For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 13, 2010

This ring is really beautiful! One thing I didn't notice is the the small diamonds around the large diamond square are on a different level, they are actually lower than the large diamond. I really love the size of the band and the ring looks pretty large. It is a very sparkly ring and I can't stop starring at it! Very Unique! This ring is worth it, my fiance gave me this ring and I love it! Also the ring feels solid and heavy very durable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Denver CO,  Oct 2, 2007

Fascinating is the only way to put it!!! I hear nothing but compliments. I am so happy I decided to go with this ring. This is the most underrated ring for its price. My Fiance is Loving every moment someone compliments her. Im Loving it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 14K Princess Cut .....
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 26, 2009

I just recently got engaged two weeks ago April 12, 2009 and I have to say I love this ring!!!! It is truly a beauty. I get nothing but awesome compliments about this ring. I recommend this ring!!!! Its a great ring and a great price!!!! I also took the ring to a jewelwer and they were astonished for the price of the ring and its value..... OVERSTOCK ROCKS!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2007

I got this ring for g/f well now finance and she loves it. I shopped around at a lot of different places, and found this was the nicest ring. It came within 4 days and my finance gets compliments everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, amazing value
 from Columbus, Oh,  Sep 7, 2013

My husband and I looked long and hard for the perfect ring for me. We found this ring and knew it was the one. The ring is spectacular with the various levels and sizes of the diamond placement. It's very unique because it has the larger center diamond that is kind of suspended above the halo. I've not seen another ring anything like it. When we went to look for wedding bands, I will say it wasn't the easiest time finding something to fit around it. We ended up finding one that I love that fits almost perfectly and we made sure to saughter it to ensure it staying in place. You can always do a custom fitting ring, but that usually starts out at $700 and that is just the fitting fee. The folks at the place we ended up getting the band looked at this ring and said it was an excellent value for what we paid. I always get compliments on my ring and I absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

I love this ring! If you are taking the time to read these reviews, just go ahead and hit the order key. You will not be let down. I have received numerous compliments, not to mention my ring looks better than everyone else's. It is truly unique and beautiful. Diamonds are everywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I SAID YES TO THIS BEAUTIFUL RING!!!
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

one of my dreams rings, this ring is so beautiful its sparkly just like from the picture, i just cant stop looking at my ring and takes picture of it everyday!! my husband was getting a hard time to find me an engagement ring because i was so picky and i knew what i want. this is one of the best ring in overstock and i recommend it to everybody. am having a picky moment to find a wedding bend to match with this ring any suggestion OVERSTOCK i want a single ring big and sparkly like this one :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image from the picture is exactly with the actual ring its sparkly and looks big with fool of diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size its fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its 14k white gold very big and looks large and sparkly on my fingers, its bring all the attention to everybody, i just cant stop to take pictures of my ring sooooo cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top