Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 1, 2015

I just love this ring. It has tons of sparkle and looks amazing with my other ring. I love it so much I'm going to buy another one. You seriously cannot find a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this as a 10th anniversary gift for my wife. She wears it in combination with her wedding band and engagement ring. It is perfectly sized for it. She loves it and brags about it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this ring as my diamond wedding band 6 years ago. 5 years in I lost one of the diamonds on the edge of my band. No big deal because I had found the diamond and brought it to my local jeweler who fixed it for me for no charge. Then my husband purchased another of these rings for my 5 year anniversary, and today, less than 1 year in another diamond falls out. WHAT??!!??!! I didn't purchase the extended warranty (because the first warranty didn't cover my first missing diamond so why waste the money) so now I will have to pay for a replacement diamond. Very disappointed that the SAME problem happened TWO TIMES!~!~! Also - I know that it is the new ring that it happened to because it is still shinier than my previous ring. Very VERY annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mwbowdoin
 May 23, 2015

Very pretty diamonds. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The wife loved it and it didn't break the bank. All good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice ring. However, I have decided to return and get the .75 carat instead. But this is a nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Poor Service
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

Very dissatisfied with this purchase and wish I would have gone a different route in both the ring selection and use of Overstock. Within less than a month of my wife wearing the ring, one of the diamonds popped off the ring and is nowhere to be found. Because the wedding was in August and I purchased the ring in July, we are outside the 30 day return window. Even if we were within the 30 day window, Overstock would not have accepted the return due to a missing stone. There was no strenuous activity leading to a lost stone, and Overstock won't do anything to remedy the problem caused by its poor quality product. I would have been better paying more from a retailer with better customer service practices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and great price
 from Delaware,  Jul 18, 2014

The ring is beautiful and very sparkly. Unfortunately the prongs sit up too high to wear with my engagement ring. But this ring is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Trenton Maine,  May 27, 2014

I just received my ring and it is BEAUTIFUL! This is my wedding band for my upcoming wedding, I was hesitant at first to purchase without trying it on, but I was totally wrong! This was my first time ordering from overstock, and I must add the shipping was very fast, and the tracking feature is awesome! I don't think I will be able to take the ring off to wait for my wedding... LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Miami, FL,  May 13, 2014

The ring sparkles very beautifully; it's stunning without being gaudy. The .5 carat band is perfect for long and/or thin fingers. Mine gives the apperance an eternity band because the band of diamonds wraps around my finger nicely. I just purchased a second one so I can stack them with my 1 carat engagment ring. This size compliments my engagment stone!! Very happy and will highly recommend Overstock to friends looking for jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2014

Before purchasing this ring, I read the reviews, so I was aware that some people received a ring with cloudy stones, and others didn't. I was SO hoping that I would get one with clear stones, but alas, I did NOT. So, I am returning the ring. Very disappointing since it would be gorgeous if not for the cloudy, milky stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected but is ok
 from brandon, sd,  Mar 27, 2014

I thought the diamonds would appear a little bit bigger. Not sure it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 14kt gold wedding Band!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2014

I love my new Anniversary band, it is perfect and matches my engagement ring very nicely without being too over the top. The band is thinner than my other wedding band and engagement ring setting which is good otherwise it would be too bulky. It's very comfortable and it looks like it was made very well. The diamonds are very bright, white and sparkly. I am excited to see what it appraises for, as I am sure it is worth more than what I paid for it. Very happy with the purchase, and if it were in my budget I would buy another one. If you are looking for an excellent deal on a beautiful ring, go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous RIng!!!
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

If you are thinking about getting this ring-- don't wait!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!! It goes great with my ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered this for my wedding band and am very pleased. The diamonds are bright and sparkly. This same ring retails for $1200 at local jewelry stores so I couldn't pass this one up. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pretty, elegant and quality wedding band. Just enough bling without being over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is so pretty
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 24, 2013

This ring is very nice and the size is excatly right. I would recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

Super bright and shiny stones, amazing quality for this price, I'm buy another! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly and petite wedding band
 from Providence, RI,  May 4, 2012

Was bought as my wedding band, the quality is fantastic, and you would easily pay double in any jewelry store for this...I had shopped them all before making this decision. It sparkles nicely, all the diamonds are evenly colored and sized. It is thin, but that was a perk for me. can easily be stacked with another or on either side of an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 from Antioch IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I would not recommend this product. The diamonds were very cloudy and the gold was very thin.The item looks much larger on the screen than in person.The price was good but you also get what you pay for. I am returning the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much larger on screen than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were very cloudy and gold was very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size of the stones matched perfectly to the stones on the band of my engagement ring, however, like others stated, the diamonds are cloudy - especially in sunlight. Inside the home, the ring might be passable but when I had the ring next to my e-ring, there was no comparision. It did not look good at all and I will be sending it back. If this were worn by itself, it would be very nice & pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones were too cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought