Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we were both looking for!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jul 9, 2014

Overstock was very helpful in finding the right kind of engagement ring for myself and future fiancé. The rings are at a much more affordable cost, and the use of the process of elimination that overstock provided in the engagement ring search, made sure that I was ONLY looking at rings I should be interested in. The most pleasing part of my whole experience, was the customer service. Being my first real ring that I had to buy, I sincerely did not know what size to get. After purchasing the ring and receiving it, a simple phone call. and a couple of shipping days later, I returned the original ring, for the right size one... my fiancé even believes the new one is "shinier".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Jul 5, 2014

My fiancée and I went to stores and checked online, and we both really liked this one. I don't know he got it until her purposed. The ring fits very comfortable, has a beautiful shine. I have been asked if my ring is Le Vian multiple times even in jewelry stores they ask where I got my ring. We did get rose gold and it is a gorgeous hue! I love it and I wouldn't trade it for the world.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely PERFECT! <3
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

My now fiance bought this ring on Black Friday and we received it on the following Wednesday. After days and days of not telling me what was in the box, he proposed to me on Saturday. Let me say, I was looking at tons of rings online for months because he wanted me to pick a bunch of different ones that I liked so he could pick the "best one" in order for me to get what I like and what he would like for me. I had a couple different ones picked out and then I stumbled across this one and without a doubt, I fell in love. I guess he completely agreed with me because this is the one he loved too. I measured a different ring that fits just fine to the sizing chart and he had ordered the ring in the correct size according to the chart and it is a little too big. But, I 100% swear that this ring is absolutely beautiful and is truly eye catching. I love the shine/sparkle in all the diamonds. I can't even take my eyes off of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. I LOVE IT! <3

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tupelo, MS,  Oct 17, 2013

The ring was stunning...it was prettier than I ever imagined. I'm definitely looking forward to purchasing more items from this company in the near future!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The One
 from Rusk, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The picture does not do it justice on the website. I was skeptical at first about buying a ring online, but I couldnt be happier with this one! Get it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Hawaii,  Mar 18, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this ring!! My fiance proposed to me on Sat night with this gorgeous ring. The band is dainty and elegant. The ring is very brialliant and shiny. We are paying cash for a small wedding and did not want to go into debt for a ring. The price on this ring was perfect. It looks better than the same ring for $1600 @ Sams club. Everyone's reaction to this ring is unbeleivable. I am so pleased and think my finace did a fabulous job. Very fast shipping. Arrived to us in Hawaii in only 3 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little loose. may have ordered half size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring!
 from BC Canada,  Dec 28, 2012

Was very happy with this ring. My boyfriend and i picked it out together as an engagement ring after not being able to find anything in the stores in our price range that i liked. It is antique looking and the perfect size to appear a lot more expensive than it is; a very pretty ring! I am very happy with my purchase and the only negative i can come up with is the smaller diamonds on the band are not as sparkly as id like but that is to be expected for the price. Think once i add the wedding band to it though it will be absolutely perfect. I would definitely use overstock again. P.s. have only told a few people that we purchased the ring from overstock and they are shocked as they thought he spent way more on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? measured for a 5 but ended up needing it sized to 4 3/4 as the band is quite slim so it doesnt fit as snug as a thicker band would
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.... was appraised at 1600
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My fiancé told me to pick out any ring for my engagement ring, and this is the one I chose - and I'm so glad I did! I can't believe how much more beautiful it is in person. The ring is the perfect size - not too small, which I had concerns about. Everyone thinks he spent WAY more than he really did. I LOVE this ring!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable quality for such an affordable price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with a vintage touch
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 26, 2012

This ring is perfect! It may be a 1/2 carat, but appears to be much more. The ring sits very high which looks great, but can be frustrating if you use your hands a lot. We receive compliments on the ring almost daily. Very proud of this ring for its look and low cost!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images do not do justice for how beautiful the ring is in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is great, but there was a scratch on the ring when in came in the mail...but it is white gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California,  Aug 25, 2012

Ok, I'm gonna try to keep this as short as possible. My fiance and I were on the market for a ring, and decided to purchase online because everyone says it's cheaper. (And it is). I narrowed it down to a few that I wanted, but I couldn't pick a ring online without seeing what similar rings looked like on my finger. We headed to the mall, and I FELL IN LOVE with a similar ring that was "on sale" for 3k. And that darn thing wasn't even a carat tdw. Seeing as we are in the process of buying a house, I couldn't allow him to buy me it even though he fell in love with it on my finger as well. So we decided that I did like this ring style on my finger, and we ordered it. When I first saw it, it was already 10pm, and it was under really bad lighting. It wasn't what i pictured, it wasn't that shiny. I KNOW my opinion on this ring was biased because of the one i saw at the mall. The next day, I wore it outside and that thing SHINED LIKE A MOFO! It is so shiny! Inside my house without lighting, it doesn't look horrible, but because the 3k ring was able to shine out of the light, that's what i wanted out of this ring. When i'm at the stores, I find myself staring at my ring all the time lol. It looks beautiful. The ONLY reason I give this a 4 instead of a five is because it doesn't shine as much as i would like when not in direct light. I was afraid that the setting would be a little high, but it's not too high. My ring size is a 3.25 so we are getting it resized, but because i have small fingers, it looks like it is an eternity band. overall, the price is good, quality is good too. Stone is clear :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, but doesn't do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Hendersonville, nc,  Jun 20, 2012

Just what she wanted... Could not find it anywhere else or for the price. overstock is the bomb!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lot bigger! But accurate. :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality... Just what she wanted...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend this ring!!!
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

This ring is fantastic! I bought it for my fiancee and she absolutely adores it. It is very clear, very shiny, very sparkly; exactly what she wanted. The halo around the center diamond also makes the diamond (and the rest of the ring) look a little bigger. Since it's a third-carat in the center stone, this is a huge plus. The ring looks much more expensive than it is, and the diamond looks bigger than it is. The princess cut really hides any imperfections in the ring (even under the loop, I have a difficult time finding any though). The band is a little slim, but the larger center makes up for it. The diamonds along the halo and sides are really cute as well. If we are honest with ourselves, we don't want to spend a fortune on a ring. We want to show our woman that we love and care for her without breaking the bank--this ring does exactly that. It's gorgeous, but still affordable! Hallelujah! And in addition, the Overstock customer support was excellent. Very nice, very helpful, and I would definitely do business with them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is shinier, more sparkly, and even prettier in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I took it to a jewler to have them appraise it and they thought the diamond in the center was a SI1 or a VS2 clarity ring, even though it was sold as only an I1 ring. Excellent quality! Very sparkly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 27, 2011

I found this ring and immediately sent the link to my boyfriend. I knew it was the engagement ring I wanted. I was a little bit leary of buying an engagement ring online but I am SO glad he did! I could not have found a more beautiful ring for such a great price in a jewlery store. I would recommend this ring to any couple who wants to get engaged on a budget. I have a beautiful ring to wear and I know my fiance didn't go into debt purchasing it. I am so happy with this ring. It is far more beautiful in person.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2011

I got this ring for my future bride to be and she absolutely loves it. It is such a beautiful ring. The look of the ring is amazing and she get's complements all the time. For me the not so financially sound college student, the ring is perfect and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service and such a beautiful product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, the ring is much prettier in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Dyersburg. TN,  Mar 12, 2011

The clarity and overall look of this ring is amazing. My fiancee loves it. She can't stop looking at it, even a year later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! My now fiancee and I were reluctant to purchase a ring online, but I'm so glad we did!! My ring sparkles in even dim lighting! I would definately tell anyone to buy this ring!! The only thing i was worried about was how high the ring sits, but I have not snagged it on anything yet!! Also, I had to get it resized because it was about a 1/2 size too large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 16, 2010

My fiance LOVED this ring, and she is typically very picky about the styles she will wear. It needs to be cleaned every few months or so to keep the sparkle at its best, but other than that, this ring is fabulous. I would definitely buy it again if I had to go back and do everything over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny ny,  Feb 16, 2010

my husband and I purchased this ring as a second wedding set for me. Im so happy with the clarity and style of this ring. just beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2010

This ring is nice sparkles great in low light. It's small and dainty. The style is very pretty. This was a Valentine's Day gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 3, 2009

Got this engagement ring last week. It looks like I spent a lot more on the ring then I did! It sparkles like crazy and I am super happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top