Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Chicago Area,  Jan 10, 2011

I was hesitant to get this as it seemed a bit "bulky" and I wondered how the full round of braiding would feel while wearing. It is wonderful. I would give this ring 5 stars but, if you do lose or gain weight, you cannot get it adjusted. This is NOT a negative for the ring; it is beautifully sculpted and, as I said, very comfortable. It is just something to keep in mind when you buy this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small
 from Washington,  Jul 24, 2011

Item runs small is very pale, and detail is hard to see

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much lighter than photo, hard to see the intertwining of the bands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small, the professional ring sizer I have says it is one size smaller than stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Jade Ring
 from Goldsboro,NC,  Sep 9, 2011

I had ordered this ring along with my watches, which are great. However the ring was too small so I went on line and sent info about returns. Did that, also when I returned the ring the papers inside stated I wanted to return for a size larger (8). After you received the ring, you just credited my account. Not a happy camper about that.Thanks, Patti

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 7 instead of a size 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is just beautiful I just need it a size 8
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Lewistown, IL,  Aug 9, 2011

This ring was just as it is in the picture. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine qualityLewistown, IL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from Illinois,  Jul 7, 2011

I would have preferred a ring with more of a green hue, but I know jade comes in lots of different colors. I will keep this ring because it is nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, the ring is barely green
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely carved
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

Overall I like it but it is a bit big in between fingers so if you don't like that feeling it might not be for you. Carving is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring.
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 1, 2011

this ring is beautiful, a little tight for my original idea of how to wear it, but it's just fine with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight, but i had planned to wear it as a middle finger ring--no big deal. just have to modify a little.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Braid
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

Since I have fallen and am not mobil, I have lost a great deal of weight and had no wedding band that fit. The ring was a perfect replacement, and it's comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is lovely and I wear it all the time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beauty of the jade and the perfect design attracts the eye!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched my blouse exactly
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Mar 28, 2014

I loved this ring, but ended up sending it back as the sizing isn't true. It runs small

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it lkooks.
 from Western NY state,  Dec 24, 2013

This ring is pretty and sized just right. In person it looks just as it looks in the picture. I love wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a nice ring. I really hadn't given any thought as to how thick this would be. It feels strange when I first put it on but you get used to it. It's very pretty and I love the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Jade Ring
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

The ring was lovely...BUT it was a very pale green, not like the photo. I returned the ring due to lack of color. I would love to have this ring, but I want the green color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade braided ring
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful ring. Craftsmanship is wonderful. The Ring is so soft and smooth to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from SD,  Mar 29, 2013

Very nice ring. Comfortable to wear. I've worn it everyday this week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image of ring. I received exactly what I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality jade ring
 from Vacaville, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I was surprised at the quality of this jade ring. Love it because it is very understated elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring. . .
 from Monterey, California,  Dec 6, 2012

The reason I gave the jade eternity band an average rating is because it is a very thick ring and feels a bit uncomfortable on my hand. I think I am going to use it as a scarf ring or figure out something other than a ring because it is a pretty piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought this ring because I own a beautiful Jadeite Bracelet. I wanted a ring to go with it. When I saw the ring I could not believe how cheap and ugly the thing is. It looked just like a plastic ring and weighed nothing which helped the plastic idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelina D'Andrea Solid Green Jade Braided Band
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 15, 2012

lovely. would make a nice gift. (I HAVE to use 50 characters. No wonder I don't write reviews.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little smaller than actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky jade ring
 from Seattle,  Apr 12, 2012

The ring itself deserves 5 stars but I'm giving 4 because of shipping problems I had. When the ring had not arrived after over 2 weeks, I attempted to track it, but could not get any info from USPS., except that the seller had notified them that they had printer a label. I had planned to wear this at an event but it did not arrive by that date. Overstock wasn't able to trace the package either at that point and advised me to wait and return the ring. After a few more days it still hadn't arrived so contacted customer service again and they did start a trace and arranged to send out a replacement. The original ring arrived the next day of course. I was going to return it but my husband thout it was such a great ring that I kept it. I notified overstock that it had finally arrived and I was keeping it. However I got an email a few days later that the replacement had just shipped. Guess I have to do a return after all. The ring itself is great. It's a little bulkier than I was expecting but looks cool and artsy on my hand. It runs small. I'm normally a 6.5 on this finger but the 7 is quite snug and a little tight to get on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Great Lakes, IL,  Mar 29, 2012

My girlfriend loved it, and as it turns out the ring is really durable. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a lighter shade than the picture, but jade isn't one specific shade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top