looked at all of the white gold rings and found this one to be the right fit for me. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Paso, Texas,  Feb 23, 2014

Love the Ring, perfect fit, beautiful and great customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring thing
 from farmville,  Oct 31, 2009

awesomest ring in the world. comes in a set of 2. this ring is 2 pieces. ya hear?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Dallastown, PA,  Feb 7, 2010

Love the ring! Super fast shipping! Would recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top