Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2010

I love this ring! For our current budget, it is very elegant and has a radiant shine to it. It has a vintage look that goes perfect with my wedding dress! Even though the diamonds don't go around the entire band, since my fingers and hands are small, it looks like they go all the way around the band...A lot of bling bling for less than $****. I had to get it size though and planning on getting it appraised really soon. Love the ring and love my soon to be "hubba hubba!" XOXOXOXO

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
princess cut
 from hollywood, fl,  Apr 30, 2010

This ring sparkles like crazy, you wont be disappointed, LOVE IT, LOVE OVERSTOCK.....................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Baltimore, Md,  Mar 28, 2014

I bought this ring for my fiancee and it was very beautiful and had a incredible bling to it and see loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

My wife loved it. Overstock delivered on the diamond department.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 12, 2013

We looked and looked at rings for about a year. I had a wonderful friend who had been using overstock for years and turned me on to it. I, admittedly, never thought of this site for an engagement ring but when she mentioned it i showed it to my then boyfriend and now fiance. He actually picked the ring and at first I wasn't so sure. The more I went back to look at it the more I liked it and on a beautiful, perfect and blessed October day we had spent together, he proposed. I LOVE the ring, it sparkles and catches the light constantly and here's a hint the very best place to fallin love with this ring all over again is in an elevator with all those bright lights! Love him, love my ring and love overstock.com! Buy the ring you won't be sorry ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had the ring appraised yet but the diamonds are clear and seemingly with very little occlusion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome.
 from KY,  Jan 20, 2013

This ring sparkled like crazy. My fiancee LOVED it!!!! She gets compliments on it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fiancee loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it and said yes
 from DC,  Aug 3, 2012

My fiance absolutely loves this ring. She has gotten so many compliments on the ring and I have shown it to numerous people. They all compliment it for being beautiful, yet different. It's not the standard solitare with a plain band. It's unique even if there are hundreds of them out there. She loves it. Her friends love it. And above all she said yes, that makes it perfect in my mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close but much smaller in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and smooth fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help!!
 from merced,ca,  Apr 26, 2012

very interested in buying the engagement set, but would like to know how the clarity on the center stone is? please respond and give me some details. it says clarity i1-i2 and that means it has visible inclusions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? havent purchased it
  • How accurate was the sizing? havent purchased it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would like to know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Garwood, NJ,  Aug 30, 2011

We ordered this ring for my engagement and I absolutely love it. I've received alot of compliments as well. I recommend that you buy this set with the band instead of the ring alone because they look stunning together and you will never be able to match it. To be honest I was worried about the clarity and other reviews saying theyre stone had black specks but luckily that wasnt the case with mine. Diamonds are clear and shine bright. My center stone is slightly off set but hardly noticeable. I am worried some of the smaller stones might fall out because the prongs aren't too sturdy, and others mentioned it on their reviews but nothing fell yet. Overall I'm very happy with my choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks slightly larger on the site but still a great size, design is the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are clear and shine bright, the main stone is slightly off set, and the prongs for the smaller stone don't seem to be very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

My fiance proposed to me Easter Sunday with this ring and I was in awe when I saw this ring. Although the clarity and color are rated in the average-range, they are actually much clearer and white than pictured. I have had so many compliments on this ring; nearly every one of them has taken one look at it and said that it is stunning and he did I good job. I couldn't agree more. I have been wearing it for only two days now, and I cannot help but stare at it and smile. It is absolutely gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 16, 2010

I finally received my ring today, and I have to say I love it. I can not find one thing I do not love about it. I have been looking a wedding sets for a while and my husband did a great job with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 25, 2010

This is a Beautiful ring at a Great Price just as advertised. Found the same ring in a mall jewelry retailer for 4 times the price.. Never again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from fargo,  Jul 29, 2010

i love this ring it is really beautiful and such a great deal. you will not be dissapointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2010

My fiance and I ordered this ring as my bridal set for our wedding...it is so beautiful. Although side diamonds are displayed larger on the site than in person, the ring shines and his family loves it....I am very happy with this purchase and will be purchasing from here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top