Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring set!
 from Island Lake, Ontario,  Dec 11, 2014

My husband bought me these rings for our twentieth anniversary. I am thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design of this Annello ring in person is simpler than expected. The diamonds are fine, although the quality offered (H-I, l1-l2) is lower than I prefer. But this is a replacement ring set for my original rings (cut off for surgery). O.com was less expensive which was important to me at this stage of life. Sizing online was difficult & when the rings were acceptable in size & okay in style, I kept them. As for recommendation--it depends on where you are in life, how much you're willing to pay, & how tenacious you want to be in getting the best result. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from El Mirage AZ,  Oct 21, 2014

The ring arrived on schedule and was exactly as pictured/expected. The rings do appear a bit larger in the photos, but the size/dimensions listed were correct. However, I was way off on the finger size and had to return it for a new one. The service folks were extremely helpful and the return transaction was painless. The new ring was promptly shipped and arrived just in time for the proposal I had planned. I could not be more pleased with the customer care rep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these rings are very attractive.
 from Whitehall, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I have gotten a lot of compliments on the look on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!! Very beautiful
 from Cali,  Jan 4, 2014

I was nervous to buy this over the Internet but I took a chance and boy did it pay off. The ring is very beautiful and just the right size for the diamond. Not to big not to small. FiancÚ loves it and won't stop talking about how it catches her eye all the time when the lights hit it just right. And for the Man on a budget, it's a great price. God bless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas
 from Titusville, Florida,  Jan 1, 2014

WOW, I finally found a Christmas gift she Loves! I do not know what sparkles more the ring or her face when she looks at it! When I put the ring on her hand it fit perfect. Not too small or big for her small hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Racine, WI,  Dec 6, 2013

Honestly, I got more than I expected out of this ring. I thought it would be a decent ring, but it looks a lot nicer than I imagined. Great ring, everyone loved it, to include my wife and judgmental sister. I put recommended, but that is only for people looking at this ring while browsing the internet, and to friends/family who wouldn't be around the same location as my wife and I, because I wouldn't want a person with the same ring to be around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Nov 26, 2013

Its petite but I have small hands so its perfect for me. Very sparkly and beautiful! Its not too high so that it would get caught on things...just high enough to look nice! Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Apr 10, 2012

I had some reservations about ordering the rings, however I was truly amazed when I opened the box and seen them. They are beautiful. My husband was replacing my rings that I received on our 25th wedding anniverary. At the 50th year, I was told you look for a new set. I kept going back and fourth on different sets of rings. I wanted a sturdy band on the rings I purchased and this set certainly fills the bill. I am so proud of them, purchasing this set would make any bride to be very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS RIGHT ON.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bridal set!!
 from Kokomo, IN,  Oct 25, 2008

I recently received this bridal set from my new fiance. It is perfect and just what I wanted. The diamonds sparkle beautifully. The set is just the right size- not too dainty but not too gaudy. My sister just saw it and wants one for herself. It's lovely, and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Jan 4, 2008

I was kind of surprised at the quality of the stones. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 6, 2007

The ring was better than I expected. And when I was able to give it to the one I love she was amazed! It is an awesome ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chippewa Falls Wisconsin,  Jan 19, 2007

I just recieved this ring today and I LOVE it!! This picture does no justice! This ring is beatiful!! I't is well worth the money. I would recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love the ring set!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 22, 2006

Before we bought the ring, we read lots of reviews and wondered whether what other people said were true. We received the ring set couple days ago and absolutely love it! The stones are absolutely shinning and gorgeous! As other reviewers have said, the edge is quite sharp, so better be careful when you play with somone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the Happiest Bride to be
 from Manhattan,Kansas,  May 10, 2006

I received this ring quite some time back, it is the white gold set. And it is just gorgeous even several months later! While I am driving it will catch in the sun light on the steering wheel and you can catch a glimpse of the diamond shape that we are all so used to only really seeing in a card deck. It glistens in the sunlight! I am getting married this July and could not be anymore satisfied with this set! One of the other reviews mentioned about it being kind of sharp while playing with her nieces and I have found this to be the case when I am playing with my nieces and nephew, I think it is because it sets up a little high...but other than that all is well, I just take it off or turn it into the palm of my hand when I am getting dressed so it does not snag. You cannot go wrong purchasing this set it is a heck of a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fontana CA,  Apr 22, 2006

I really like this set. The size of the diamonds is perfect for a small hand. The set is Beautiful. At first the diamonds on the band looked a little yellow, but when I put it with the engangement ring they looked clear and very nice together. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is just stunning! The pictures do not to it justice. I love this bridal set and always get compliments on it! It just sparkles and really stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

This set is gorgeous and looks more substantial than the picture on line. I have a small hand and this ring is the perfect size without being overwhelming and gaudy. I had it appraised for about twice the selling price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgton/Maine/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The diamonds are very bright and clear. Very pretty ring set. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brooklyn,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely stunning set; I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought