Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 23, 2015

This ring is true to size and is beautiful! I'm absolutely in love with my wedding ring; cleaning it is quick and effective. 6 months of constant wear and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Waterbury, CT,  Apr 22, 2014

My fiancé purchased this ring as my wedding band, and I couldn't be more happier with it. The overall quality of this ring is great and goes perfect with my engagement ring. We do plan on buying one more so I can put one band on each side of my diamond. Im sure that will seal the deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy delivery.
 from Bowling Green, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

Instant delivery, got it right when I needed it. The ring could look more impressive, but not as much as the timing at when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheaply made
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 14, 2013

I would not recommend this to my enemy. I ordered two, as wedding bands to go on both sides of my engagement ring. When I received them in the mail, I received two separate rings. On one ring, when I turned the ring so that the diamonds face the floor, and I could view the "under side" of the ring -- I could see the diamonds from the bottom, the diamonds were not encased fully. On the other ring, when I flipped it over and looked at the "under side of the ring" it was encased and it appeared to be better quality. Overstock exchanged the "cheaper ring" with one that matched the encased ring... I thought my worries were over. However, withing a few short days, one of the diamonds fell out of the rings that had a fully encased bottom. I would NOT purchase this ring... It is made cheaply and the quality is terrible. Spend a little more money and get better ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do it justice... the image makes the diamonds look huge, but I assure you they are small and cheap!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor -- Cheaply made...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 30, 2012

The ring is very petite (see the image where it is on a hand) but looks exactly as it did in the picture and arrived within days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

I do not usually write reviews but after a diamond fell just after one month of wearing the ring I was furious, this is my wedding band, I did not want to replace it because its something special, we were in a tight budget but I wish I would have purchased something of better quality now ;(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding bands
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 2, 2012

The ring is just like it looks online; the diamonds go about a third way around the ring. I like it because I was able to get two, having them surround my engagement ring for a beautiful presentation of my grandmothers ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with my round halo engagement ring!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 12, 2012

I'm SO glad I ordered this ring! I have a gorgeous round halo engagement ring that has a high profile because it has detailing from the side profile. Because of the high profile, I wanted a wedding band that is thin and matches the band of the halo (it has pave diamonds on the side) but doesn't cover the detail on the profile. I initially ordered another wedding band that was for a halo ring, but it didn't fit underneath my engagement ring and wasn't the right style I was searching for. After sending that one back, I thought my only options were to have our jeweler custom make a ring for us since I couldn't find anything I loved, but on a whim I thought I'd try one more time with overstock, and I'm SO GLAD i did. I LOVE the look of this ring under my engagement ring. It fits right underneath and sits flush against my eng. ring. Also, it doesn't detract from the side profile and it enhances it in a subtle lovely manner. I love it so much that I don't want to take it off and our wedding isn't until June! Thank you overstock for this lovely find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but the actual product had diamonds that didn't go around as far as I thought it would on the band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing, true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality, beautiful ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont get it!!
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2011

Very poor quality, do your self a favor and go to a local jewelry store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the web site did not represent the item very well at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2011

the ring is a perfect match to the engagement ring I purchased from overstock. my wife gets complements on how unique and elegant her blinged out left hand is on an everyday basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice for the money
 from Washington DC,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this ring to use as my wedding band after my fiance and I figured out that we couldn't afford the matching band in platinum from the jeweler where we got my engagement ring. This has proven to be a fantastic choice! My other ring features pave stones set in a milgrain band along the sides and this ring is a nearly perfect match. The only difference- and this will only be noticeable to me- is that the width of this ring is very slightly narrower than the engagement ring. My fiancee didn't even notice that difference until I pointed it out to him. The stones sparkle prettily and I don't think that anyone will be able to tell that the two rings are not truly a matching set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not what I had in mind
 from PA,  Oct 16, 2011

I have a very delicate vintage engagement ring and I thought this band would be the perfect companion. The fineness of mill work did not match my engagement ring and the diamonds on the band did not go half way around like my engagement ring. They maybe cover 1/3 of the ring. It would be good if Overstock would include a measurement of how much of the band is in diamonds or the design corvers in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is extreemly petite. I thought the diamonds covered 50% of the band, but it does not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? v good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but the quality did not match my engagement ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Toronto, ON,  Sep 14, 2011

AMAZING!!! the picture on the site did no justice to the actual piece of jewlery...I LOVE IT!!! it is beautiful, the brilliance of the diamonds and the gold is stunning. I was skeptical about purchasing gold online, but I feel more confident now, and the Customer Service at Overstock is like nothing I have ever experienced. THANK YOU!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Ring
 from Fairfield, Connecticut,  Sep 13, 2011

I wanted a simple ring to go with my princess cut engagement band so I ordered this ring. At first I thought that the diamonds were way too small but after getting into better light I really like it! I think I may get another one for the other side to balance out the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Diamonds are smaller than the picture on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Band!
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 4, 2011

My wife's engagement ring is a simple solitaire setting with a .5ct diamond, so we originally ordered a simple wedding band; however, after putting the two together we realized they failed to compliment each other. We sent the simple wedding band back and decided to just spend the extra $150 or so on an elegant ring. Two days later this ring arrived and my wife called me while I was at work to tell me how happy she was! This ring looks so good on her finger and compliments the solitaire wonderfully. The ring IS tiny, but also beautiful; it is simple, elegant, and not flashy. Overstock has a great product in this ring and we are so thankful for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is small, but the picture definitely captures the details.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ring has the makings of high quality jewlery; the diamonds are small, but gorgeous. It compliments my wife's engagement ring perfectly; we are so happy with this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pacoima, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

I love this ring for my wedding band! It is exactly what I have been looking for. The price is excellent and below the comparable market price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from California,  Aug 24, 2011

This was a very nice ring, as pictured. It was dainty and delicate and lovely, but didn't quite fit with my engagement ring. Would be perfect for someone whose engagement ring had similar style edges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rockin....really
 from Bend OR,  Aug 5, 2011

this is pretty goes wonderful with my wedding band simple and not overwhelming

  • How accurate was the sizing? its to big but i had it resized and they just used the extra to reenforce the back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 31, 2011

I read the previous review about it being small, but the ring looked perfect. After getting it I am super pleased with how it came! It is small, but it matches my engagement ring perfectly! I was looking at a similar ring for 3 times the price. But this is just lovely! I love it, can't wait to wear it full time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, just not what I needed.
 from Kentucky,  Jul 12, 2011

Beautiful ring, but it was just too narrow for my taste. It really didn't accentuate my engagement ring, so I returned it. Would be beautiful by itself if you like a small, delicate look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought