Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great alternative for my regular wedding set
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 29, 2011

I ordered this ring to be an alternative to my regular wedding set. It's very sparkly and pretty, yet substantial. For me, it's the perfect "in between" ring. It sets much lower than my engagement ring (doesn't catch on anything at all), yet is very sparkly and more dressy than my regular plain wedding band. The diamonds seem to go a little more than 1/2 way around the band, which I think is perfect. I do not notice them rubbing against my fingers at all. I ordered 1/4 size up from my normal size to account for the width of the band. I typically wear a 5.25, but ordered the 5.5 and it fits absolutely perfectly. I highly recommend and would order jewelry from Overstock again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annello ring
 from Morristown,TN,  Aug 4, 2013

This is a very pretty ring ,not too much flash, just a lovely shine. Perfect for day or night-out wear. There is a snug fit so you might want to go up half of a size. I am very pleased with this purchase and most friends also loved it. I would recommend it to anyone..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly like photo presented on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tight fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very pretty ring,not too much flash ,just a lovely shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2011

I have worn this ring for almost a year and it still looks like it did the first day I took it out of the box. I continually get compliments on it. The diamonds sparkly brightly in the sun and the design is unique and eye-catching. People ask me all the time where I got it and when I say OVERSTOCK, they are amazed - as I was. I would recommend a jewelry purchase from this site to anyone considering it. The ring also came with a detailed informational card.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this ring after reading the reviews, but was disappointed with the quality of the diamonds and the size of them as well. The ring did not glisten in the light as others described, but was dull looking. The diamonds are tiny. I sent it back, which was a hastle too. I had to fax my post office receipt to the jewelry department at overstock. Next time I will know. Better to go to a store where you can see what you are really getting and dont have to pay postage to return the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mason, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2010

This was the first time that I have purchased jewelry online and I must say that I am truely happy with this purchase. I gave this to my wife for our tenth wedding anniversary and all she did was cry because she was so happy. It shines amazingly in any light, almost dazzling. I only wish this ring came with a bigger carat weight because I would buy another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More delicate than pictured
 from NYC,  Jul 19, 2010

Overall a beautiful ring. It is much more delicate looking in person, than the picture on-line. But beautiful... I have gotten many compliments already. Perfect for an anniversary band, or any other type of gift. Also, shipping is really fast - I received it in 2 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lexington, Ky,  Jun 27, 2010

I received this ring last year (2009) for Mother's Day...I wear it all the time as a wedding/anniversary ring. It is great for everyday. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I do everything in it dishes etc...I would recommend it to anyone, I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial ring
 from Northern CA,  Jun 25, 2010

I have been very happy w/this ring. I wanted a white gold wedding band w/a little "something". I originally purchased a different ring from a department store, but returned it after it was badly dented and couldn't be repaired. When I received the overstock ring, I was very happy to see that it is "sturdy", yet feminine and sparkly. I wear it every day. It doesn't catch on anything, like my diamond wedding ring. If I had to change one thing about the ring, it would be to make the pattern go around a little more on each side. I originally bought this ring in a larger size (mine was not available at that time), but no one could size it so I had to return it. Luckily, my size became available soon after. All in all, this is a beautiful, wide, sturdy, unique ring and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 Apr 15, 2010

When this arrived, I was surprised at the fineness - I think it is more beautiful than the picture online depicts. It is quite wide, and is a nice proportion on the hand. The diamonds are small, but it adds to the fine detail. I ordered this as a replacement for my original wedding ring, which is almost worn through. I would recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 11, 2010

got it faster than i expected... overall - great transaction... and she loves the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Satisfied!!!
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 30, 2009

I have been looking for a right-hand ring for quite some time. I was truly delighted when I came across this ring. I had low expectations b/c I was certain the price was indicative of the quality. Not true at all. I don't like flashy jewelry. This has a quiet understatement about it. The diamonds are small, but are of adequate quality that provides a good sparkle. I am completely satisfied. I will agree w/the other reviewer that the ring's diamonds rub against your other fingers a bit. It's very minor, not significant @ all. Worth the purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine
 from U.K.,  Jun 2, 2009

Saw this ring and was smitten, so ordered for my wedding ring, arrived to the U.K in only 2 weeks. Diamonds are small but delightfully beautiful and sparkley. you can see each individual diamond, so they are not "dust crumbs" . my only complaint was that when I looked at it online the next day it had been reduced by 100.00 pounds! Alot of money to me, but I was so in love with it have pushed this to the back of my mind. Recommend this item , picture does not show true sparkle of this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 20, 2009

Ordered this ring last Friday and it arrived in less than a week. It's not the most comfortable because the diamonds kind of rub against the other fingers a little, but it is so beautiful and sparkly I don't mind!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top