Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant But Too Small
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 3, 2012

I expect that it would be small because I was looking for something small, but when I took the necklace out of the box it was smaller than what I expect it to be. The size is on 1/10ct (stated on the ads) but I fail to do an actual measurement to get an idea before ordering this necklace. Before you make the decision to buy this necklace, make sure that small is what you're looking for and pay very close attention to the picture with the model wearing the necklace, not the pictures of the necklace it self. This necklace is very very elegant and I love it. I would have given a better rating, but in my opinion it is over priced for what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from NE,  Apr 21, 2012

I knew it would be small, but you could hardly see a diamond. I also wished the chain would be shinier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed bigger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!! Wear it everyday with everything!!
 from lake orion michigan,  Aug 30, 2011

I ordered this, because I wanted something for everyday. Even though its small,its very nice and makes a statement.I get compliments, all the time on it.I don't take it off, and it doesn't get caught in my hair. I highly recommend this piece! Its my first time ordering!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its small
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

So happy I ordered this! Like other reviewers have said the solitaire is really really tiny and the chain is very delicate. For me it is perfect! I like to layer my necklaces and it is a great piece to wear with other ones. It's also wonderful if you want something super minimal and simple. Sure it could cost less.. but I know how expensive gold is right now so its justifiable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear everyday necklace
 from Gadsden, AL,  Nov 15, 2012

I wear this all of the time. Many people have complemented me on it and asked where I purchased it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it!
 Dec 29, 2010

A bit smaller than expected, but the wife loves it! The clasp is really small and kinda tough for large fingers to attach. Good quality though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over priced
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2010

I was not impressed with this item at all. TOO SMALL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE NECKLACE!
 from NY,  Nov 23, 2010

I have read the previous review and it was very helpful for me. I usually like big and bold jewelries,but this time I was looking for a necklace with a very small diamond that I could wear everywhere. The diamond is very small( 1/10 ct is very-very tiny),so before you buy try to make an idea of what 1/10 ct means. I am happy with my purchase and it is exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 May 22, 2010

I purchased this a a gift for my sister. I wanted something elegant but simple. The stone is small which is what I was looking for. The chain itself is a little flimsy. It looks pretty with the small stone but I am afraid that it won't last long. All in all I like the necklace a lot. I am only giving 4 stars because of the chain. You can see the inclusions in the stone under magnification. They are pretty big but you can't see them by eye.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

I was looking for necklace with tiny pendant that's why I bought this item. While I like the size of the pendant, I'm disappointed with how thin the necklace chain is. Also, the color is very pale it looks like a 10k rather than 14k yellow gold. So thin and so pale the necklace is barely visible from even a few feet away. The gift box looks cheap; it would be embarrassing to give it as a gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitare Necklace
 from Metro Los Angeles,  Mar 28, 2014

The necklace is of good quality but it is too small for an adult woman. The size is better suited to a pre-teen. There is a vast difference between the way the neclace looks on line vs reality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top