Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pink sapphire earrings
 from mass,  Mar 27, 2013

These earrings are well made, the sapphires are a nice pink with a lot of sparkle. The stones are very small for a 5mm and for that reason I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings!
 from Plymouth, MN,  Sep 26, 2011

I recently purchased these pink sapphire earrings after shopping around, and O.co had the best price for 14K gold and real sapphires as opposed to lab- created. Real sapphires have a nicer soft glow to them, while the lab- created are more of a harsh unnatural pink. I am very pleased with the quality of these cute earrings, and have been wearing them every day. For me they are the perfect size and not too big, as I have more than one piercing and wear multiple earrings at once. They go very nicely with my white gold diamond earrings that I wear with them. I've gotten a few compliments on them, too! I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Toronto , Ontario,  Jul 24, 2011

The product i purchased was everything and more than what i expected...the ear rings were flawless...best of all my wife is completely thrilled with them, claims she will never take them off, thats the best review i could have received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tickled Pink
 Jul 29, 2016

These fit my earlobe perfectly. I love the color. These are the perfect studs to wear everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but really small
 from IL,  Jan 1, 2014

I am not sure if I would order these if I had seen them in person. They are beautiful but really small, perfect for a child. I would for sure if their price was 25 % off, I feel the value of these is a bit lower than the price advertised. I have to admit this, overstock prices are lower than the traditional jewelry stores and malls, yet the bang for my buck really matters to me. This is why I bother to shop on line in the first place. My husband likes them because of the color but I would really appreciate a few millimeters more for the same price. The earrings seem to be more pinkish that the picture (violet pink). No flaws visible to the naked eye. I 'll keep them, they are a romantic gift so thanks overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Colorado,  Apr 21, 2012

I ordered those earrings for my granddaughter's First Communion . When I opened the box it really wowed me. Perfect size for little girl, beautiful color and sapphires shine like diamonds. For adult woman they are more on small size , but I think still perfect unless you like bigger stones.I am very, very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product more beautiful then on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 16, 2011

These were everything I expected. They are a fair purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 23, 2011

Very nice earrings, hard to beat for the cost. I wouldn't go much smaller, these are the perfect size for the earlobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought