Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rin!
 from fotana, ca,  Mar 27, 2013

overall i am very happy with this ring. i bought it for my soon to be fiance. she hasnt seen it yet but im sure she'll love it. although the picture makes it look somewhat large, knowing its only a tdw of 1/2 ct. is important so as not to be unhappy with the actual size. i took it to a jewlery store to have it resized. they checked all of the stones to make sure they were real and not lose and i was happy to hear all was as it should be! this ring is very beautiful and would definately recomend it! i am very happy i chose this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? off by 1/4 of a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelant!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding set
 from crown point indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

the rings were really beautiful and i was very pleased the sizing was perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring was a little smaller than i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring was well above the quality that i expected from a web site and i am very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 3, 2014

My fiance gave this ring to me on New Years eve and I LOVE IT!!! The picture makes it look a lot larger, but since I have small fingers (size 4) it looks great! It is really sparkly and I get comments on it all the time. Plus, it really doesn't scratch or catch on anything which is great because I'm not used to wearing rings that aren't completely flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 6, 2013

It's very simple & dainty, it looks good on someone with small hands otherwise it would be too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maine,  Apr 19, 2013

Beautiful ring, i love it. It is a little small, but that is to be expected since it is a 1/2ct tdw. I wish there was a1ct tdw version. I am very happy with this ring. I do recommend trying on 2 rings at the same time to get a good idea of what size ring you need, because the fit is different when you have to on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site makes the ring appear larger than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from louisiana,  Mar 28, 2014

I got this ring for my wedding in august, but I'm wearing the engagement part for now to replace my original one. It's beautiful! Like others have said, it is smaller than it is made to look in the picture, but it being a little on the smaller doesn't take away from how sparkly and shiny it is. I also have bigger fingers (8.5) and it looks great on my hand. If you're into something elegant, yet simple this is the ring to get. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely BUT..l
 from Ghana,  Feb 16, 2014

I really loved how the rings looked very shiny with nice diamonds that bling till I wore them. After a week the white gold faded and turned yellow.with brown patches ,though the diamond part is still ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

Ring was absolutely beautiful!!! The sizing was very accurate and I couldn't have asked for a more stunning bridal set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 28, 2016

Very beautiful ring that I am proud to wear on my finger every day to remind me of my amazing husband! This ring set is just perfectly detailed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The marked down price should be the MSRP...
 Aug 12, 2015

I bought these rings as an upgrade from my simple wedding band. I was impressed with what a great markdown they were from the MSRP. I felt I really got a great deal. Since they arrived (AFTER I cleaned them myself), I've been less than enthusiastic about them. I kept them because the money we paid for these rings feels appropriate based on the looks of the center stones. They are very dull. The glitter from all the tiny diamonds all over makes up for it at a distance, but up close I had a friend actually ask me "Oh, is it opal?" ... Wow... Big difference from diamonds... But for the price, it's acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 May 15, 2015

My daughter chose this as her wedding set. Dainty and delicate. Not a show stopping rock, but tons of sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but small
 May 8, 2015

I ordered this ring thinking that the reviewers were wrong. When I received the ring I considered sending it back because the pictures of the ring make the diamonds look much bigger then they really are. I was giving this to my wife as a birthday present, so I decided to let her make the decision to send it back or not. When she tried it on she loved it . She has fat fingers so it looked a small on her hands but it has grown on me. It sparkles like crazy. The design was nice but I think the band could be a little larger to make it look bolder. It's a little dainty for my taste. But as I said she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality of these rings. They are a bit smaller than the photos might lead you to believe. But the diamond quality and the overall craftsmanship are very nice. Very glad I chose these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dainty Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 1, 2014

This ring set is beautiful. Smaller than the picture shown, but very pretty and sparkly. Good for small hands it would be lost on a hand with long fingers. I also purchased the extra band for it and it looks great. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Apr 25, 2016

The ring and band are nice bUT no where near the size it appears in the photos. I thought about sending it back but decided to keep it. Will most likely buy another larger ring in the future. Ring has nice shine and sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 26, 2015

got this to renew our vows and I love it fits perfect and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. O'Keefe
 Nov 24, 2015

It's been over a year ago and this set still sparkles. We are very pleased with this purchase it was wonderful and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 24, 2015

It is smaller than the picture but in general is very pretty and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 8, 2015

Good quality and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 8, 2015

I love the ring in rose gold PRO: it looks so elegant CON: way smaller than what it looks like in the picture if you dont have small hands this is not the ring for you but it will still look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought