Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My honey proposed with this ring , (I picked it out) and it is AMAZING!!! I have bigger hands and it looks so beautiful! I get compliments from strangers everyday! I have showered in it and done dishes in it and it still looks as sparkly as the day he gave it to me. Also someone commented on how it appraised for double what they paid for it and guess what, mine did too. I took mine in to be sized and the guy knew it came from Overstock so he said just looking at it he would have guessed somewhere in the ballpark of 2200... yeah! Thank you Overstock. Guys if you are planning on getting this ring hesitate no longer, it is worth every penny and then some. Also I had all the prongs checked and not one was loose. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!!
 from Shuqualak, MS,  Mar 6, 2012

I had been looking for the perfect bridal set for myself, (LOL) and I just couldn't decide. I had been seeing a ring very similar to this one, but the pricing was kind of up there. I received an email from this site and decided to log in. I started looking and there it was. I couldn't believe it. I took a picture of it and sent it to my fiance' and asked what did he think. He replied YES! So, without reservation, I ordered it. He texted and told me that was the exact ring he had been looking at. On Valentine's Day, he delivered some roses to me and while he was there, the ring was delivered. What a coincidence! I was excited and so was he! I LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THe image on the site was accurate. It actually looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The clarity of the diamonds doesn't matter because of the shine and bling!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 14, 2012

I was looking for a ring that had a low profile without sacrificing quality, as my fiancee works with her hands a lot. This ring is nearly perfect; the diamonds appear to be of fair quality, the three pieces fit together well and it never snags. Her only complaint is that when she forgets to take off her ring when she is cooking, the ridges on either side of the ring gather any soft material; though I imagine this would happen with any if not most rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? An exact depiction of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 11, 2012

This ring is the replacement for the CZ rings we had when we got married. I love the look of the ring and it looks so much better on my hand than the picture can represent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do any justice to the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate on the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality and beauty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow it sparkles
 from Corsicana, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

I searched high and low for a wedding ring for my now wife. She wasn't the traditional solitaire type of girl. She's more about the sparkle and bling so I needed something that would wow her! Local jewelry stores just didn't have what I wanted. Similar rings in the brick and mortar stores where 2x-4x more price wise. Overstock always advertised jewelry so I started searching the site. This ring has a low profile and lots of diamonds. The ring when combined as a whole set is wide so make sure your lady has fingers that can accommodate it. Small dainty fingers might not find this ring comfortable to wear. I highly recommend if you buy this ring you have the set soldered together. The three pieces tend to move around. Soldered they are beautiful! You can't go wrong with this wrong. Price wise it is 10+ value for what you get. Don't let the lower rated diamond quality foul you, there are so many and the white gold sets them off so well, diamond quality is not an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from new york, ny,  Feb 13, 2012

This ring is so beautiful.....it shines and sparkles so much....everyone loves it...!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a lil small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Slc, ut,  Aug 9, 2011

My fiancée and I stumbled across this while shopping for engagement rings. I immediately fell in love with the character of this ring...it exudes a vintage/antique quality. It's definitely original; I've only had it for a few weeks and have received a barrage of compliments. The image on Overstock emulates the look of this ring in person perfectly. I have to admit that I love the way it blinds everyone in the sun with all of those diamonds reflecting light. I highly recommend this ring; great quality/great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 Jan 31, 2011

This bridal set is awesome, the engagement with the bands really makes it stand out. It is not obnoxiously large, its just the right size. I can't wait to wear it - we will be soldering all 3 bands together soon and will eventually replace the center stones with a solitaire. But it is a great ring to start with. I couldn't be happier

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold 1 1/8ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set
 from Huxley, Iowa,  Jan 24, 2011

My husband purchased this bridal set to replace my 14k gold bridal set. I mostly wear white gold or sterling silver. This ring is so much prettier in person and the diamonds have a brilliant shine. The ring however did seem to run a little on the small size. I purchased a size 8 and had to have it re-sized, which turned out to be good because at the same time I had them solder all the bands together. I would highly recommend having this done, otherwise the 2 outer bands would just slide around your finger. Even though the diamonds were rated (G-H, I1-I2) all of them brilliantly sparkled, except for 2 of the center stones weren't as sparkly, but none the less a great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from NC,  Sep 2, 2010

I love it! It is prettier than I thought it would be. I recommend this ring highly!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a less dainty finger
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

As everyone said the ring is not done justice by picture. It sparkles and shines. I originally bought the 2 ring set of this. Although it was beautiful. I felt the extra ring encasing made my thick finger a little more glitter. I was so right. I love it my fiance loves it. I love the shopping assistant feature they helped me find a matching band for my fiance. I also purchased the protection plan so far so good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from San Diego California,  May 17, 2013

I took it to a jeweler in order to have it soldered together after reading the reviews and the jeweler could not believe that I purchased it on Overstock....they all thought it was beautiful....and when tested all stones were in fact diamonds. A big winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from new york ny,  Feb 13, 2013

excellent,love it could a little bit wider but still love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not much justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. got to wear first to see how it work out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous/Amazing/Brilliant
 from Delphos, Ohio,  Jul 28, 2010

This ring is totally amazing. I love it! I just got it from my b/f, now he's my fiance :). I told him what one I likes 6 months ago, and he got it for me. I was going to do the smaller one of these untill I seen this one. The picture does not represent it nearly good enough. Everyone who has seen it says only good things. My parents were stunned at how beautiful it is. I absolutely love this ring, and I am COMPLETLY satified. It is big but not too huge where it looks silly. It sparkles and is the most elegant ring I have ever seen in person (My opinion b/c I love rings like this). It does look different than in the picture.... much more beautiful in person. You WILL love this ring 100%. GeT iT sHe WiLl LoVe It!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle galore!
 from Good ol' Montana,  Jun 10, 2014

I am extremely happy with this purchase! Almost to the point where I'm a little too prideful about my new ring! After having a White Sapphire solitaire for the first 5 years of marriage, I finally stumbled upon this ring and fell in love at first sight! When I received it in the mail I was even more surprised at its beauty and sparkle! The only thing I'm not too fond of now that I have worn it for a few weeks is that the three bands twist occasionally and destroy the large complete look of the ring. As soon as I can handle to take it off for a few days I will get it soldered together and add a euro shanks since it seems to rotate on my finger. I am seriously in love with this ring and would highly recommend it.... Just not to anyone I know personally. ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jan 14, 2014

I get compliments daily on this set! The rings are stunning in person. I wear latex gloves daily on the job and this set works great for that! The stones are flush and very shiny.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from New Orleans, la,  Dec 15, 2013

We bought this ring in May 2013. I'm not sure what the description says now, but when I bought it it didn't say how many rings this actually was, I purchased this based on the pictures. I wanted three rings and that's what I got. I'm so happy with this ring, I love it. I've never seen anybody with anything even remotely close to it and I get compliments on it almost daily. I counted 85 diamonds on it, which was in the description when I bought it. (I was curious if it was true) My only concern is that the rings have started to turn colors on the bottom where it's by my palm, but I have a habit of washing my hands and putting on liquid foundation with my rings on, so I don't know if this is the reason it has happened so soon but I purchased the 3 year warranty so I can get them dipped and try to avoid it happening again. I would recommend these rings to anybody who wants something unique and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, great deal!!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 5, 2013

This ring is beautiful to say the least. My fiancé absolutely loves it! It has a very unique look to it, which is what I was looking for. All three rings fit together perfectly and look stunning under any type of light. I looked at many other rings, some with up to almost double the total carat size, and this ring still blows them away!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even though we haven't had the ring very long, it seems very durable and made with an attention to detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im so in love wi
 from las vegas nevada,  Feb 11, 2013

im so in love with this ring i've been stalking this ring for months on in and i finally got today!!! and i must say that it's so beautiful and blingged out it's everyting i thought it would be. my wedding is three months away and my first intial ring wasn't cutting it for me. Im very happy with this ring it's perfect thanks to overstock for real cause my big day will be very speacial..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image gave the image no justice what so ever
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from CT,  Sep 28, 2012

I received this ring for my 5 year anniversary. I am currently wearing it as my wedding set. Its more beautiful and sparkly in person, and I've already received so many compliments on this ring. I prefer the lower profile as well - great for new moms like me who are afraid of scratching their baby with their jewelry. I did a price comparison to a local jewelry store in the mall for the EXACT same ring and the one on Overstock was $2k less!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top