Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

This set is gorgeous and looks more substantial than the picture on line. I have a small hand and this ring is the perfect size without being overwhelming and gaudy. I had it appraised for about twice the selling price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgton/Maine/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The diamonds are very bright and clear. Very pretty ring set. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brooklyn,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely stunning set; I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Marcos, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I totally fell in love with the ring the moment my fiance opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this ring and the prongs look weak. I will be having this checked. Please check prongs if you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pineville/Louisiana/US,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is truly beautiful. The diamonds are a nice quality, especially for the price. And it really is even more stunning when you actually lay eyes on it. The only negative thing I have to say is that the edges are quite sharp so I have to take the ring off when playing with my 2 small nieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Summersvile WV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was a little worried getting a ring online, but when I recieved it I loved it. It is a very beautiful set. I had it appraised, it was twice the amount That we paid for it. The picture online does not do it justice. I am very satisfied with what I recieved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

The wedding ring set is absolutely beautiful. It is extremely shiny and the diamonds are beautiful. The price is fantastic for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Marquette, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

I agree with all the other reviews! Everyone loves this set, but no one loves it more than I do! It is absolutely beautiful, I looooove it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jefferson City MO,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent ring set. Impressed with its quality and so is my Fiance. I looked for rings for several months locally, I could not find the same quality for such a low price. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Clovis, New Mexico, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is absolutely stunning. Looks even better in person. 5 ++++ stars!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Dakota,  Jan 30, 2006

Rings are beautiful but alot smaller and daintier than they seem as pictured. Nevertheless, still very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Littlerock,CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really love the look of the ring. It is really pretty. Everyone that I have shown it to have loved it too. I tell everyone where I bought it and they are surprised. My husband and I are very happy with this ring. Thank you so very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Po box 306 milford ut 84751,  Jan 30, 2006

I thought the ring was very beautiful. And my future daughter inlaw was very pleased it was the perfect ring for her. My son has a a few of his friends that want to get engaged they want to go with your company because the quality and also the price. Thanks it was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Jordan, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutely love this ring! The diamonds are a bit smaller than the picture made them appear, but overall I am extremely satisfied with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design of this Annello ring in person is simpler than expected. The diamonds are fine, although the quality offered (H-I, l1-l2) is lower than I prefer. But this is a replacement ring set for my original rings (cut off for surgery). O.com was less expensive which was important to me at this stage of life. Sizing online was difficult & when the rings were acceptable in size & okay in style, I kept them. As for recommendation--it depends on where you are in life, how much you're willing to pay, & how tenacious you want to be in getting the best result. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought