Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 4, 2009

I bought this ring over a year ago to use as my wedding band and I just love it. It fit perfectly and is very sparkly. I get many wonderful comments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 2, 2010

I was super excited when I got my band today... to be honest we had been paying on one from a local shop however I wasnt completly sold on it... so we figured lets give this one a try to see if I might like it better..... well I have already went to the store and got my refund... this ring is really impressive, the color is great....the weight is perfect... my sister said... how the word she thought of was timeless... it is classy, you and sophisticated.... I am going to pair it up with a 1/2 carat colorless round solitare ring..... I am dreaming of my big day to be able to wear it... If you are thinking about it go for it , you will not be sorry it is so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Miami, FL,  May 13, 2014

The ring sparkles very beautifully; it's stunning without being gaudy. The .5 carat band is perfect for long and/or thin fingers. Mine gives the apperance an eternity band because the band of diamonds wraps around my finger nicely. I just purchased a second one so I can stack them with my 1 carat engagment ring. This size compliments my engagment stone!! Very happy and will highly recommend Overstock to friends looking for jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2014

Before purchasing this ring, I read the reviews, so I was aware that some people received a ring with cloudy stones, and others didn't. I was SO hoping that I would get one with clear stones, but alas, I did NOT. So, I am returning the ring. Very disappointing since it would be gorgeous if not for the cloudy, milky stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous RIng!!!
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

If you are thinking about getting this ring-- don't wait!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!! It goes great with my ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but doesn't look good w/ engagement ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 19, 2011

The size of the stones matched perfectly to the stones on the band of my engagement ring, however, like others stated, the diamonds are cloudy - especially in sunlight. Inside the home, the ring might be passable but when I had the ring next to my e-ring, there was no comparision. It did not look good at all and I will be sending it back. If this were worn by itself, it would be very nice & pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones were too cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Jul 15, 2009

...she loved it!!! Absolutely stunning ring that arrived it a nice padded red box. Prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi-eternity diamond band
 from Alabama,  Jul 7, 2009

I received my ring in a few days. This ring is beautiful. The color is great and it sparkles. I wear this ring with my 1/2 carat engangement ring which has sidestones along with my wedding band that has 6 single cut diamonds. It looks great. I sometimes where this band alone or with 2 yellow gold rope bands with the diamond band in the middle. It is a great look. This ring is so versatile. I would buy jewelry from overstock again. This ring was reasonably priced and of good value. I love the fact that it is a semi-eternity band. However, it looks like an eternity band on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 17, 2016

We bought this band to go with her engagement ring and had it soldered together. She likes it so much I bought another band to put on the other side of her ring. Everything about this ring is awesome and the price was super compared to jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 May 8, 2016

Matches so well with my engagement ring. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of bling for a little price
 Apr 8, 2016

I needed a band I could wear to work but I didn't want a plan gold band .I am proud of being married 34 years and this was perfect.The shank is good size.I really like this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong ring
 Feb 28, 2016

Ordered the rind, recieved a completely different ring. I returned the ring and followed all return instructions. Never sent me the right ring back or refunded my my money. Bad Overstock! Very pissed off. DONT ORDER FROM HERE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lot of sparkel
 Feb 25, 2016

good looking fits well with other rings or on it's own very comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 18, 2016

This ring is just what I wanted. All diamond look great. I am very please with ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 15, 2015

haven't taken the ring off! love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful ring! My wife loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Nov 3, 2015

Similar rings sell for hundreds more at a retail shop. Great quality - all diamonds matched and were sparkly. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

beautiful ring for a fraction of the cost at a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Oct 30, 2015

This ring is very pretty, every diamond sparkles and it's perfect for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price !!!
 Sep 26, 2015

The ring is Very sparkly we are happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought