Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
June Bride
 from Kentucky,  Mar 27, 2010

I love this ring. Couldn't ask for anything more. Not to little...not to much!!! Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Nov 8, 2009

The ring came and it is absolutely beautiful. Looks just like the picture and good luck beating the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in Love!!!
 from Bullhead city,AZ,  Mar 5, 2011

From the moment I saw this ring I told my boyfriend "that's it! that's my ring"!! From that day forward I put it in the shopping cart and kept a close eye on how many were there, going from 9-8( which happened to be my boyfriends buy) wasn't that big of a deal. But from Tuesday March 1 to Thursday March 3 2011 the ring dropped from 8-0. When I checked it on Thursday my heart dropped and I cried (I will admit)! That night my boyfriend came home from work and brought it to me in our favorite dessert (cheese cake) and asked me to marry him. I cried harder and said yes. Since then I can not stop looking at it. I love the way it sparkles,&& the size is perfect for my hand. It even takes my breath away. I love this ring and will continue to be in love with it for the rest of my life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Washington State,  Aug 17, 2012

This ring is a great value. The center diamonds are large enough to be impressive but the ring itself is dainty and feminine and not overpowering. My son just gave this ring to his fiance and she loved it. I know everyone is wondering how much he spent but that will be our little secret. We are all so pleased with this ring. It's beautiful! It also arrived in less than one week which was a big bonus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met or exceeded expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from OR,  Jan 13, 2012

Got this set for my wife. She absolutely loves it! It is actually much smaller than the picture shows, but she's small and has small fingers, so it looks just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2011

I have small hands and I wanting a wedding set that wasn't gaudy. This was perfect-- though my fiancÚ thought it was too small after he received it in the mail, I thought it was perfect. It is very "sparkly" and I have received a ton of compliments. I am happy to wear this ring every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar-- the Band looks a littel different than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are visible Inclusions on the side diamond but nothing in the center diamond. Defintely exactly what is specified in the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Montana,  Sep 15, 2011

I love it! She will too........I hope!! wish me luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

There are alot of diamonds for the money. The ring looks gorgeous on my fiance's small hands. She really likes the princess cut diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Great!
 from rohnert park,  Jan 8, 2010

This ring is great! it really stands out and says something big like my love for my husband i think any woman would be happy!as am i

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty but dainty ring. Sparkly and decent quality stones, alot smaller then appears in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly as ***
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2010

Don't waste your money. This ring looks nothing like the picture on here. The center diamonds are tiny and those on the band are barely visible. Not at all acceptable for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top