Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 17, 2007

This ring is BEAUTIFUL. The quality of my diamond was better than listed. I took it to a jeweler and compared it was rated as vs1, and the color was nowhere near an i. This is the most beautiful and clean diamond. My only complaint is with the setting and the band. the band is a little thin and when I put it with the band we picked out it appears to be a little crooked. Not so much that anyone but me would notice and for the price I can't really complain. It is a gorgeous ring and I would NOT trade it for the world. The other reviews here are what prompted me to buy this ring and I AM NOT SORRY. You won't be either!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and unique!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2007

My fiance and I were looking for the perfect ring and decided to give this one a try - it is gorgeous, very nicely set (I don't like it when the stone sticks out too much), and the diamond cut is simply stunning. It sparkles like crazy, and the ring can best be described as having classic elegance with a modern touch. Perfect ring for those who seek something a little different, but still very classic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 8, 2006

My now husband and I bought this ring as my engagment ring. I LOVE it! The size of the diamond is perfect without looking to out there and flashy. The setting is really nice. I had a hard time matching it to a wedding band because the cut of the diamond is rare for engagment rings and the way it is set. However, I did finally find a bagget band and they look like they are made for eachother. When searching for the band one jewler said my ring was a rare find and wanted to know were I got it and how much I paid for it ( I didnt tell him of course)! I get so many compliments on it from everyone who looks my way. This is the perfect ring if you are looking for something outside of what everyone else has! A GREAT BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from minnesota,  Dec 20, 2013

My now wife absolutely loved it.. Every jewelers that has seen this asked where I got it...they are amazed when I told them overstock.com...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!
 from Arizona,  Apr 15, 2012

It's even better than it looked online. We picked this ring out after being disappointed by another site and we just couldn't be happier with it. It was appraised at more than we paid for it which was a great bonus as well. Now we are looking at wedding bands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wyoming,  Dec 8, 2011

Beautiful ring, great diamond. Bought as an engagement ring, my fiance was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Virginia beach, VA,  Jun 8, 2010

Everything about this ring is perfect. I could not have gotten a better ring! Thank you overstock! She loved it from the moment she saw it. It is brilliant and clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2010

The diamond was clear and beautiful but too small for my liking. I thought it would be a little bigger. I ended up returning the ring and now know I just need to buy something bigger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this ring!!
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Dec 23, 2008

I thought this ring was beautiful on the site, but when I received it I was totally impressed. I am very very satisfied with this purchase and so is my fiance. Not too much else to say. I LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Missouri,  May 1, 2007

Looking for an engagement ring was a very daunting task for me- I wanted to find something simple and elegant and beautiful. My fiance actually pointed me to this particular ring, which I thought looked very nice and the setting showed the quality of the diamond better than other asscher-cut rings. That being said, I was still a little wary of making such a big and important purchase without having seen the actual ring with my own eyes. But I went out on a limb and wasn't disappointed. It looked so much better than even the pictures online- my fiance thinks it's perfect! Very good value for such a beautiful ring- 100% satisfied here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring of my Dreams...
 from Columbia, MO,  Apr 22, 2007

The picture does not do this ring the justice it deserves. I originally wanted a "floating diamond", but this one is as close as you can get. I was worried about it at first, but my finacÚ bought it for the value and b/c I wanted the asscher cut. I feel like a princess every time I look at it, and others are simply amazed by it's beauty. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for that special ring for the girl of your dreams!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brick, NJ,  Dec 22, 2006

My husband and I were upgrading my engagement ring and wedding band, We came across this ring and ordered it! I was unsure of the cut of diamond because I have never seen one up close and I am a big fan of the Princess cut. It is the most beautiful and elegant of all the shapes and cut of diamonds! We matched it with the 1/2 carat Princess cut channel anniversary band and OH MY GOSH.... it was made for each other! Guy's this is a must.....TRUST ME!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top