Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2008

My fiance bought this ring for me in July 2008. I absolutely love it and get comments on it all the time. It appraised at more than double the price he paid for it. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally in LOVE!!!!!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2011

I just got engaged last week and I am the happiest girl in the world... I have been looking online trying to find rings that fit my style for awhile now, and I finally came across this ring. My FiancÚ & I were very hesitant with purchasing my engagement ring online and not being able to see it in person before we bought it. So, my fiancÚ and I went to several jewelry store's trying to compare it to this particular ring. I knew I wanted a split shank/band, halo around center stone, and 1 carrot Emerald cut. My FiancÚ even took the picture of this ring from the website to the jewelry store's to see if they could create one just like it. All the store's were more than willing to create a ring just like this one but for much, much, much more money. At the end of the day I told my FiancÚ you know what I like so you can get the ring from whatever jewelry store or website you feel confident & comfortable with (even though I always knew deep down inside this overstock ring was the one for me). After a surprise proposal and getting the ring of my dreams I am very happy with my future husbands decision on purchasing my engagement ring on overstock.com. I am totally in love with this ring, its much more beautiful in person than I could ever imagine, it shines & sparkles gorgeously, and I get tons of compliments on it all the time!!!!! I would highly suggest this ring you won't be disappointed I PROMISE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much more than I expected in person... the picture doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was dead on I went to my local jeweler and got sized for a 5.5 that's what my now Fiance ordered for me & it fits perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is amazing I wish I could post a picture of my ring on the site!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 14, 2011

The center stone is gorgeous. My fiance proposed to me this weekend. He first ordered the ring and had it taken to a local jeweler because the basket was slightly off center. He also chose to replace the diamonds that surround the stone to slightly brighter diamonds. It came out perfectly. It did cost him an additional *** to get the ring just right....but after HIS changes, the ring appraised for ***. Prior to his changes the ring appraised at ***. The jeweler told him the center diamonds was a good rating, and clarity great for it's grade. Overall, I am THRILLED. IT is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NC,  Oct 22, 2009

Purchased the ring myself while husband was in Iraq, never had an engagment nor wedding band, absolutely love it. The first thing I did was take it to a jewler to make sure the diamonds were real, which they were. Great value for your money. Recieve so many compliments on this ring. Really like the unique look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 16, 2009

My boyfriend just gave me this ring yesterday and I cannot believe how gorgeous it is. I have looked high and low for a "unique" ring/something that no one else would have, and could find nothing that I truely liked. I have gotten so many compliments about how beautiful the ring is...definately a GREAT purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new ring
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 21, 2008

I have been looking in jewelry stores for a new ring and didn't really see what I wanted. I saw this ring and loved it. As soon as I received it I took it and had it appraised. I figured the original price was inflated because jewelry usually is and the appraisal came back at $5600.00. The ring is very eye catching and beautiful. I have had several compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2010

I love this ring! It is lovely and very elegant. However, it is also not as impressive as it is on the screen. While I had all the specifications, I was still disappointment by the size of the center stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top