Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Pleasanton/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutly LOVE this ring! The diamond is huge! My boyfriend proposed to me with it, and I was shocked at how much it sparkled. The picture doesn't come close to expressing it's true beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but is lab created, not natural!
 from burlington, vermont,  Aug 22, 2006

My husband bought me this ring when we got engaged last year. I loved it but it was too big, so I brought it to a local store for sizing, when they looked at it, one of the prongs wasnt even touching the ring. i checked with about 5 other places and none of them were willing to size it because of the liability of the stone possibly falling out. Therefore i've been wearing it with a sizer in for a year, I tried again today to get it sized, and it turns out it is a lab created diamond not a natural diamond! so its value is only about $450. Just a heads up! id ask before buying an item from this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from denver, co,  Jun 5, 2006

This ring is beautiful, my boyfriend proposed to me with it, and I was shocked. The diamond sparkles so much, and the band is very high quality white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really loved the ring and it is what I have wanted since I can remember, but the flaw in the ring is right on top of the stone where you can really see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect engagement ring
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

I picked out a couple of rings from Overstock that I liked for engagement rings and my now-husband choose this one from the list. He couldn't have chosen better. For a couple on a budget, this ring offers the style and look that I wanted without the crazy overhead of purchasing a ring from a jewelry store. I didn't worry about being able to return it either because Overstock has such a great return policy. I've been wearing the ring everyday for just about 11 months and I've only put one little mark on the band, but it isn't even really noticeable. And when I get the ring cleaned, it shines and sparkles like he spent $2,000 on it! I recommend jewelry shopping on Overstock to all my friends and we bought my husband's wedding band from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks slightly larger on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. I haven't found a flaw in the diamond yet, but the white gold has scratched once in the almost year that I've been weraring it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 22, 2011

My fiancée was completely in awe of such a beautiful ring and more in awe of my, ahem, good taste in choosing it. Delivery was quick and quality is great. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girlfriend is satisfied
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this online for my girlfriend for Christmas, and...she loves it! I am deployed to Afghanistan, so I haven't seen it yet, but I know she is satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I received my ring and it is simply beautiful. It does have flaws but they are small. I am pleased with the cost & quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K white gold ring
 from Moulton, Alabama,  Jul 12, 2010

Oh My goodness overstock customers. This is a beautiful diamond!!!! My fiance's son wanted to get his girlfriend a ring and ask ed me to help. I had been looking at overstock that day and saw this ring, note that he drives a truck 5 days a week and isn't at home until weekends. So I had to take pictures of the ring and send it through my cell phone to him on the road. Man was I nervous, didn't like the idea of ordering off the computer, expecially an important item as this. But, when I recieved it today, Oh My was I extremely satisfied and so will she be. Thanks for the quick shippment and up to date e-mails of the shippment. Overstock you and I did great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Mosesto, CA,  Jun 1, 2010

If you have small fingers then this ring is perfect. I'm a size 5 so it looks just right and the sizing is correct..I bought this for myself to replace my original wedding set. Now I'm looking for a nice band to go with it which I will be buying on overstock..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 13, 2010

this was a lot better then I thought it was going to be. Great ring, good quality diamond. Fiance loves it. i would most likely buy from here again. I was also suprized that the ring came in about 2 days, which was even better!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2009

I finally found an amazing piece after a long search on the internet. This lovely ring caught my eyes the firsr time I've seen it and didn't take me long to decide buying it. I love all it's 4 C'S that i've been looking for a diamond. The price is an extra bonus to its beauty. Grab one before this rare chance is over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Ring
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 25, 2007

I love this ring!!! And I love that everyone admires it too. The ring is perfect and so is the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TiaJane
 Dec 17, 2006

My Husband reperposed to me with this ring after he returned home from a year long tour of Iraq. This ring is beautiful and nearly perfact. It has a slight flaw that only I noticed after much examination. I knew that my Husband was taking a risk ordering a diamond ring online, however, it was well worth it and would do it again knowing that overstock is great about returns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my engagement ring!
 from KY,  Aug 11, 2006

THIS RING IS STUNNING!! It looks huge on the computer screen but when you get it, its the PERFECT size! Big enough to make your friends green with envy but small enough its not tacky or overwhelming! I get compliments daily on it from people at work!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top