Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the Happiest Bride to be
 from Manhattan,Kansas,  May 10, 2006

I received this ring quite some time back, it is the white gold set. And it is just gorgeous even several months later! While I am driving it will catch in the sun light on the steering wheel and you can catch a glimpse of the diamond shape that we are all so used to only really seeing in a card deck. It glistens in the sunlight! I am getting married this July and could not be anymore satisfied with this set! One of the other reviews mentioned about it being kind of sharp while playing with her nieces and I have found this to be the case when I am playing with my nieces and nephew, I think it is because it sets up a little high...but other than that all is well, I just take it off or turn it into the palm of my hand when I am getting dressed so it does not snag. You cannot go wrong purchasing this set it is a heck of a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jan 30, 2006

This set is much more striking than the picture shows! The diamonds are clear and sparkly. This is an excellent value compared to what you can get elsewhere for the same money. I have petite hands so this ring is perfect for me. I'm much impressed and extremely happy with my fiance's purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a surprise!
 May 23, 2016

Great quality ring and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 May 17, 2016

The set is beautiful however the rings were returned as I was very disappointed with the size just so you can understand when I tried them on my thirteen year old daughter it looked spendid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 10, 2016

My wife was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what every girl wants!
 Apr 20, 2016

I love these rings the diamonds are beautifully place to be not to flashy, but not to small they are just right. Reminds me of the set of rings my fiancée got me that I regret to this day selling. Even though he say he understands why, but I know deep down he's still upset. Even though it can be replaced it was meaning behind it... like I said before I love these rings would be a very smart buy especially coming from a woman with experience and very good taste in jewelry rings alone is like a drug to me. Soooo that being said don't second guess yourself if it's gold and have at least 1/2 caret she's gonna love it. Like they say diamonds ARE a girls best friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 12, 2016

Great product the ring is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sparkle!
 Dec 9, 2015

My wife loved these rings since the day I gave them to her nearly 2 years ago.. Great price! Great cut! Perfect for my baby girl! Yours is gonna love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty nice set
 Jul 15, 2015

I really liked rhis set, but diamonds were just a bit too small. If they had this in double the carats I would have kept them. Good for younger couple--at my stage of life, age 54, would not look nice. I had no trouble at all sending them back, except for rhe shipping charges which are the buyer's responsibilty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding set
 Mar 20, 2015

The diamonds are small, but very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Owner
 Feb 13, 2015

Not as good as I thought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rings
 Jan 3, 2015

Lots of beauty but, poor quality, very disappointed again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring set!
 from Island Lake, Ontario,  Dec 11, 2014

My husband bought me these rings for our twentieth anniversary. I am thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from El Mirage AZ,  Oct 21, 2014

The ring arrived on schedule and was exactly as pictured/expected. The rings do appear a bit larger in the photos, but the size/dimensions listed were correct. However, I was way off on the finger size and had to return it for a new one. The service folks were extremely helpful and the return transaction was painless. The new ring was promptly shipped and arrived just in time for the proposal I had planned. I could not be more pleased with the customer care rep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these rings are very attractive.
 from Whitehall, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I have gotten a lot of compliments on the look on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!! Very beautiful
 from Cali,  Jan 4, 2014

I was nervous to buy this over the Internet but I took a chance and boy did it pay off. The ring is very beautiful and just the right size for the diamond. Not to big not to small. Fiancé loves it and won't stop talking about how it catches her eye all the time when the lights hit it just right. And for the Man on a budget, it's a great price. God bless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas
 from Titusville, Florida,  Jan 1, 2014

WOW, I finally found a Christmas gift she Loves! I do not know what sparkles more the ring or her face when she looks at it! When I put the ring on her hand it fit perfect. Not too small or big for her small hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Racine, WI,  Dec 6, 2013

Honestly, I got more than I expected out of this ring. I thought it would be a decent ring, but it looks a lot nicer than I imagined. Great ring, everyone loved it, to include my wife and judgmental sister. I put recommended, but that is only for people looking at this ring while browsing the internet, and to friends/family who wouldn't be around the same location as my wife and I, because I wouldn't want a person with the same ring to be around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Nov 26, 2013

Its petite but I have small hands so its perfect for me. Very sparkly and beautiful! Its not too high so that it would get caught on things...just high enough to look nice! Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Apr 10, 2012

I had some reservations about ordering the rings, however I was truly amazed when I opened the box and seen them. They are beautiful. My husband was replacing my rings that I received on our 25th wedding anniverary. At the 50th year, I was told you look for a new set. I kept going back and fourth on different sets of rings. I wanted a sturdy band on the rings I purchased and this set certainly fills the bill. I am so proud of them, purchasing this set would make any bride to be very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS RIGHT ON.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought