Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this as a 10th anniversary gift for my wife. She wears it in combination with her wedding band and engagement ring. It is perfectly sized for it. She loves it and brags about it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY! Diamonds fall out!!!
 Jun 12, 2015

I purchased this ring as my diamond wedding band 6 years ago. 5 years in I lost one of the diamonds on the edge of my band. No big deal because I had found the diamond and brought it to my local jeweler who fixed it for me for no charge. Then my husband purchased another of these rings for my 5 year anniversary, and today, less than 1 year in another diamond falls out. WHAT??!!??!! I didn't purchase the extended warranty (because the first warranty didn't cover my first missing diamond so why waste the money) so now I will have to pay for a replacement diamond. Very disappointed that the SAME problem happened TWO TIMES!~!~! Also - I know that it is the new ring that it happened to because it is still shinier than my previous ring. Very VERY annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 Apr 16, 2015

The wife loved it and it didn't break the bank. All good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice ring. However, I have decided to return and get the .75 carat instead. But this is a nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Poor Service
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

Very dissatisfied with this purchase and wish I would have gone a different route in both the ring selection and use of Overstock. Within less than a month of my wife wearing the ring, one of the diamonds popped off the ring and is nowhere to be found. Because the wedding was in August and I purchased the ring in July, we are outside the 30 day return window. Even if we were within the 30 day window, Overstock would not have accepted the return due to a missing stone. There was no strenuous activity leading to a lost stone, and Overstock won't do anything to remedy the problem caused by its poor quality product. I would have been better paying more from a retailer with better customer service practices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and great price
 from Delaware,  Jul 18, 2014

The ring is beautiful and very sparkly. Unfortunately the prongs sit up too high to wear with my engagement ring. But this ring is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Trenton Maine,  May 27, 2014

I just received my ring and it is BEAUTIFUL! This is my wedding band for my upcoming wedding, I was hesitant at first to purchase without trying it on, but I was totally wrong! This was my first time ordering from overstock, and I must add the shipping was very fast, and the tracking feature is awesome! I don't think I will be able to take the ring off to wait for my wedding... LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected but is ok
 from brandon, sd,  Mar 27, 2014

I thought the diamonds would appear a little bit bigger. Not sure it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 14kt gold wedding Band!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2014

I love my new Anniversary band, it is perfect and matches my engagement ring very nicely without being too over the top. The band is thinner than my other wedding band and engagement ring setting which is good otherwise it would be too bulky. It's very comfortable and it looks like it was made very well. The diamonds are very bright, white and sparkly. I am excited to see what it appraises for, as I am sure it is worth more than what I paid for it. Very happy with the purchase, and if it were in my budget I would buy another one. If you are looking for an excellent deal on a beautiful ring, go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered this for my wedding band and am very pleased. The diamonds are bright and sparkly. This same ring retails for $1200 at local jewelry stores so I couldn't pass this one up. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pretty, elegant and quality wedding band. Just enough bling without being over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is so pretty
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 24, 2013

This ring is very nice and the size is excatly right. I would recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

Super bright and shiny stones, amazing quality for this price, I'm buy another! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly and petite wedding band
 from Providence, RI,  May 4, 2012

Was bought as my wedding band, the quality is fantastic, and you would easily pay double in any jewelry store for this...I had shopped them all before making this decision. It sparkles nicely, all the diamonds are evenly colored and sized. It is thin, but that was a perk for me. can easily be stacked with another or on either side of an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 from Antioch IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I would not recommend this product. The diamonds were very cloudy and the gold was very thin.The item looks much larger on the screen than in person.The price was good but you also get what you pay for. I am returning the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much larger on screen than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were very cloudy and gold was very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Honolulu Hawaii,  Jun 30, 2011

It's perfect! Good quality good weight to it too. I have very petite fingers and you can't even tell it doesn't go all the way around. A great buy! I'm so glad I decided to purchase this ring from overstock! Can't wait to see what it gets appraised for!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Advertisement
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 22, 2011

Absolutely happy with the ring. My husband got the ring for me after I lost my wedding set which I loved. I didn't think I could find anything I loved as much. This ring definitely ranks right up there with my original set. The diamonds are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stacking ring
 from Redondo beach,CA,  Nov 18, 2010

I stack this band with my wedding band, when I wear it w/o my e-ring. There are 1-2 cloudy stones.. but overall it shines :) Not bad for the price.. and this one is def. a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 20, 2010

I had purchased the 3/4 carat band and returned it for this one because it seemed to bulky. This one is an absolutely perfect wedding band. I would recommend having a local jeweler shave down the prongs a bit (I found this for no charge) for comfortability. But definitely worth the price and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Band
 from GA, Atlanta,  Jun 29, 2010

We had received the band in the notified time. The customer service is awsome and had answered very profesionally all our questions. The band looks even nicer on the finger than showed in the picture. We are very satisfied with the purchase and would highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Mijas, Spain,  Jun 24, 2010

I am very happy. This is my third time I ordered a ring from this website and every time it has arrived on time I will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought