Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diamonds are yellow
 from Fl,  Jul 7, 2006

I would recommend this ring to someone who is on a budget and wants some sparkle. The ring itself is very nice, the diamonds are just not the best quality. They are yellow. I bought this band to wear with my engagement ring and wedding band.. I wanted a band on the other side to balance out the look. The diamonds looked VERY yellow next to my very clear, F-G colored diamonds. If you plan on wearing it alone, go for it! It is a steal. If you plan on wearing it with other diamonds, just be warned that they will look very yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Apr 21, 2009

I have to admit this was my first internet jewlery purchase and I was a little nervous, however when my order arrived I was extremely happy with the ring. The picture can not capture the elegant details and beauty of this ring. It sparkles and looks fabulous next to my engagement ring. Don't even think about it, just buy it! I agree with previous reviews regarding sizing, it does run aprox 1/2 size larger. I normally wear a 6 and ordered a 5.5 and it fit perfectly. I'm a satisfied Overstock customer once again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing problem
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2009

This ring is very pretty. I love it. Only problem is it runs a half size too big. I normally wear a 6.5, and thats what I got, but its fitting like a seven. Especially frustrating since its not returnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling value
 from Union City, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

Beautiful, sparkling, simple, yet elegant and eye-catching. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2011

We looked at a zillion rings in a zillion stores and then I found this band. I decided to purchase two of them, one to wear on each side of the engagement ring. When they arrived I decided to wear both next to each other. They are lovely and really sparkle. We chose a high quality diamond for the engagement ring, but I felt that It didn't matter as much with the small diamonds in an eternity band. I was correct. You cannot tell with the naked eye that the quality is not top notch color and clarity on these stones. They look great and I get compliments all the time. We married in 2007 and now 4 years later I still love the bands. It was a great choice and I would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from VA,  Nov 22, 2010

I love this ring! I wanted a wedding band with diamonds all the way around that wasn't expensive but didn't look cheap. As always Overstock fulfilled this. It's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty
 from Allentown, Pa,  May 23, 2010

Much nicer than pic. Nicer than rings more than twice as much in stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but had some problems
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2010

We purchased this ring in late 2007. It is a very nice looking ring and appeared to be good quality. After about a year and a half of having the ring a diamond fell out. six months later 2 more fell out. It cost us about $200 per diamond to repair the ring. After reading the other reviews it seems that we were the only buyers that had a problem with the ring. We must have just gotten a defective item. If that is the case I would recomend the ring to anyone looking for diamond band. Just be aware of the fact you may have to invest more money into it later for repairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pulaski, Va.,  Jan 8, 2010

My eternity diamond band is beautiful! I have been wearing it constantly ever since the day I received it!It has a brilliant sparkle! I am very satisfied with my purchase and recommend it highly to anyone who is looking for an eternity band!! Kudos to Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2009

I have bought this ring twice. The first time in 2005 and again in 2009. The second version is actually prettier than the first. The diamonds seem set better and the ring sparkles. It is quite beautiful and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from North Carolina,  Oct 1, 2008

This ring is truly beautiful. I am getting married Saturday and ordered this band and the picture doesn't do it justice, so much sparkle. I love it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring for the price
 from east of the mississippi,  Jul 26, 2008

Agree with previous reviews about the dainty beauty, sparkle, and fine workmanship of this ring, as well as the comments regarding the larger-than-average profile of the band which may make it difficult to wear with an engagement or other ring. Unlike some I read, however, the band I received did not in any way look yellow next to a 1 carat, F-G color solitaire. The folks at Overstock are helpful and shipping is prompt. Would recommend without reservation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 from Kansas,  May 24, 2008

This ring is stunning! I bought it as a pinky ring and I find myself admiring it several times a day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wedding band
 from gainesville, fl,  Jan 18, 2008

i was so excited when i opened the box and saw this beautiful, classy ring. the picture on the overstock website certainly does not do it justice. i ordered the white gold. the size was perfect, good weight and just enough sparkle (without over doing it). i can't wait to officially wear it in 6 weeks and one day!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 13, 2008

Beautifully made with lots of sparkle. The profile (distance between finger and top of ring) is wider than anticipated, but does not bother me. This is a great ring, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds Do Sparkle
 from Novi, MI,  Jan 11, 2008

The ring is just darling on my pinky finger. It's sparkle catches everyone's eye. A classy statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2008

I got my ring today! I love it, the diamonds sparkle, no obvious inclusions. It was a little thicker band standing off the finger than I had expected so it hides the side of my other ring just a little, but more gold is not a bad thing! The diamonds are acutally a little bigger than I thought they would be for a 1/2 ct eternity ring. Very very happy with it! Definitely a great price for a great ring! Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Perfect!
 from Hamilton, GA,  Dec 1, 2007

My engagement ring is very "estate" looking and I have had a very difficult time finding a band to go with mine. This one is perfect. The stones are the perfect size and it compliments my engagement ring beautifully! I would definitely wear it alone too:) Great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 21, 2007

I just got this ring yestereday (in white gold) and I am very happy with it...it is exactly what I was hoping for...good quality too...thinking of getting the yellow gold one to wear as a set..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Charlotte,  Oct 26, 2007

In looking for a wedding band to go with my art deco style ring, I went to several jewelers with beautiful things - for TONS of money! This pave band matches my wing perfectly and it gorgeous! Can't beat the appearance or PRICE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top