Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty ring with an antique look
 from USA,  Apr 24, 2014

I received this rose gold/morganite ring several days ago, and tried to convince myself I didn't like it. I'm not fond of rose gold, and the stone doesn't have quite as much color as I expected, or maybe it's just that the stone is the same color as the rose gold so there is almost no color contrast. However, I have fallen in love with the ring! It has a delicate look and looks good on my finger. The stone is a good size without being too big, the stone sits up off the finger, and the mounting has an antique look imo, making the ring look like an heirloom. (A side view showing the raised mounting would be helpful.) The diamonds are teeny tiny and not really noticeable, which is not a negative as I don't care for the look of tiny diamonds. The mounting is just unusual enough to make the ring interesting, and shows off the stone nicely. The morganite has a nice cut and is sparkly for a semi-precious gem. The ring is lightweight but not flimsy. I think it looks better than the picture. I wish the ring came in half or quarter sizes, as a 6 is a little large on me but will work. I also think morganite would look beautiful set in white gold, but it seems to only be available in rose gold for some reason. The price is reasonable when compared to many other morganite rings of this size that are set in gold. I love the look of this ring, and the five stars are for its overall appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Pink Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 14, 2014

My birthday falls near valentines day so I treated my self to this lovely morganite ring. It is more delicate than in the photo. Stone is medium small but the setting raises it up for more show. Nice sparkle, pretty pale pink color. The rose gold is perfect with the pink stone. For the price I might get one for my mom or daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite Beauty
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

I love this ring. Very Victorian looking. Product was exactly as described, my only issue is it gets cloudy whenever you get it wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute + Dainty
 from USA,  Dec 19, 2013

O got it to me as promised. It's pretty and dainty. Nice color on the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good-looking ring
 from California,  Nov 28, 2013

Very good-looking ring with a nice stone and a very complimentary setting. The color of the metal is quite complimentary to the stone color and my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this ring. Can't stop looking at it. Have been wearing it everyday. I usually wear a ring that matches my outfit but I've basically been wearing this one since I got it. Have received numerous compliments on the ring. Many friends have requested that I leave it to them when I pass on. Have looked for a morganite ring for years and finally found it. I think putting it in the rose gold was also an excellent choice. Have seen others that were much more expensive. The price on this ring also caught my eye. It was so reasonable and I could not refuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful quality ring. Looks great on, nice stone and wonderful in rose gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Apr 14, 2015

Ring is beautiful and is more beautiful than the picture.I am very very pleased. Ring arrived as promised..very safely packed. Ring may run a little on the large side size wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 6, 2015

Took a lot of doing but I finally received this ring. It's beautiful and it's the fourth one I've really looked at, and I liked it right away. The ring size is too big, but not by a lot and I have ways of dealing with this. I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 20, 2014

This ring is very pretty and it much more dainty in person than the picture seems to show. Dainty is a good thing too; I don't mean that negatively. I really feel like it is a perfect example of understated elegance. The color is so soft and it just glows on my hand. It has great sparkle and I've never seen a Morganite ring before so I feel that I have something unique. The only thing that is mildly concerning is that the shank seems a bit light. I have just received the ring so it may be a matter of my getting used to it because it is daintier than any of my other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought