Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 18, 2016

This ring is just what I wanted. All diamond look great. I am very please with ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 15, 2015

haven't taken the ring off! love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful ring! My wife loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Nov 3, 2015

Similar rings sell for hundreds more at a retail shop. Great quality - all diamonds matched and were sparkly. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

beautiful ring for a fraction of the cost at a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Oct 30, 2015

This ring is very pretty, every diamond sparkles and it's perfect for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price !!!
 Sep 26, 2015

The ring is Very sparkly we are happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Sep 5, 2015

This ring is beautiful and I wear it every day instead of my wedding band. It sparkle like some of the better diamonds. I work in an jewelry store so I'm impressed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Loveit
 Sep 2, 2015

The ring is stunning, and it even looks so much better than my engagement ring. I was surprised and pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Aug 29, 2015

I love this piece, it is exactly what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely cloudy ring!
 Aug 22, 2015

I purchased this ring after viewing the reviews, and what I received was the cloudiest diamond ring I'd never seen. It looked milky white against my engagement ring, and I returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 1, 2015

I just love this ring. It has tons of sparkle and looks amazing with my other ring. I love it so much I'm going to buy another one. You seriously cannot find a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this as a 10th anniversary gift for my wife. She wears it in combination with her wedding band and engagement ring. It is perfectly sized for it. She loves it and brags about it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY! Diamonds fall out!!!
 Jun 12, 2015

I purchased this ring as my diamond wedding band 6 years ago. 5 years in I lost one of the diamonds on the edge of my band. No big deal because I had found the diamond and brought it to my local jeweler who fixed it for me for no charge. Then my husband purchased another of these rings for my 5 year anniversary, and today, less than 1 year in another diamond falls out. WHAT??!!??!! I didn't purchase the extended warranty (because the first warranty didn't cover my first missing diamond so why waste the money) so now I will have to pay for a replacement diamond. Very disappointed that the SAME problem happened TWO TIMES!~!~! Also - I know that it is the new ring that it happened to because it is still shinier than my previous ring. Very VERY annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mwbowdoin
 May 23, 2015

Very pretty diamonds. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 Apr 16, 2015

The wife loved it and it didn't break the bank. All good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice ring. However, I have decided to return and get the .75 carat instead. But this is a nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Poor Service
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

Very dissatisfied with this purchase and wish I would have gone a different route in both the ring selection and use of Overstock. Within less than a month of my wife wearing the ring, one of the diamonds popped off the ring and is nowhere to be found. Because the wedding was in August and I purchased the ring in July, we are outside the 30 day return window. Even if we were within the 30 day window, Overstock would not have accepted the return due to a missing stone. There was no strenuous activity leading to a lost stone, and Overstock won't do anything to remedy the problem caused by its poor quality product. I would have been better paying more from a retailer with better customer service practices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and great price
 from Delaware,  Jul 18, 2014

The ring is beautiful and very sparkly. Unfortunately the prongs sit up too high to wear with my engagement ring. But this ring is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Trenton Maine,  May 27, 2014

I just received my ring and it is BEAUTIFUL! This is my wedding band for my upcoming wedding, I was hesitant at first to purchase without trying it on, but I was totally wrong! This was my first time ordering from overstock, and I must add the shipping was very fast, and the tracking feature is awesome! I don't think I will be able to take the ring off to wait for my wedding... LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought