Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful! You must buy this ring NOW!
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2012

My fiancé told me to pick out any ring for my engagement ring, and this is the one I chose - and I'm so glad I did! I can't believe how much more beautiful it is in person. The ring is the perfect size - not too small, which I had concerns about. Everyone thinks he spent WAY more than he really did. I LOVE this ring!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable quality for such an affordable price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with a vintage touch
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 26, 2012

This ring is perfect! It may be a 1/2 carat, but appears to be much more. The ring sits very high which looks great, but can be frustrating if you use your hands a lot. We receive compliments on the ring almost daily. Very proud of this ring for its look and low cost!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images do not do justice for how beautiful the ring is in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is great, but there was a scratch on the ring when in came in the mail...but it is white gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 27, 2011

I found this ring and immediately sent the link to my boyfriend. I knew it was the engagement ring I wanted. I was a little bit leary of buying an engagement ring online but I am SO glad he did! I could not have found a more beautiful ring for such a great price in a jewlery store. I would recommend this ring to any couple who wants to get engaged on a budget. I have a beautiful ring to wear and I know my fiance didn't go into debt purchasing it. I am so happy with this ring. It is far more beautiful in person.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2011

I got this ring for my future bride to be and she absolutely loves it. It is such a beautiful ring. The look of the ring is amazing and she get's complements all the time. For me the not so financially sound college student, the ring is perfect and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service and such a beautiful product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, the ring is much prettier in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Dyersburg. TN,  Mar 12, 2011

The clarity and overall look of this ring is amazing. My fiancee loves it. She can't stop looking at it, even a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! My now fiancee and I were reluctant to purchase a ring online, but I'm so glad we did!! My ring sparkles in even dim lighting! I would definately tell anyone to buy this ring!! The only thing i was worried about was how high the ring sits, but I have not snagged it on anything yet!! Also, I had to get it resized because it was about a 1/2 size too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 16, 2010

My fiance LOVED this ring, and she is typically very picky about the styles she will wear. It needs to be cleaned every few months or so to keep the sparkle at its best, but other than that, this ring is fabulous. I would definitely buy it again if I had to go back and do everything over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny ny,  Feb 16, 2010

my husband and I purchased this ring as a second wedding set for me. Im so happy with the clarity and style of this ring. just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2010

This ring is nice sparkles great in low light. It's small and dainty. The style is very pretty. This was a Valentine's Day gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 3, 2009

Got this engagement ring last week. It looks like I spent a lot more on the ring then I did! It sparkles like crazy and I am super happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Philly, PA,  Oct 26, 2009

I receive this engagement ring and was immediately enamored by it it's so beautiful and i can not stop looking at it I am so glad i have this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California,  Aug 25, 2012

Ok, I'm gonna try to keep this as short as possible. My fiance and I were on the market for a ring, and decided to purchase online because everyone says it's cheaper. (And it is). I narrowed it down to a few that I wanted, but I couldn't pick a ring online without seeing what similar rings looked like on my finger. We headed to the mall, and I FELL IN LOVE with a similar ring that was "on sale" for 3k. And that darn thing wasn't even a carat tdw. Seeing as we are in the process of buying a house, I couldn't allow him to buy me it even though he fell in love with it on my finger as well. So we decided that I did like this ring style on my finger, and we ordered it. When I first saw it, it was already 10pm, and it was under really bad lighting. It wasn't what i pictured, it wasn't that shiny. I KNOW my opinion on this ring was biased because of the one i saw at the mall. The next day, I wore it outside and that thing SHINED LIKE A MOFO! It is so shiny! Inside my house without lighting, it doesn't look horrible, but because the 3k ring was able to shine out of the light, that's what i wanted out of this ring. When i'm at the stores, I find myself staring at my ring all the time lol. It looks beautiful. The ONLY reason I give this a 4 instead of a five is because it doesn't shine as much as i would like when not in direct light. I was afraid that the setting would be a little high, but it's not too high. My ring size is a 3.25 so we are getting it resized, but because i have small fingers, it looks like it is an eternity band. overall, the price is good, quality is good too. Stone is clear :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, but doesn't do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought